Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - C11 Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
The C11 Pant is the ultimate collaboration of pros, developers, material experts and designers. Featuring a harness-stabilizing back yoke, and two new micro mesh inseam materials The increased venting helps make it lighter and more comfortable. Softer, 3D contoured padding on the hips and back yoke Ballistic heavy duty nylon panels with responsive air-foam padding on hips and knees.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $130.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - C11 Pants Reviews
Dye Precision C11 Pants these pants are great, the ventilation is incredible without makin areas more vulnerable. they're extremely comfortable and durable. the bundle deal from ANS was a great choice to go with,...
Report this review to a moderator   #26642
conzork
All-Star Paintball O.G.
conzork's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Fort Carson, CO
conzork posts videos on PbNation
conzork has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: ans Dye bundle is a great deal, very comfortable
Cons:
these pants are great, the ventilation is incredible without makin areas more vulnerable. they're extremely comfortable and durable.

the bundle deal from ANS was a great choice to go with, especially as broke as i am.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants When you slide, it feels as if you are just wearing sweatpants like back in the day. Knee pads are a must with C11 pants but if you would like to spend your money on them, go ahead but I'd suggest...
Report this review to a moderator   #26644
alexdevils9
Big Pimpin'
alexdevils9's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Tenafly, NJ
alexdevils9 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
alexdevils9 is for the Gunfight
alexdevils9 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
alexdevils9 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Very Comfy
Cons: Not so protective
When you slide, it feels as if you are just wearing sweatpants like back in the day. Knee pads are a must with C11 pants but if you would like to spend your money on them, go ahead but I'd suggest checking out knee pads.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants Doing work Doing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing work
Report this review to a moderator   #27188
Beastmast1r1
Mother Fu!@#$
Beastmast1r1's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Paradise Island
Beastmast1r1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: There dye
Cons: rip at the knee easy
Doing work Doing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing work
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants Wore these pants for about a year, loved them, one of my favorite pants ever
Report this review to a moderator   #32496
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D2 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: great padding, look great
Cons: too baggy
Wore these pants for about a year, loved them, one of my favorite pants ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants these are the best pants i've ever used, bought them 2 years ago new and they're still holding up just fine
Report this review to a moderator   #39322
jasoncally97
 
jasoncally97's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Vancouver BC Canada
jasoncally97 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jasoncally97 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jasoncally97 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jasoncally97 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: the best pants i've worn yet
Cons: nothing
these are the best pants i've ever used, bought them 2 years ago new and they're still holding up just fine
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants Let me just say, these are the best pants I've ever owned. I've owned '06 JT's, Empire Contact, and Angel pants... these C11's are the best pants in basically every aspect. What I like - extremely...
Report this review to a moderator   #33159
jptothetree
L.I.F.T.
jptothetree's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: NYC
jptothetree plays in the PSP
jptothetree posts videos on PbNation
jptothetree plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: in review
Cons: in review
Let me just say, these are the best pants I've ever owned. I've owned '06 JT's, Empire Contact, and Angel pants... these C11's are the best pants in basically every aspect.

What I like
- extremely durable
- lightweight
- perfect amount of padding / protection
- breathability
- deep pockets
- good looks
- so basically everything

What I don't like
- the squeege pocket. I've lost a few swabs out of it. I now just put my swabs in my front pocket and I'm good to go.

BUY THEM
The JT pants I owned basically started falling apart on me a few months after using them. The Empire pants I owned were very heavy and hot and also started to tear at the seems after a few months. The Angel pants offered little to no protection and also started to fall apart after a few months.

I've owned these C11's for about 8 months and they are still in tip-top shape. I was lucky enough to buy them for $60 + shipping on here, but you will get your money's worth even buying them at full retail. Dye really outdid themselves in designing the best pants ever. They have a customer for life right here (when it comes to pants anyway ) I don't often give 5 out of 5 stars in every category on these reviews, but these pants deserve it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants These pants look absolutely great with anyone, suuuuper agg, lol. Navy blue ones are the best. Can't go wrong with em.
Report this review to a moderator   #27153
Metsfan323
Rowdy Gentleman.
Metsfan323's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: HTX
Metsfan323 plays in the PSP
Metsfan323 supports Team VICIOUS
Metsfan323 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $119.99
Pros: So durable!
Cons: Baggy ankles
These pants look absolutely great with anyone, suuuuper agg, lol. Navy blue ones are the best. Can't go wrong with em.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C11 Pants I love my c11 pants ive had them for awhile and they are the best all-a-around pants for paintball. I guess you could say i slide a lot? but i can start to see it fading and getting a little thinner,...
Report this review to a moderator   #30355
superXtree
 
superXtree's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Gainesville, VA
superXtree owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
superXtree supports Pev's Paintball
superXtree has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
superXtree has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Light, good for sliding on turf
Cons: they're getting a little worn at the knees
I love my c11 pants ive had them for awhile and they are the best all-a-around pants for paintball. I guess you could say i slide a lot? but i can start to see it fading and getting a little thinner, but thumbs up for the good pants
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review