Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 347
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Probably one of the best looking masks out there. However it leaves your forehead a bit exposed so you'll need a headband or beanie. Also it would've been nice to have soft ears. However still a top...
Report this review to a moderator   #22802
PaintballAlways25
Car Emblem For sale PM Me
PaintballAlways25's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Central Florida
PaintballAlways25 supports Cereal Killerz 2
PaintballAlways25 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: looks awesome
Cons: need headband or beanie
Probably one of the best looking masks out there. However it leaves your forehead a bit exposed so you'll need a headband or beanie. Also it would've been nice to have soft ears. However still a top quality mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I have a bigger head so I spent a lot of time looking for a mask that would suit my needs. I used a profiler before and liked it, so I figured I would give the Grillz a chance. The moment I put...
Report this review to a moderator   #26527
paintballfreak312
Animal
paintballfreak312's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Enfield, CT
paintballfreak312 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballfreak312 donated to help Peyton Trent
paintballfreak312 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballfreak312 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballfreak312 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great visibility, easy lens change
Cons:
I have a bigger head so I spent a lot of time looking for a mask that would suit my needs. I used a profiler before and liked it, so I figured I would give the Grillz a chance. The moment I put them on I fell in love. They are super comfortable and give plenty of protection.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill THIS IS THE BEST MASK ON THE MARKET, Its light, easy to clean, sites right on the face and just works well. Easy lens replacement
Report this review to a moderator   #15253
Paintballsicko1
RuthlessPB
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tampa, Florida
Paintballsicko1 has been a member for 10 years
Paintballsicko1 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light, easy to clean, great lens
Cons: nothing
THIS IS THE BEST MASK ON THE MARKET, Its light, easy to clean, sites right on the face and just works well. Easy lens replacement
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Overall a great mask. The only thing that I dont like about it is the way the lens is held in. Its not the worst I system for holding the lens in, but when I need to change the lens or clean the lens...
Report this review to a moderator   #23184
PaintballTechIowa
Certified Timmy Tech
PaintballTechIowa's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: North Liberty, IA
PaintballTechIowa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PaintballTechIowa supports Team VICIOUS
PaintballTechIowa has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballTechIowa is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Fits over my glasses, comfortable,
Cons: Clips that hold the lens in
Overall a great mask. The only thing that I dont like about it is the way the lens is held in. Its not the worst I system for holding the lens in, but when I need to change the lens or clean the lens between games its a little difficult.

I really like that it fits very well over my glasses. If you wear glasses, I would recommend this gogle system.

to for another great product!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Best masks on the market. Great protection, sleek look and you can hear very well out of these masks.
Report this review to a moderator   #40646
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Appearance, Earing
Cons: Not very durable, fading
Best masks on the market.

Great protection, sleek look and you can hear very well out of these masks.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I have never had an instance of fogging up since getting these. Extremely comfortable and great visibility.
Report this review to a moderator   #28074
PaintSp1der
 
Join Date: May 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Good visibility; comfortable; looks good
Cons: can't think of one.
I have never had an instance of fogging up since getting these. Extremely comfortable and great visibility.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Bought this mask at PSP Omaha right after it was released. Great mask, comfortable, stylish, never fogged. The only con is that sometimes I would catch a ball on the brows of it and not feel a...
Report this review to a moderator   #27200
Pantalones
Scruggs
Pantalones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Manhattan, KS
Pantalones has been a member for 10 years
Pantalones owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pantalones supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Everything. Super srs.
Cons: The curvy top portion
Bought this mask at PSP Omaha right after it was released. Great mask, comfortable, stylish, never fogged.

The only con is that sometimes I would catch a ball on the brows of it and not feel a thing. Got a pretty bad penalty once because of it. Highly recommend this mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill i love the grills i got them in red with smoke lends i can breath easy and every one can hear me
Report this review to a moderator   #6370
PBkid91601
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Hollywood
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: i love the whole mask =]
Cons: no
i love the grills i got them in red with smoke lends

i can breath easy and every one can hear me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This is my 2nd favorite mask i own. I like the aggressive look of it. it is probably my coolest looking mask. But it is not a comfy as my sly profits and the lens foam just seems cheap and is too...
Report this review to a moderator   #28497
pbking316
Evil Wins
pbking316's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: West Pittston, PA
pbking316 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: mean look
Cons: foam quality
This is my 2nd favorite mask i own. I like the aggressive look of it. it is probably my coolest looking mask. But it is not a comfy as my sly profits and the lens foam just seems cheap and is too soft & wears out quickly. The rubber outside is very flexible however mine is tearing in a few places in the vents and near the strap.

I like the lens changing system however i like the sly system better.
Looks cool but not as good of quality and comfortable as my profits.

The only reason i keep it is b/c it just looks bad *** and is my back up if i take a jog shot.

Mine is painted white with the black rubber. Looks awesome
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Great masks but does lack some basic features you see in a proflex. The quality and durablity of the mask is there but it doesn't have a low profile such as the flex for instance.
Report this review to a moderator   #20764
Pbking35
610610610610
Pbking35's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: PA
Pbking35 helped look for balloons
Pbking35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: visibility, comfort
Cons: size, fogs easily
Great masks but does lack some basic features you see in a proflex. The quality and durablity of the mask is there but it doesn't have a low profile such as the flex for instance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review