Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 210
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex Great comfortable mask w full field of view
Report this review to a moderator   #35554
lungilung
 
lungilung's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: OHIO
lungilung owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
lungilung owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
lungilung owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great mask
Cons: Nothing
Great comfortable mask w full field of view
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I just recently purchased this mask because its comfortable and looks quite good, but then when i went online looking around trying to find different lenses and straps i seem to come up quite short...
Report this review to a moderator   #39832
Lutzer11
Paintball All day erryday
Lutzer11's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Collinsville Illinios
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and well made.
Cons: Hard to find custom parts for
I just recently purchased this mask because its comfortable and looks quite good, but then when i went online looking around trying to find different lenses and straps i seem to come up quite short on what i can pick from. Really disappointing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Love these so far, only complaint would be that the flex bottom is noticeably stiffer than it was on my old proflex.
Report this review to a moderator   #35493
M05565
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $107.00
Pros: Comfort, visability
Cons: Flex bottoms stiffer than on a proflex
Love these so far, only complaint would be that the flex bottom is noticeably stiffer than it was on my old proflex.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Great mask. Fits on my face very well. Didn't fog on me and it's very breathable. Very customizable and great looking.
Report this review to a moderator   #32746
madflo
Noob with Skills
madflo's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Killa Cali
madflo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
madflo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
madflo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
madflo has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.00
Pros: everything
Cons: None
Great mask. Fits on my face very well. Didn't fog on me and it's very breathable. Very customizable and great looking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex ALL AROUND GREAT MASK. NEVER HAD FOGGING PROBLEMS. LIVE THE INTERCHANGEABLE COLORS.. EMPIRE DID A GOOD JOB ON THESE MASKS
Report this review to a moderator   #35792
marrrcus
 
marrrcus's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: ear coverge
Cons: sits on face weird
ALL AROUND GREAT MASK. NEVER HAD FOGGING PROBLEMS. LIVE THE INTERCHANGEABLE COLORS.. EMPIRE DID A GOOD JOB ON THESE MASKS
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Bought these the weekend they came out and i LOVE them. the lens pops out for easy cleaning, and the foam is nice and thick around your face. The ears and rubber bottoms are top quality as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #35836
martix_agent
I'm out of creativity
martix_agent's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Lafayette, Indiana
martix_agent is playing at Living Legends VIII
martix_agent is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: a bit pricey
Bought these the weekend they came out and i LOVE them. the lens pops out for easy cleaning, and the foam is nice and thick around your face. The ears and rubber bottoms are top quality as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I bought these about a week ago and used them for the first time today. They never fogged up, the mask has a very good vision degreese, the chinstrap is very comfortable along With the goggle strap.
Report this review to a moderator   #32752
MasonHasAGun
Awaiting Email Confirmation
MasonHasAGun's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dayton, OH
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I bought these about a week ago and used them for the first time today. They never fogged up, the mask has a very good vision degreese, the chinstrap is very comfortable along With the goggle strap.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex This mask is truly AWESOME! I didn't listen to the people who cried about the blind spot, you really don't notice it at all when you play! I recommend this mask 100%, it looks good, has the easy...
Report this review to a moderator   #30443
McDoogle6969
SS
McDoogle6969's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Wisconsin
McDoogle6969 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
McDoogle6969 is for the Gunfight
McDoogle6969 is for the Gunfight
McDoogle6969 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.95
Pros: Easy lense system, breathability
Cons: None!
This mask is truly AWESOME! I didn't listen to the people who cried about the blind spot, you really don't notice it at all when you play!

I recommend this mask 100%, it looks good, has the easy lens change system, nice foam ear covers, and you can breathe very well in the mask! If you are a big time flex fan, or event fan this is the mask for you!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Got these from a field i used to play at. Got a good deal cuz i'm friends with the owner. They work great and are very comfortable. I also like that you can still use vents lenses.
Report this review to a moderator   #35473
Mikeypoo095
The Original Mike Moeller
Mikeypoo095's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Iowa
Mikeypoo095 plays in the PSP
Mikeypoo095 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Mikeypoo095 supports Team VICIOUS
Mikeypoo095 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: works well, looks good, comfortable
Cons: a little pricey retail value
Got these from a field i used to play at. Got a good deal cuz i'm friends with the owner. They work great and are very comfortable. I also like that you can still use vents lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Moved up to Eflex from I4's, having a large noggin made it a no brainer. I can breath so well out of these I'd never look back. I did like the lense system in the I4 a bit more, but these win hands...
Report this review to a moderator   #41177
mikeyr4444
 
mikeyr4444's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: 570
mikeyr4444 is playing at Living Legends VII
mikeyr4444 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great breathablity
Cons: Lens :(
Moved up to Eflex from I4's, having a large noggin made it a no brainer. I can breath so well out of these I'd never look back. I did like the lense system in the I4 a bit more, but these win hands down in every other category.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review