Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - 2012 Crusade 4+7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Features B.O.A. Belt System (Bi-Layer Optimal Adjustment) Double Velcro closure - inner belt is extra wide and lined with neoprene for comfort. Outer belt is ribbed elastic with TPR tab for quick release. Both have elastic with stepped Velcro to be extra snug and completely adjustable. Ergonomic lumbar padding - compression molded with channels that let the pack flex with your movements while allowing your back to breathe easy. Zippered pocket - hidden securely between the inner and outer belt to carry your dollars and keys. Stay-open pod sleeves - slick inside so you can get your pods out without a snag, tournament legal padding on the outside to pick up those extra bounces. We added extra Velcro on the pod sleeves make sure all sizes of pods fit securely. Elastic ejector loops Roll-away pod loops - Velcro when rolled to stay out of the way Large strap pull tabs - are easy to grab and made of grippy, textured TPR Cutting-edge, progressive graphics - Making our gear stand out from the stale convention is our endless ambition. Waist fits 28"-38". Extensions available for larger sizes.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Valken Sports - 2012 Crusade 4+7 Reviews
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 Great product. Didn't have any problems and worked well. Will buy another!!
Report this review to a moderator   #30394
pflfranco
It's Josh
pflfranco's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
pflfranco is playing at Living Legends VI
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco posts videos on PbNation
pflfranco is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pflfranco is Legendary
pflfranco supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great product. Didn't have any problems and worked well. Will buy another!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 great pack to buy i would suggest this pack for anyone
Report this review to a moderator   #29565
vbpaintball
vbpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
vbpaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vbpaintball supports Pev's Paintball
vbpaintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
vbpaintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: fast and easy to get pods
Cons: kind of heavy
great pack to buy i would suggest this pack for anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 the pack works great and the heavy duty straps feel great and hold pods great. It also looks really good and is comfortable!
Report this review to a moderator   #33135
alexjordan1
@@@Alex@@@
alexjordan1's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Northern Virginia
alexjordan1 supports Pev's Paintball
alexjordan1 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
alexjordan1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
alexjordan1 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: looks good and strong straps
Cons: nonee
the pack works great and the heavy duty straps feel great and hold pods great.
It also looks really good and is comfortable!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 Ejection system works great, no issues, fits very well and hold in place great even while running
Report this review to a moderator   #42071
BIpaintball
BadIntentionz
BIpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Acworth, GA
BIpaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
BIpaintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Looks good, Works great
Cons: none.
Ejection system works great, no issues, fits very well and hold in place great even while running
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 i absouletly love this pod packs looks greats performs great. and the price is perfect the only problem i have had is the strap opened once and i lost a pod literillaly not just the paint the whole...
Report this review to a moderator   #30833
CharlestonMoneyDevil
 
CharlestonMoneyDevil's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: charleston,sc
CharlestonMoneyDevil owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CharlestonMoneyDevil supports Pev's Paintball
CharlestonMoneyDevil has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CharlestonMoneyDevil has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Stlylish, strong straps, price
Cons: nonee
i absouletly love this pod packs looks greats performs great. and the price is perfect the only problem i have had is the strap opened once and i lost a pod literillaly not just the paint the whole pod on the field and i never got it back
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 Picked one up for free by the sales rep from Valken at a tournament from a local league I play in. It's comfortable, light, compact, plenty of rooms for pods. Definitely a good pick up!
Report this review to a moderator   #35090
dps093
I like Flexes
dps093's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Bear, Delaware
dps093 is BST Legit
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 plays in the APPA D4 division
dps093 is Legendary
dps093 is Boss
dps093 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: None I know of
Picked one up for free by the sales rep from Valken at a tournament from a local league I play in. It's comfortable, light, compact, plenty of rooms for pods. Definitely a good pick up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 This pack is great and really gets the job done well. the pack stays in place and doesnt move while you play. really lightweight. however the straps are little and i feel like they might slide off...
Report this review to a moderator   #42872
D_Mayo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
D_Mayo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
D_Mayo is an NCPA player
D_Mayo plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $22.00
Pros: Weight and size
Cons: straps
This pack is great and really gets the job done well. the pack stays in place and doesnt move while you play. really lightweight. however the straps are little and i feel like they might slide off the pods sometimes, but it never has.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 this pod pack is very nice for the price. Its made of good quality and doesn't bounce when I run.
Report this review to a moderator   #49913
fz6soldier
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Warren, Mi
fz6soldier owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
fz6soldier has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fz6soldier has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Good quality
Cons: none at all
this pod pack is very nice for the price. Its made of good quality and doesn't bounce when I run.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 This pod pack is honestly awesome. I've have it for 3 month and have'd used it 5 times. The ejection system is nice and shoots the pod out just enough. This is honestly the best pod pack ever!
Report this review to a moderator   #40558
Gavinesp
 
Gavinesp's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: United States
Gavinesp owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Gavinesp has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Gavinesp has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Gavinesp supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $44.95
Pros: Seriously Amazing!
Cons: No cons
This pod pack is honestly awesome. I've have it for 3 month and have'd used it 5 times. The ejection system is nice and shoots the pod out just enough. This is honestly the best pod pack ever!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 Crusade 4+7 Great new product... I love the styling, these are a great packs for anyone beginner to pro.
Report this review to a moderator   #29563
Ithaca Paintball
IPB
Ithaca Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Ithaca NY
Ithaca Paintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ithaca Paintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.00
Pros: Stylish
Cons: No cons
Great new product... I love the styling, these are a great packs for anyone beginner to pro.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review