Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 359
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Grillz and Profilers are hands down the best goggles on the planet. Easy maintenance, best foam, they never fog, easy to hear/speak/breathe, great lense options, and the only thing that compares...
Report this review to a moderator   #20434
QuiverKiller
SHC
QuiverKiller's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Chilliwack B.C
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Most comfy goggles on the planet
Cons: Nothing
Grillz and Profilers are hands down the best goggles on the planet. Easy maintenance, best foam, they never fog, easy to hear/speak/breathe, great lense options, and the only thing that compares comfort wise are JT's

I never plan on wearing anything other than DXS goggles
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I only used mines for 2 months before it started to fall apart. BUT during the 2 months it had very good ventilation and acted as a great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #18766
r34p3rex
#EPICNuss
r34p3rex's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Boston/Long Island, NY
r34p3rex donated to help Peyton Trent
r34p3rex owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
r34p3rex posts videos on PbNation
r34p3rex has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
r34p3rex has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
r34p3rex is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.95
Pros: Big mask, good ventilation
Cons: Not very sturdy
I only used mines for 2 months before it started to fall apart. BUT during the 2 months it had very good ventilation and acted as a great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill The Grill's best point was the lense it used to have, being hands down the best in the business. I was able to get about 2 years out of mine before it finally became unusable. When I got in the...
Report this review to a moderator   #16339
Rampager2000
-Voted best Avvy 2011 <3-
Rampager2000's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: East Texas
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light/Great lenses
Cons: No more photochromatic
The Grill's best point was the lense it used to have, being hands down the best in the business. I was able to get about 2 years out of mine before it finally became unusable. When I got in the market for another, it came to my attention it was pulled because it was TOO reliable. Figures. And the foam wears out too easily and it bends out of shape pretty easily so place it gently in gearbag. But I LOVED this mask. There is a reason why I used it for so long.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Great product. My favorite mask of any I have ever owned. Great field of view and very comfortable. Not to mention looking mean as sh*t! lol
Report this review to a moderator   #56257
Rampage_44
BANG BANG
Rampage_44's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Shire
Rampage_44 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rampage_44 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Lightweight, durable, comfort
Cons: nothing negative about this mask
Great product. My favorite mask of any I have ever owned. Great field of view and very comfortable. Not to mention looking mean as sh*t! lol
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love this mask! The lense has never given me problems, the wide angle I can see at is perfect, and the cleaning is simple. I wouldnt pick any other mask to play in.
Report this review to a moderator   #36702
RDS Frost
Rubber Ducky Squad
RDS Frost's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Valrico, Fl
RDS Frost owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
RDS Frost has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.95
Pros: Breathable
Cons: a bit wide
I love this mask! The lense has never given me problems, the wide angle I can see at is perfect, and the cleaning is simple. I wouldnt pick any other mask to play in.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This is an absolutely awesome mask. Breathable, comfortable, great profile and the lens system is super fast to switch out.
Report this review to a moderator   #54809
Redbeard81
 
Redbeard81's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: El Paso,TX
Redbeard81 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Redbeard81 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Coverage, Lens swapping etc.
Cons: none so far
This is an absolutely awesome mask. Breathable, comfortable, great profile and the lens system is super fast to switch out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Before these I owned a pair of sky profits... They were stolen @ sc village . Anyway was for the best I honesty like the grillz much much better! Visability = A+ Reliability = A+ Protection = B...
Report this review to a moderator   #25290
RickyB
 
RickyB's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: La Habra,CA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Ear protection
Before these I owned a pair of sky profits... They were stolen @ sc village . Anyway was for the best I honesty like the grillz much much better!
Visability = A+
Reliability = A+
Protection = B (only because of the ear protection)
Comfort = A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love vforce brand goggle systems and the grill if my favorite. The design is unique and comfortable when wearing. The fleixibily of the lens makes it easy to clean. Quick change lens is the best...
Report this review to a moderator   #17813
RTesch88
 
RTesch88's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Valley, NE
RTesch88 supports Team VICIOUS
RTesch88 plays in the APPA beginner division
RTesch88 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RTesch88 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Quick clips, snap out foam, quick change lens
Cons: Fogs quick
I love vforce brand goggle systems and the grill if my favorite.
The design is unique and comfortable when wearing.
The fleixibily of the lens makes it easy to clean.
Quick change lens is the best part for changing lenses or cleaning.

They do need a little better breathability bc they do fog quick but with a little goggle spray they are awesome!

Good visibility and sweet design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Possibly one of my favorite masks, they are really tight. I had a great field of view and i could hear and talk well, plus i like the tighter profile because means less area to get clipped.
Report this review to a moderator   #19037
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
rubenpr79 is Legendary
rubenpr79 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, jaw cover,simple
Cons: none !!!
Possibly one of my favorite masks, they are really tight. I had a great field of view and i could hear and talk well, plus i like the tighter profile because means less area to get clipped.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill
Report this review to a moderator   #44402
rwilson097
 
rwilson097's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Louisa, Va
rwilson097 is playing at Living Legends VII
rwilson097 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
rwilson097 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
rwilson097 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $119.00
Pros: Multiple Color Choices
Cons: NONE!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review