Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Sandana - Pro-Line Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Sandana
40895 Vista Murrieta
Murrieta,, CA 92562

Email: http://www.sandanausa.com/#!contact-us
Website: http://www.sandanausa.com/
paintballs first and most iconic piece of headwear.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1990
 MSRP: $29.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 16
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  94%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Sandana - Pro-Line Reviews
Sandana Pro-Line What can I say...another sandana product. Gets the job done, looks cool, fits well, will buy again!
Report this review to a moderator   #30389
pflfranco
It's Josh
pflfranco's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
pflfranco is playing at Living Legends VI
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco posts videos on PbNation
pflfranco is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pflfranco is Legendary
pflfranco supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
What can I say...another sandana product. Gets the job done, looks cool, fits well, will buy again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line I love Sandana, they are the best of the best in headgear out there. The padding on the Pro-lines are amazing. Would recommend any Sandana products to anyone who plays Paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #30084
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak plays in the MiLP
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Comfortable, stylish, padding
Cons: None at all.
I love Sandana, they are the best of the best in headgear out there. The padding on the Pro-lines are amazing. Would recommend any Sandana products to anyone who plays Paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line love my flighing skulls green sandana. looks and feals great with a great sweat cloth on the back side.
Report this review to a moderator   #30248
ninja with a gun
tyler watkins
ninja with a gun's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Mountainburg Arkansas
ninja with a gun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ninja with a gun is for the Gunfight
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: great look and build quality
Cons: not really many a little high on price
love my flighing skulls green sandana. looks and feals great with a great sweat cloth on the back side.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.7/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line Only had mine for 3 months and while it has great venting, i find myself constantly adjusting the fabric to make sure that my entire neck is covered
Report this review to a moderator   #30216
f0n3r
w33t
f0n3r's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: fortress
f0n3r has been a member for 10 years
f0n3r supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.99
Pros: Great venting
Cons: flimsy fabric
Only had mine for 3 months and while it has great venting, i find myself constantly adjusting the fabric to make sure that my entire neck is covered
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line Im amazed at sandanas. they increase my performance. love em!
Report this review to a moderator   #30119
Z28BB
Paintball and Cars
Z28BB's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Tampa
Z28BB owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Z28BB is for the Gunfight
Z28BB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.99
Pros: appearance
Cons: none at all
Im amazed at sandanas. they increase my performance. love em!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line what can i say that already hasnt been said!!?..these are one of if not the best headgear on the market!..comfortable,breathable and look great!
Report this review to a moderator   #40937
904xBALLER
((O))SHOCKER((O))
904xBALLER's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: JAX FL
904xBALLER is BST Trusted
904xBALLER plays in the PSP
904xBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
904xBALLER supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
what can i say that already hasnt been said!!?..these are one of if not the best headgear on the market!..comfortable,breathable and look great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line i love mine but 15-20 is a more fair deal for one just saying
Report this review to a moderator   #30456
CASPERO87
-Baltimore Equinox-
CASPERO87's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: laurel md
CASPERO87 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CASPERO87 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CASPERO87 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CASPERO87 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
CASPERO87 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: comfy
Cons: price
i love mine but 15-20 is a more fair deal for one just saying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line Best headband made by any company hands down. The epitome of what all headbands are.
Report this review to a moderator   #31011
Danny138Von
Danny N. Bergman
Danny138Von's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: VSBville, CA
Danny138Von plays in the PSP
Danny138Von plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: length, fit, protection
Cons: none that I can think of
Best headband made by any company hands down. The epitome of what all headbands are.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line Another Sandana product. Looks great. Feels great. completely worth the money
Report this review to a moderator   #38884
duncan18
Duncan
duncan18's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Georgia
duncan18 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Terry cloth is great
Cons: nothing
Another Sandana product. Looks great. Feels great. completely worth the money
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Sandana Pro-Line Have had Sandana headbands for years, I love them! Lightweight and look great
Report this review to a moderator   #31565
Evil Irish Baller
I got more game than EA
Evil Irish Baller's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Indianapolis
Evil Irish Baller plays in the USPL
Evil Irish Baller plays in the PSP
Evil Irish Baller is playing at Living Legends VII
Evil Irish Baller plays in the APPA D5 division
Evil Irish Baller is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: nothing
Have had Sandana headbands for years, I love them! Lightweight and look great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review