Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 354
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Best masks on the market. Great protection, sleek look and you can hear very well out of these masks.
Report this review to a moderator   #40646
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Appearance, Earing
Cons: Not very durable, fading
Best masks on the market.

Great protection, sleek look and you can hear very well out of these masks.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I have never had an instance of fogging up since getting these. Extremely comfortable and great visibility.
Report this review to a moderator   #28074
PaintSp1der
 
Join Date: May 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Good visibility; comfortable; looks good
Cons: can't think of one.
I have never had an instance of fogging up since getting these. Extremely comfortable and great visibility.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Bought this mask at PSP Omaha right after it was released. Great mask, comfortable, stylish, never fogged. The only con is that sometimes I would catch a ball on the brows of it and not feel a...
Report this review to a moderator   #27200
Pantalones
Scruggs
Pantalones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Manhattan, KS
Pantalones has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Everything. Super srs.
Cons: The curvy top portion
Bought this mask at PSP Omaha right after it was released. Great mask, comfortable, stylish, never fogged.

The only con is that sometimes I would catch a ball on the brows of it and not feel a thing. Got a pretty bad penalty once because of it. Highly recommend this mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill i love the grills i got them in red with smoke lends i can breath easy and every one can hear me
Report this review to a moderator   #6370
PBkid91601
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Hollywood
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: i love the whole mask =]
Cons: no
i love the grills i got them in red with smoke lends

i can breath easy and every one can hear me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This is my 2nd favorite mask i own. I like the aggressive look of it. it is probably my coolest looking mask. But it is not a comfy as my sly profits and the lens foam just seems cheap and is too...
Report this review to a moderator   #28497
pbking316
Evil Wins
pbking316's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: West Pittston, PA
pbking316 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: mean look
Cons: foam quality
This is my 2nd favorite mask i own. I like the aggressive look of it. it is probably my coolest looking mask. But it is not a comfy as my sly profits and the lens foam just seems cheap and is too soft & wears out quickly. The rubber outside is very flexible however mine is tearing in a few places in the vents and near the strap.

I like the lens changing system however i like the sly system better.
Looks cool but not as good of quality and comfortable as my profits.

The only reason i keep it is b/c it just looks bad *** and is my back up if i take a jog shot.

Mine is painted white with the black rubber. Looks awesome
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Great masks but does lack some basic features you see in a proflex. The quality and durablity of the mask is there but it doesn't have a low profile such as the flex for instance.
Report this review to a moderator   #20764
Pbking35
610610610610
Pbking35's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: PA
Pbking35 helped look for balloons
Pbking35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: visibility, comfort
Cons: size, fogs easily
Great masks but does lack some basic features you see in a proflex. The quality and durablity of the mask is there but it doesn't have a low profile such as the flex for instance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill love the look of this mask and with the new thermal lens EVEN BETTER!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #28023
Pbman91
I <3 BaCon
Pbman91's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Worcester MA
Pbman91 supports Team VICIOUS
Pbman91 posts videos on PbNation
Pbman91 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pbman91 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pbman91 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looks Beast
Cons: I D K..
love the look of this mask and with the new thermal lens EVEN BETTER!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill When I first bought this mask it was awesome and I loved it. After a year of owning it though my lens started to peel and it started fogging up. I replaced the lens and after another year, the same...
Report this review to a moderator   #32142
PM7_user
My life for Aiur!
PM7_user's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Houston, TX
PM7_user owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PM7_user posts videos on PbNation
PM7_user plays in the APPA beginner division
PM7_user has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Looks awesome, great FOV
Cons: Rubber tears, lens peel
When I first bought this mask it was awesome and I loved it. After a year of owning it though my lens started to peel and it started fogging up. I replaced the lens and after another year, the same thing started happening. I realize now that V-Force has come out with a new lens to fix this but I haven't gotten one yet. Secondly, after about 2 years of owning it the rubber where the strap goes through tore out and I had to super glue it back together. Conclusion, if the new lens fixes the peeling problem and V-Force could find a way to fix the rubber tearing problem, this would be the last mask you would ever need to buy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This mask is very comfortable, looks amazing, and with an artistic touch can be easily custom painted to whatever color you want. The only downside is the lens' scratch very easily
Report this review to a moderator   #23810
pntballajake
Professional
pntballajake's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Seymour
pntballajake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntballajake plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Lens scratch easily
This mask is very comfortable, looks amazing, and with an artistic touch can be easily custom painted to whatever color you want. The only downside is the lens' scratch very easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I bought my first grills a few weeks ago. Absolutely love them. Haven't fogged up yet. They look sweet, cover my face well, and you see everything perfectly. I've heard amazing things about the dual...
Report this review to a moderator   #41568
Polak101
I <3 Kielbasa
Polak101's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Norwalk, CT
Polak101 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Polak101 is an NCPA player
Polak101 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Polak101 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Polak101 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks sick, Great vision
Cons: Strap kinda Loose
I bought my first grills a few weeks ago. Absolutely love them. Haven't fogged up yet. They look sweet, cover my face well, and you see everything perfectly. I've heard amazing things about the dual pane thermal lenses, and expect to buy them sometime in the near future. The only bad thing about these goggles is that the stock strap feels kinda loose even when i have it on max tightness, which makes it drop down on my face when I'm moving around a lot.

Overall, great mask. Definitely recommend it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review