Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 217
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex All preference but felt huge on my face and looked funny. easy to breathe in and a big lense
Report this review to a moderator   #39853
Gbxdillon
Who Gone Stop Me
Gbxdillon's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Chicago
Gbxdillon plays in the PSP
Gbxdillon is playing at Living Legends V
Gbxdillon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbxdillon plays in the APPA D3 division
Gbxdillon is Legendary
Gbxdillon supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: easy to breathe in
Cons: big and look funny
All preference but felt huge on my face and looked funny. easy to breathe in and a big lense
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex breathable, light-weight, great hearing and protection, awesome lens, never fogs
Report this review to a moderator   #33703
Gdude2008
__________DOOM___________
Gdude2008's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Orlando, FL
Gdude2008 plays in the PSP
Gdude2008 helped look for balloons
Gdude2008 supports Team VICIOUS
Gdude2008 is an NCPA player
Gdude2008 plays in the APPA D4 division
Gdude2008 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: breathable, light-weight, great hearing protection
Cons: none!
breathable, light-weight, great hearing and protection, awesome lens, never fogs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Hate it
Report this review to a moderator   #36547
geoballs
VSB GANG OR DON'T BANG
geoballs's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Hamilton,ON
geoballs is playing at Living Legends VII
geoballs owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
geoballs supports Team VICIOUS
geoballs supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Looks
Cons: Straps to big
Hate it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #40183
golddiggersbeast
Ball Til I Fall
golddiggersbeast's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: N.C.
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: feels great
Cons: doesn't come with a visor
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I have always been a fan of the JT Pro-Flex so when Empire came out with the E-Flex I knew this was a must have mask. It has the looks of the pro-flex with the added comfort and ease of lens...
Report this review to a moderator   #38404
Got_P@int?
CHILLEASY
Got_P@int?'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Los Angeles/NYC
Got_P@int? has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great Looks of the Pro-Flex with added comfort
Cons: Price
I have always been a fan of the JT Pro-Flex so when Empire came out with the E-Flex I knew this was a must have mask.

It has the looks of the pro-flex with the added comfort and ease of lens changing abilities of empire's other masks.

One of my favorite masks hands down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I'd like to start off by saying that one of my first masks was a Flex, back in the 90's. It was an incredible mask back then. However, with Empire's/KEE's "hybrid" flex, this seems to top it... It's...
Report this review to a moderator   #43444
Green Mustard
I know mustard is yellow.
Green Mustard's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: W. Bloomfield, Michigan
Green Mustard plays in the PSP
Green Mustard is an NCPA player
Green Mustard plays in the APPA D4 division
Green Mustard is Legendary
Green Mustard supports Empire
Green Mustard is All In
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfortable and reliable
Cons: Easy to lose pieces
I'd like to start off by saying that one of my first masks was a Flex, back in the 90's. It was an incredible mask back then. However, with Empire's/KEE's "hybrid" flex, this seems to top it... It's easy to replace lenses, it's made well and it very comfortable on the face. However, the only flaw that I've noticed (and, hopefully, the only flaw) is that you could easily lose/misplace two, specific pieces: the tiny tabs, holding the lenses to the ear-pieces.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Mask is great. Lots of people have lots to say about it. I love it: AFTER I trimmed the foam away from my nose a bit. Now I love it. I can't say enough good things about trimming it to fit your face.
Report this review to a moderator   #39280
Greenmage589
TN Hooligans Paintball
Greenmage589's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Nashvegas
Greenmage589 is a Supporting Member
Greenmage589 has been a member for 10 years
Greenmage589 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Greenmage589 plays in the APPA D4 division
Greenmage589 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Breath ability
Cons: Foam on nose
Mask is great. Lots of people have lots to say about it. I love it: AFTER I trimmed the foam away from my nose a bit. Now I love it. I can't say enough good things about trimming it to fit your face.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #52889
haloslipknot666
New Age Punisher
haloslipknot666's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Long island, NY
haloslipknot666 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
haloslipknot666 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
haloslipknot666 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
haloslipknot666 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
haloslipknot666 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
haloslipknot666 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.00
Pros: comfort, quick change lense
Cons: no cons this is great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I've always like events. This one just wasn't my thing. Great mask but too much like the proflex. Should have stuck to the old style
Report this review to a moderator   #31703
Harrisherringc
 
Harrisherringc's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dyess AFB
Harrisherringc has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Harrisherringc has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Breatheability
Cons: Price
I've always like events. This one just wasn't my thing. Great mask but too much like the proflex. Should have stuck to the old style
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex This mask is the most comfortable on the market. The flex bottoms give it great customization ability and breathability. The lenses are fool proof to change and don't fog at all. Buy this mask!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #39841
Harrison57
Muppet Mower
Harrison57's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Providence, Rhode Island
Harrison57 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Harrison57 supports Team VICIOUS
Harrison57 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Harrison57 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great foam
Cons: ZERO!!!
This mask is the most comfortable on the market. The flex bottoms give it great customization ability and breathability. The lenses are fool proof to change and don't fog at all. Buy this mask!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review