Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 201
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex I'd like to start off by saying that one of my first masks was a Flex, back in the 90's. It was an incredible mask back then. However, with Empire's/KEE's "hybrid" flex, this seems to top it... It's...
Report this review to a moderator   #43444
Green Mustard
I know mustard is yellow.
Green Mustard's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: W. Bloomfield, Michigan
Green Mustard plays in the PSP
Green Mustard is an NCPA player
Green Mustard plays in the APPA D5 division
Green Mustard supports Empire
Green Mustard is All In
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfortable and reliable
Cons: Easy to lose pieces
I'd like to start off by saying that one of my first masks was a Flex, back in the 90's. It was an incredible mask back then. However, with Empire's/KEE's "hybrid" flex, this seems to top it... It's easy to replace lenses, it's made well and it very comfortable on the face. However, the only flaw that I've noticed (and, hopefully, the only flaw) is that you could easily lose/misplace two, specific pieces: the tiny tabs, holding the lenses to the ear-pieces.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Mask is great. Lots of people have lots to say about it. I love it: AFTER I trimmed the foam away from my nose a bit. Now I love it. I can't say enough good things about trimming it to fit your face.
Report this review to a moderator   #39280
Greenmage589
TN Hooligans Paintball
Greenmage589's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Nashvegas
Greenmage589 is a Supporting Member
Greenmage589 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Greenmage589 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Greenmage589 plays in the APPA D4 division
Greenmage589 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Greenmage589 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Greenmage589 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Breath ability
Cons: Foam on nose
Mask is great. Lots of people have lots to say about it. I love it: AFTER I trimmed the foam away from my nose a bit. Now I love it. I can't say enough good things about trimming it to fit your face.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #52889
haloslipknot666
New Age Punisher
haloslipknot666's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Long island, NY
haloslipknot666 is BST Legit
haloslipknot666 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
haloslipknot666 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
haloslipknot666 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
haloslipknot666 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
haloslipknot666 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
haloslipknot666 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.00
Pros: comfort, quick change lense
Cons: no cons this is great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I've always like events. This one just wasn't my thing. Great mask but too much like the proflex. Should have stuck to the old style
Report this review to a moderator   #31703
Harrisherringc
 
Harrisherringc's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dyess AFB
Harrisherringc has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Harrisherringc has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Breatheability
Cons: Price
I've always like events. This one just wasn't my thing. Great mask but too much like the proflex. Should have stuck to the old style
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex This mask is the most comfortable on the market. The flex bottoms give it great customization ability and breathability. The lenses are fool proof to change and don't fog at all. Buy this mask!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #39841
Harrison57
Muppet Mower
Harrison57's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Providence, Rhode Island
Harrison57 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Harrison57 supports Team VICIOUS
Harrison57 plays in the APPA beginner division
Harrison57 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Harrison57 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great foam
Cons: ZERO!!!
This mask is the most comfortable on the market. The flex bottoms give it great customization ability and breathability. The lenses are fool proof to change and don't fog at all. Buy this mask!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex
Report this review to a moderator   #31467
HELLBENTTEXAN
Old Age Rampage
HELLBENTTEXAN's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
HELLBENTTEXAN plays in the PSP
HELLBENTTEXAN owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Awesome padding
Cons: None!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Loved that they considered the older flex generations and made old parts interchangeable.
Report this review to a moderator   #31543
HeroForADay
#1 Canuck
HeroForADay's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 403
HeroForADay owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HeroForADay owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HeroForADay supports Team VICIOUS
HeroForADay supports DLX Technology
HeroForADay supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Compatability
Cons: None.
Loved that they considered the older flex generations and made old parts interchangeable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Despite the odd looks, this mask is amazing! Great comfort and the glue on the foam is superb!
Report this review to a moderator   #43412
hockeyfights118
I Bleed Blue
hockeyfights118's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: St. Louis MO
hockeyfights118 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hockeyfights118 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
hockeyfights118 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Looks
Cons: NOTHING
Despite the odd looks, this mask is amazing! Great comfort and the glue on the foam is superb!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Awesome mask. It just feels like you are outside and not constantly breathing in hot air. Definitely worth the hefty price
Report this review to a moderator   #34066
iCantSnapShoot
Sweet
iCantSnapShoot's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Iowa
iCantSnapShoot is BST Legit
iCantSnapShoot plays in the PSP
iCantSnapShoot posts videos on PbNation
iCantSnapShoot plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Extremely breathable, quick lens change
Cons: could look better, pricy
Awesome mask. It just feels like you are outside and not constantly breathing in hot air. Definitely worth the hefty price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I personally do not like the mask. The foam sticks out too much and makes the mask far from my face. Mask looks good but doesnt feel good to me
Report this review to a moderator   #31518
Idah0-N0-udah0
Baltimore
Idah0-N0-udah0's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Pistolvania
Idah0-N0-udah0 is playing at Living Legends V
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Idah0-N0-udah0 supports Team VICIOUS
Idah0-N0-udah0 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Looks nice , good ear pieces
Cons: foam sticks out way too far
I personally do not like the mask. The foam sticks out too much and makes the mask far from my face. Mask looks good but doesnt feel good to me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review