Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 372
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I've worn this mask since it came out and I love it. I still like my Profiler best but the Grill comes in close second.
Report this review to a moderator   #13043
Orvis09
I haz brown trout
Orvis09's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Smyrna
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 supports our troops
Orvis09 plays in the APPA D5 division
Orvis09 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Orvis09 is Legendary
Orvis09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Small and light
Cons: May be too small for some
I've worn this mask since it came out and I love it. I still like my Profiler best but the Grill comes in close second.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love these goggles a lot, they don't fog... they are cool and stylish period, would i recommend them to people...? oh yes I would
Report this review to a moderator   #29905
overkill8000
The One Before The Rest
overkill8000's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: south carolina
overkill8000 has been a member for 10 years
overkill8000 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
overkill8000 supports Team VICIOUS
overkill8000 is for the Gunfight
overkill8000 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: they're the best
Cons: nothing
I love these goggles a lot, they don't fog... they are cool and stylish period, would i recommend them to people...? oh yes I would
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I've had these goggles for years now and I absolutely love them. Great fov. Comfortable. Look great. I don't have any cons for them.
Report this review to a moderator   #43170
p8ntballervamp
 
p8ntballervamp's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Oklahoma
p8ntballervamp has been a member for 10 years
p8ntballervamp is BST Trusted
p8ntballervamp has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballervamp supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: comfort
Cons: none!
I've had these goggles for years now and I absolutely love them.
Great fov. Comfortable. Look great.
I don't have any cons for them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill These masks are great, I have had mine for a very long time and it has never gone down on me. I have had 3 lens changes in 12 months and it has always been a good, easy to clean mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #20280
Paintball Aesthetics
 
Paintball Aesthetics's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Paintball Aesthetics is playing at Living Legends V
Paintball Aesthetics has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball Aesthetics has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball Aesthetics has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball Aesthetics has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Great Mask, Finally have dual paned lenses
Cons: Dont have soft ears and aren't the most comfy
These masks are great, I have had mine for a very long time and it has never gone down on me. I have had 3 lens changes in 12 months and it has always been a good, easy to clean mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This is hands down my favorite mask I have EVER worn! Feels like nothingDecent field of visionAggressive lookEasy foam and lens replacementExcellent ventilation Just to name a few of the perks the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14157
paintball741O
Blind Fire
paintball741O's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: IL
paintball741O supports Team VICIOUS
paintball741O is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Quick Lens and foam replacement, durable
Cons: Lens is easily scratched
This is hands down my favorite mask I have EVER worn!
  • Feels like nothing
  • Decent field of vision
  • Aggressive look
  • Easy foam and lens replacement
  • Excellent ventilation

Just to name a few of the perks the V-Force Grill has to offer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Probably one of the best looking masks out there. However it leaves your forehead a bit exposed so you'll need a headband or beanie. Also it would've been nice to have soft ears. However still a top...
Report this review to a moderator   #22802
PaintballAlways25
Car Emblem For sale PM Me
PaintballAlways25's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Central Florida
PaintballAlways25 supports Cereal Killerz 2
PaintballAlways25 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: looks awesome
Cons: need headband or beanie
Probably one of the best looking masks out there. However it leaves your forehead a bit exposed so you'll need a headband or beanie. Also it would've been nice to have soft ears. However still a top quality mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I have a bigger head so I spent a lot of time looking for a mask that would suit my needs. I used a profiler before and liked it, so I figured I would give the Grillz a chance. The moment I put...
Report this review to a moderator   #26527
paintballfreak312
Animal
paintballfreak312's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Enfield, CT
paintballfreak312 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballfreak312 donated to help Peyton Trent
paintballfreak312 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballfreak312 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballfreak312 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great visibility, easy lens change
Cons:
I have a bigger head so I spent a lot of time looking for a mask that would suit my needs. I used a profiler before and liked it, so I figured I would give the Grillz a chance. The moment I put them on I fell in love. They are super comfortable and give plenty of protection.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill THIS IS THE BEST MASK ON THE MARKET, Its light, easy to clean, sites right on the face and just works well. Easy lens replacement
Report this review to a moderator   #15253
Paintballsicko1
Be Hated
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Plainfield Indiana
Paintballsicko1 has been a member for 10 years
Paintballsicko1 is a Paintball photographer
Paintballsicko1 plays in the PSP
Paintballsicko1 posts videos on PbNation
Paintballsicko1 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light, easy to clean, great lens
Cons: nothing
THIS IS THE BEST MASK ON THE MARKET, Its light, easy to clean, sites right on the face and just works well. Easy lens replacement
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Overall a great mask. The only thing that I dont like about it is the way the lens is held in. Its not the worst I system for holding the lens in, but when I need to change the lens or clean the lens...
Report this review to a moderator   #23184
PaintballTechIowa
Certified Timmy Tech
PaintballTechIowa's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: North Liberty, IA
PaintballTechIowa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PaintballTechIowa supports Team VICIOUS
PaintballTechIowa has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballTechIowa is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Fits over my glasses, comfortable,
Cons: Clips that hold the lens in
Overall a great mask. The only thing that I dont like about it is the way the lens is held in. Its not the worst I system for holding the lens in, but when I need to change the lens or clean the lens between games its a little difficult.

I really like that it fits very well over my glasses. If you wear glasses, I would recommend this gogle system.

to for another great product!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Best masks on the market. Great protection, sleek look and you can hear very well out of these masks.
Report this review to a moderator   #40646
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Appearance, Earing
Cons: Not very durable, fading
Best masks on the market.

Great protection, sleek look and you can hear very well out of these masks.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review