Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Flex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Just released for the summer of 2012 introducing the Empire E-Flex Paintball mask. If you are looking for a combination of two of the hottest paintball masks on the market then the E-Flex is for you. Empire has taken the best features from the E-Vent and JT Proflex goggle and made one super goggle.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 232
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Empire - E-Flex Reviews
Empire E-Flex I picked up the skull special edition mask, it's awesome. I get a lot of compliments on it, glad I paid the extra to get it
Report this review to a moderator   #79138
dacy
 
dacy's avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Jacksonville, FL
dacy has been a member for 10 years
dacy plays in the APPA beginner division
dacy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dacy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Extremely comfortable, awesome look
Cons: None to speak of
I picked up the skull special edition mask, it's awesome. I get a lot of compliments on it, glad I paid the extra to get it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I love this mask! Great vision, great coverage on my face and great comfort. Can't ask for a better mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #44624
desert0mirage
 
desert0mirage's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Stonington, CT
desert0mirage has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
desert0mirage has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: comfort and coverage
Cons: none for me
I love this mask! Great vision, great coverage on my face and great comfort. Can't ask for a better mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex the best mask ive ever owned.
Report this review to a moderator   #79122
DJ LACKSWAG
 
DJ LACKSWAG's avatar
Join Date: May 2016
Location: DTX
DJ LACKSWAG is playing at Living Legends IX
DJ LACKSWAG owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
the best mask ive ever owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex great mask with super simple lenses changing system...foam is beyond the most comfortable ive worn so far
Report this review to a moderator   #85161
Easyleanz
 
Easyleanz's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Morgantown, WV
Easyleanz has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Easyleanz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: fast lense change
Cons: none yet
great mask with super simple lenses changing system...foam is beyond the most comfortable ive worn so far
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex The vision is somewhat obscured by the lenses.
Report this review to a moderator   #36954
Eccentric
 
Eccentric's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Eccentric supports Team VICIOUS
Eccentric plays in the APPA beginner division
Eccentric has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Eccentric supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Vision
The vision is somewhat obscured by the lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Great mask, never fogs up, very comfortable
Report this review to a moderator   #40468
egocanival17
 
egocanival17's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Milwaukee, WI
egocanival17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
egocanival17 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egocanival17 is an NCPA player
egocanival17 is Legendary
egocanival17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nonee
Great mask, never fogs up, very comfortable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex Vision seems to not be the same as e-vents. not a fan.
Report this review to a moderator   #32490
Ego_Maniac2
TBD
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 is a Professional paintball player
Ego_Maniac2 works for a Paintball manufacturer
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the NXL
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA Pro division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Nice look
Cons: Expensive/limited Vision
Vision seems to not be the same as e-vents. not a fan.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex i really like this mask!! would highly suggest this mask for bigger faced people
Report this review to a moderator   #35681
entourage-4-life55
 
entourage-4-life55's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: ringgold
entourage-4-life55 supports Team VICIOUS
entourage-4-life55 supports Team VICIOUS
entourage-4-life55 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
entourage-4-life55 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: amazing
Cons: nothing
i really like this mask!! would highly suggest this mask for bigger faced people
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex best mask around but also most expensive mask around
Report this review to a moderator   #30906
ewok11
 
ewok11's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Heflin, Al
ewok11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ewok11 is for the Gunfight
ewok11 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.00
Pros: comfy,light
Cons: price
best mask around but also most expensive mask around
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Flex I won a black E-Flex at an employee event at my field. I was excited to use it since I had heard such hype about it being the next great mask. I was coming from an i4 so it was a huge profile change,...
Report this review to a moderator   #34447
f8al
MIDWEST CLOTHING
f8al's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Minnesota
f8al works for a Paintball manufacturer
f8al plays in the PSP
f8al donated to help Peyton Trent
f8al posts videos on PbNation
f8al supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: easy to breathe, comfy foam, easy change lenses
Cons: bulky coming from i4's
I won a black E-Flex at an employee event at my field. I was excited to use it since I had heard such hype about it being the next great mask. I was coming from an i4 so it was a huge profile change, but the foam on it was unbelievably comfortable and had a small break in period til it was perfect. I love that they chose to use the Event lens system, it makes it much easier to change and clean out in a minute or two.

If I had to change one thing about this mask it would have to be the soft ears. I would make them a little more comfy and padded, but outside of that I love this mask and Empire did a great job!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review