Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 197
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex Got these from a field i used to play at. Got a good deal cuz i'm friends with the owner. They work great and are very comfortable. I also like that you can still use vents lenses.
Report this review to a moderator   #35473
Mikeypoo095
The Original Mike Moeller
Mikeypoo095's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Iowa
Mikeypoo095 plays in the PSP
Mikeypoo095 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Mikeypoo095 supports Team VICIOUS
Mikeypoo095 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: works well, looks good, comfortable
Cons: a little pricey retail value
Got these from a field i used to play at. Got a good deal cuz i'm friends with the owner. They work great and are very comfortable. I also like that you can still use vents lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Moved up to Eflex from I4's, having a large noggin made it a no brainer. I can breath so well out of these I'd never look back. I did like the lense system in the I4 a bit more, but these win hands...
Report this review to a moderator   #41177
mikeyr4444
 
mikeyr4444's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: 570
mikeyr4444 is playing at Living Legends VII
mikeyr4444 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great breathablity
Cons: Lens :(
Moved up to Eflex from I4's, having a large noggin made it a no brainer. I can breath so well out of these I'd never look back. I did like the lense system in the I4 a bit more, but these win hands down in every other category.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I have had to mask for about a month now and it's the best mask i have owned nevext to my e-vents. The quick change lense it real nice and easy to clean and the mask loose nice and well built. Inly...
Report this review to a moderator   #39654
millerkiller
R.I.P Jason Leffler
millerkiller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Va
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: foging sometimes
I have had to mask for about a month now and it's the best mask i have owned nevext to my e-vents. The quick change lense it real nice and easy to clean and the mask loose nice and well built. Inly problem i have had is the mask fogging sometimes while in a long game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #31578
Mnemonic83
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Norway
Mnemonic83 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Mnemonic83 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mnemonic83 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $116.00
Pros: Comfortable, good lens, breathability
Cons: Heavy, does not fit my nosebridge
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Coming from the flex I do have to say i love these things. The quick change lens is a great upgrade. However, they do have a slight blind spot that may annoy some
Report this review to a moderator   #31251
Modat
 
Modat's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern NJ
Modat plays in the PSP
Modat owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Modat plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfy, light, easy to breath
Cons: price and blind spots
Coming from the flex I do have to say i love these things. The quick change lens is a great upgrade.

However, they do have a slight blind spot that may annoy some
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I've been playing a few years and have used multiple masks during that time. I like the eflex because it takes a trusted proflex and gives it new age quick change lenses. Best of both worlds. I've...
Report this review to a moderator   #43274
MojoJojo
Grapeape or Igoo?
MojoJojo's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Clayton NC
MojoJojo has been a member for 10 years
MojoJojo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MojoJojo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
MojoJojo supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Looks good, comfortable easy out lens change
Cons: Price is too high bought slightly used
I've been playing a few years and have used multiple masks during that time. I like the eflex because it takes a trusted proflex and gives it new age quick change lenses. Best of both worlds. I've got a above average pumpkin so the mask fits my melon well. Great customer support from Empire seals the deal.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I have black E-Flex i love this goggle it is a replacement for my proto axis pro mask which i liked a lot but they are not even close the E-Flex is comfy and they are light on the head and very...
Report this review to a moderator   #33150
MRDSpc4
OIF VETERAN
MRDSpc4's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: New hampshire
MRDSpc4 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfy,breathable
Cons: none at all
I have black E-Flex i love this goggle it is a replacement for my proto axis pro mask which i liked a lot but they are not even close the E-Flex is comfy and they are light on the head and very breathable and i look great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Mask looks great, but I like the feel of the proflex better. I find the foam to be somewhat stiff and the nose piece to be close.
Report this review to a moderator   #31970
n2paintball2003
Dr. Strangelove
n2paintball2003's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Mass
n2paintball2003 is a Supporting Member
n2paintball2003 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
n2paintball2003 plays in the APPA D4 division
n2paintball2003 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Mask looks great, but I like the feel of the proflex better. I find the foam to be somewhat stiff and the nose piece to be close.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #51745
natec928@gmail.com
natec928
natec928@gmail.com's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: San Diego, CA
natec928@gmail.com is playing at Living Legends VII
natec928@gmail.com owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
natec928@gmail.com has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
natec928@gmail.com supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.95
Pros: very breathble like the flex
Cons: there are none
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Overall a great mask, great breathability, quick lens change. However depending on how you wear your mask, the black line from the lens may be in your field of vision which can be annoying
Report this review to a moderator   #39416
NBTippy
ping pong champ
NBTippy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: NB, Canada
NBTippy is BST Legit
NBTippy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NBTippy plays in the APPA D5 division
NBTippy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light weight, quick lens change
Cons: no visor, black line from lens
Overall a great mask, great breathability, quick lens change. However depending on how you wear your mask, the black line from the lens may be in your field of vision which can be annoying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review