Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
PBRack - Jet Pack Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
PBRack
Auburn, WA
3280 B Street NW Suite V
Auburn/Sequim, 98001

Email: pbrack@pbrack.com
Website: http://www.pbrackclothing.com/
The PBRack JetPack was designed purely for function. It's lightweight, comfortable and sleek. The JetPack is the super pack combining all features into one harness. The pods are held in place by high powered magnet technology, eliminating velcro gives the pack a long lasting and consistent pod removal. The pack continually collapses to give you the tightest profile possible.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  30%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  30%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  20%
 Link:
PBRack - Jet Pack Reviews
PBRack Jet Pack This pack is amazing! It looks awesome and on top of that it works great! It holds a lot of pods yet the way it collapses it stays minimal when you pull out pods so you can use it as both a front and...
Report this review to a moderator   #40106
dominantgazelle
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
dominantgazelle's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Foothill Ranch
dominantgazelle plays in the APPA D4 division
dominantgazelle is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
dominantgazelle supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Style, Easy to open (magnets)
Cons: Got caught on a bunker once
This pack is amazing! It looks awesome and on top of that it works great! It holds a lot of pods yet the way it collapses it stays minimal when you pull out pods so you can use it as both a front and back player. Honestly, it seems PBrack is a really underrated company but their products are amazing! I highly recommend this pack to anybody looking for a pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack I really love this pack. It is very comfortable and has great back support. it is very lightweight even with 6 full pods on my back. the profile is very small. the magnets that hold in the pods are...
Report this review to a moderator   #39240
rjsonne54
Best Coast is no Coast
rjsonne54's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Mount Vernon, SD
rjsonne54 posts videos on PbNation
rjsonne54 is an NCPA player
rjsonne54 plays in the APPA D4 division
rjsonne54 is a top reviewer
rjsonne54 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Lightweight, comfortable, very small profile
Cons: nothing
I really love this pack. It is very comfortable and has great back support. it is very lightweight even with 6 full pods on my back. the profile is very small. the magnets that hold in the pods are very powerful, I haven't had any pods fall out. there is also Velcro around the magnets helping to ensure that the straps do not detach. I have had no problems with the Velcro. I few people on my team have them and we all have no complaints.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack It's really a decent pack. Very comfortable and what not. The only problem is that the velcro tears very fast so you lose your pods on the field very easy and it will rip in random areas. Price is a...
Report this review to a moderator   #41135
Ballen4Life
No Surrender
Ballen4Life's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: WA/MI
Ballen4Life plays in the APPA D4 division
Ballen4Life supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.00
Pros: Magnetic, Velcro
Cons: Velcro wears too fast
It's really a decent pack. Very comfortable and what not. The only problem is that the velcro tears very fast so you lose your pods on the field very easy and it will rip in random areas. Price is a little too high for this kind of pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack I have used this pack for 4 practices now and am very pleased with it. The padding as back support makes this pack very comfortable to wear all day with little fatigue. Compared to the other packs I...
Report this review to a moderator   #26661
Wicked_Bass
 
Wicked_Bass's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: New Hampshire
Wicked_Bass has been a member for 10 years
Wicked_Bass plays in the PSP
Wicked_Bass owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Wicked_Bass plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Comfort,Quality
Cons: None as of yet
I have used this pack for 4 practices now and am very pleased with it. The padding as back support makes this pack very comfortable to wear all day with little fatigue. Compared to the other packs I have used this pack doesn't bounce while running and stays in place very well. Hold all pods securely and haven't had any open while sliding or diving. I would highly recommend getting on if you are looking for a new pack. I have not seen to many of these around but if you do ask to try it on and you will be hooked.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack Had my Jet pack for a few practices when the velcro started going bad or something already. Love evrything else about the gun, just the velcro is a problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #39163
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.96
Pros: Light, works for a while, feels nice
Cons: Velcro goes bad quick
Had my Jet pack for a few practices when the velcro started going bad or something already. Love evrything else about the gun, just the velcro is a problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack i love this pack but the velcro is wearing off... this is making me loose pods of paint everywere../.
Report this review to a moderator   #29884
Hoffdiddy
shoots ropes
Hoffdiddy's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: portland, OR
Hoffdiddy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hoffdiddy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hoffdiddy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: feel of the packq
Cons: velcro...
i love this pack but the velcro is wearing off... this is making me loose pods of paint everywere../.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack nothing rele big but veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy useful
Report this review to a moderator   #26732
Assult zone playa
 
Assult zone playa's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pennsylvania
Assult zone playa has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $32.00
Pros: very useful
Cons:
nothing rele big but veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy useful
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack
Report this review to a moderator   #44332
jakekiyo
Burn your idols.
jakekiyo's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Paradise
jakekiyo is BST Legit
jakekiyo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jakekiyo supports Team VICIOUS
jakekiyo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jakekiyo supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: holds alot of pods
Cons: pack is bulky
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack This thing is so comfortable. Rolling ten pods can be iffy. Every pack I have ever tried has felt unstable while running with a lot of paint. Until now. Check this pack out. Good work guys.
Report this review to a moderator   #44730
antics.hk
hunter
antics.hk's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: covington, WA
antics.hk owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: super f'n comfy
Cons: none as of yet
This thing is so comfortable. Rolling ten pods can be iffy. Every pack I have ever tried has felt unstable while running with a lot of paint. Until now. Check this pack out. Good work guys.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBRack Jet Pack ever since I go this pack its been working out great never had a pod fall out ever and its hella comfy
Report this review to a moderator   #53938
aroun7
 
aroun7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: College place WA
aroun7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aroun7 plays in the APPA D5 division
aroun7 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
aroun7 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
ever since I go this pack its been working out great never had a pod fall out ever and its hella comfy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review