Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Raza Paintball - TM2 GETWIERD Jersey Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Raza Paintball
9212 MIRA ESTE CT.
SUITE 101
SAN DIEGO, CA 92126

Phone: (760) 593-7292
Email: helpdesk@razalife.com
Website: http://www.razalife.com/paintball/
The TM2 jersey is just a regular jersey, that is super cool. This is why you are here right now. The Martinez jersey features our high quality materials, breathable rib and arm venting, and plenty of space for our fabulous collection of artwork or yours. Sometimes you have to get a little weird, get a little crazy, get a little funky. The GETWIERD Jersey displays it all!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 12
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Raza Paintball - TM2 GETWIERD Jersey Reviews
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey all together a solid jersey you get what you pay for from a well respected brand.
Report this review to a moderator   #37328
jbeaz
Beazleboss
jbeaz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: warwick Ri
jbeaz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jbeaz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: loose well padded
Cons: sewing could be better
all together a solid jersey you get what you pay for from a well respected brand.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey My team bought some of the Rader tm2 jerseys and man are they great. The material is thick and durable. They are great in the heat. They allow a lot of air inside. The only down side, or at least...
Report this review to a moderator   #33433
Kaboomfio
Lord Kaboomfio #28
Kaboomfio's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Arleta, CA
Kaboomfio supports Pev's Paintball
Kaboomfio has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Kaboomfio has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Kaboomfio is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Thick material and well ventilated
Cons: mesh ending need to be sued together a lil better
My team bought some of the Rader tm2 jerseys and man are they great. The material is thick and durable. They are great in the heat. They allow a lot of air inside. The only down side, or at least with the jersey i have, is that at the bottom of the jersey the mesh threading is starting to undo. But that will not effect my choice to re order more jerseys from them. I also own an Animal custom jersey and Raza is hands down a better choice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey great jersey
Report this review to a moderator   #31393
LPLegendsPB
 
LPLegendsPB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Lockport
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: good padding
Cons: none!
great jersey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey I have worn every major brand of jersey out there and this one is one of my tops of all time. Look great, ton of padding, and dont tear easy. great for all levels of play
Report this review to a moderator   #28232
millertyme59dh
cjspaintballpark.com
millertyme59dh's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: lincoln,ne
millertyme59dh plays in the PSP
millertyme59dh owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
millertyme59dh supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Padding
Cons: arms were snug
I have worn every major brand of jersey out there and this one is one of my tops of all time. Look great, ton of padding, and dont tear easy. great for all levels of play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey excellent jersey if you add padding, and they hook you up.
Report this review to a moderator   #28088
pankaks
Painthuffin Time
pankaks's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UCM
pankaks is playing at Living Legends V
pankaks is for the Gunfight
pankaks is for the Gunfight
pankaks has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pankaks has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: good for the price
Cons: absolutely none
excellent jersey if you add padding, and they hook you up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey excellent jersey if you add padding, and they hook you up.
Report this review to a moderator   #28838
phacephurst
 
phacephurst's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Middletown, NY
phacephurst owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phacephurst is for the Gunfight
phacephurst has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
phacephurst has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
excellent jersey if you add padding, and they hook you up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey i ordered a this jersey when i was in Afghanistan, I got bakc and have not stopped using it yet. It an amazing jersey, and the online ordering process was easy peasy
Report this review to a moderator   #37620
BuffaloRider13
CBF!!!
BuffaloRider13's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Fort Carson, CO
BuffaloRider13 supports Team VICIOUS
BuffaloRider13 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: i didnt buy the sewn in gloves
i ordered a this jersey when i was in Afghanistan, I got bakc and have not stopped using it yet. It an amazing jersey, and the online ordering process was easy peasy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey My college team goes through RAZA for our jerseys. They are great guys to work with that make flawless art for the jerseys. I dont have a single complaint. The jerseys are comfortable and not hot at...
Report this review to a moderator   #31429
goodEYEDsniper
Iowa State Baller
goodEYEDsniper's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ames, IA
goodEYEDsniper owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
goodEYEDsniper supports Team VICIOUS
goodEYEDsniper is an NCPA player
goodEYEDsniper has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
goodEYEDsniper has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
goodEYEDsniper is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Custom team jersey, feel
Cons: No cons at all
My college team goes through RAZA for our jerseys. They are great guys to work with that make flawless art for the jerseys. I dont have a single complaint. The jerseys are comfortable and not hot at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey Bought an Avalanche TM2 jersey. Very comfortable. Breathes well. I bought the padding upgrade and it is phenomenal. I recommend this jersey over anything for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #37495
Harrison57
Muppet Mower
Harrison57's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Providence, Rhode Island
Harrison57 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Harrison57 supports Team VICIOUS
Harrison57 plays in the APPA beginner division
Harrison57 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Harrison57 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Lightweight, good padding
Cons: can't find any
Bought an Avalanche TM2 jersey. Very comfortable. Breathes well. I bought the padding upgrade and it is phenomenal. I recommend this jersey over anything for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Raza Paintball TM2 GETWIERD Jersey Our team last season had tm2 jerseys and we were very happy with them. The price is high but not terrible compared to other similar products. The jerseys are very hot with the amount of padding on...
Report this review to a moderator   #43210
Moraken
 
Moraken's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Moraken plays in the PSP
Moraken owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Moraken supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: High Quality
Cons: Price, Hot
Our team last season had tm2 jerseys and we were very happy with them.

The price is high but not terrible compared to other similar products.

The jerseys are very hot with the amount of padding on them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review