Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Empire Nano Feedneck Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire Nano Series Clamping Feed Neck. This feed neck will fit: Ion, Ephphany, Impulse, Shocker SFT, Invert Mini, Spyder VS1, VS2, VS3, RS, RSX, Angel 1. NOTE: This feed neck is very low and will have trouble fitting on a stock Ion marker. The body will get in the way of the feed neck because the threads are so short.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $35.77
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - Empire Nano Feedneck Reviews
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck its a good feedneck but very tight for my halo only downside to it other then that it was good
Report this review to a moderator   #28464
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 is playing at Living Legends VII
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oldskoopimp1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: low clean
Cons: tight
its a good feedneck but very tight for my halo only downside to it other then that it was good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck I have one on my axe and it is a great improvement to the stock one. The clamp works very well and it doesn't allow any dirt or paint through. Definitely well worth the money.
Report this review to a moderator   #28896
HarveyFC3
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Low Profile. Doesn't allow debris in the breech
Cons: hmmmm
I have one on my axe and it is a great improvement to the stock one. The clamp works very well and it doesn't allow any dirt or paint through. Definitely well worth the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck This is a lot like many of the feednecks out there, except it greatly lowers your hopper in relationship to your gun. It works great with Rotors (or so I have heard). It retails for 35$.
Report this review to a moderator   #27972
incognito-z
Buying All Invert Mini's
incognito-z's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Los Angeles
incognito-z is playing at Living Legends VII
incognito-z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
incognito-z is for the Gunfight
incognito-z posts videos on PbNation
incognito-z supports Pev's Paintball
incognito-z is Legendary
incognito-z supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Works great w/ Rotors
Cons: Installation is a hassle
This is a lot like many of the feednecks out there, except it greatly lowers your hopper in relationship to your gun. It works great with Rotors (or so I have heard). It retails for 35$.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck I currently own a Nano on my Mini, and it's amazing! Lowered the profile, well made, strong arm, AMAZING. I had a Nano feedneck for the Ego, and I didn't like it at all. My friend mounted his and...
Report this review to a moderator   #28645
NJEmortal
The i3 Guy
NJEmortal's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: BattleCreek PB
NJEmortal is BST Legit
NJEmortal posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Much stronger feedneck, lower profile
Cons: Not all were as good as the Mini model
I currently own a Nano on my Mini, and it's amazing! Lowered the profile, well made, strong arm, AMAZING.

I had a Nano feedneck for the Ego, and I didn't like it at all. My friend mounted his and it snapped off when it was hit... The 3 small set screws just weren't enough to hold it. Never got around to mounting mine after seeing this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck This is a lot like many of the feednecks out there, except it greatly lowers your hopper in relationship to your gun. It works great with Rotors (or so I have heard). It retails for 35$.
Report this review to a moderator   #28840
phacephurst
 
phacephurst's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Middletown, NY
phacephurst owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phacephurst is for the Gunfight
phacephurst has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
phacephurst has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is a lot like many of the feednecks out there, except it greatly lowers your hopper in relationship to your gun. It works great with Rotors (or so I have heard). It retails for 35$.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck I put one on my '05 Alias and I have had no complaints about it so far. Clamps my rotor firmly in place and I haven't had any problems with it coming loose at all. All in all, a great addition to my...
Report this review to a moderator   #29145
rcEars
 
rcEars's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Norristown, PA
rcEars plays in the APPA D5 division
rcEars has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Low Profile, Clamps Well
Cons: none.
I put one on my '05 Alias and I have had no complaints about it so far. Clamps my rotor firmly in place and I haven't had any problems with it coming loose at all. All in all, a great addition to my Alias especially when compared to stock.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck Best feedneck I've ever used. Super low, keeps the hopper tight. It's a shame that they aren't made anymore. Very nice design.
Report this review to a moderator   #29532
Teahouser
that one guy
Teahouser's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: BC, Canada
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Low, Looks, Performance
Cons: Not made anymore
Best feedneck I've ever used. Super low, keeps the hopper tight. It's a shame that they aren't made anymore. Very nice design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Empire Nano Feedneck very sturdy. lower profile. looks nice and performs well.
Report this review to a moderator   #29101
wharris14
 
wharris14's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: mississippi
wharris14 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wharris14 is for the Gunfight
wharris14 is for the Gunfight
wharris14 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: light, low
Cons: none at all
very sturdy. lower profile. looks nice and performs well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review