Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Super strong tube with tight fitting flip top lid. Holds 140 rounds.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $2.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 11
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  18%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Reviews
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds best pods in my opinion. of all the pods i've had, these last the longest. i haven't broken one yet.
Report this review to a moderator   #26878
conzork
All-Star Paintball O.G.
conzork's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Fort Carson, CO
conzork posts videos on PbNation
conzork has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: cheap, simple, strong
Cons:
best pods in my opinion. of all the pods i've had, these last the longest. i haven't broken one yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Its a paintball pob there ok they hold paint and i shoot the paint what more do you want lol
Report this review to a moderator   #26892
Beastmast1r1
Mother Fu!@#$
Beastmast1r1's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Paradise Island
Beastmast1r1 has been a member for 10 years
Beastmast1r1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.00
Pros: Its a pod
Cons: Its a pod
Its a paintball pob there ok they hold paint and i shoot the paint what more do you want lol
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Its a regular average pod, you use it , than clean it, the end.
Report this review to a moderator   #26917
WTF is Paintball
52nd Swag Monsta Gang
WTF is Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Lil Tiny
WTF is Paintball is playing at Living Legends V
WTF is Paintball posts videos on PbNation
WTF is Paintball plays in the APPA beginner division
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $3.00
Pros: Its a pod
Cons: nothing
Its a regular average pod, you use it , than clean it, the end.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Well it is a pod it is stronger than most and it is a good price. I do like the color choices.
Report this review to a moderator   #27530
**GP**
G.I. Sportz
**GP**'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: DALLAS
**GP** works for a Paintball manufacturer
**GP** plays in the PSP
**GP** owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
**GP** is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
**GP** is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.00
Pros: the tab on the lid is strong
Cons: its a pod lol
Well it is a pod it is stronger than most and it is a good price. I do like the color choices.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds These pods get the job done. Our team goes through about 300 a season. They seem to hold up pretty well and they are relatively affordable.
Report this review to a moderator   #29436
Asmoday
Demons Paintball
Asmoday's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New York
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.19
Pros: Durable
Cons: not to fancy
These pods get the job done. Our team goes through about 300 a season. They seem to hold up pretty well and they are relatively affordable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds very strong pod i was at my local field and some guys and me were messing around and we sprayed it down with about 1000 paintballs and nothing happened but with some other pods they broke within 5...
Report this review to a moderator   #36010
epiceliter
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.50
Pros: durability
Cons: nothing
very strong pod i was at my local field and some guys and me were messing around and we sprayed it down with about 1000 paintballs and nothing happened but with some other pods they broke within 5 shots
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds great sturdy lids that seal and lock well, shells suck though
Report this review to a moderator   #27513
freebeer4me
 
freebeer4me's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Anywhere/Everywhere
freebeer4me has been a member for 10 years
freebeer4me plays in the PSP
freebeer4me owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
freebeer4me supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.99
Pros: lid strength
Cons: tube shell
great sturdy lids that seal and lock well, shells suck though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds good pod but they need to work on not opening so easily because it will just pop open. unlike other pods
Report this review to a moderator   #27635
headshots55
Bowcutt
headshots55's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Boise
headshots55 is playing at Living Legends VI
headshots55 supports Team VICIOUS
headshots55 supports Team VICIOUS
headshots55 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.99
Pros: looks nice havent broken to many yet
Cons: lid opens way to easy. lost a lot of paint at HB
good pod but they need to work on not opening so easily because it will just pop open. unlike other pods
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Did some test. ( shot the crap out of it on full auto 20BPS) and it to 7 hoppers to even crack.
Report this review to a moderator   #28527
Lilman7
 
Lilman7's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: North Carolina
Lilman7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lilman7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $3.00
Pros: strong
Cons: nothing
Did some test. ( shot the crap out of it on full auto 20BPS) and it to 7 hoppers to even crack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Valken Paintball Pod 140 Rounds Have 15 and the most durable I've ever had
Report this review to a moderator   #34215
swanton23
ASCENSION
swanton23's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: ohio
swanton23 is BST Trusted
swanton23 plays in the PSP
swanton23 plays in the APPA D4 division
swanton23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: durability
Cons: none at all
Have 15 and the most durable I've ever had
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review