Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 359
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Twas a great mask when I had it. Was very comfortable and breathable
Report this review to a moderator   #12925
loneperson
CoD Is My LiFe
loneperson's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: tater land, idaho
loneperson supports Cereal Killerz 2
loneperson donated to help Peyton Trent
loneperson supports Team VICIOUS
loneperson is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
loneperson is Legendary
loneperson is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfortable, Great vision
Cons: Nuffin
Twas a great mask when I had it. Was very comfortable and breathable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill A great mask that really is just great.
Report this review to a moderator   #32544
lulu97nick
 
lulu97nick's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Palatine IL
lulu97nick is playing at Living Legends VI
lulu97nick owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
lulu97nick plays in the APPA D5 division
lulu97nick supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: hearing,talking
Cons: none so far
A great mask that really is just great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill so dope. i would recommend to everyone. just plan on getting new lenses every so often
Report this review to a moderator   #20923
M9lkman
Just Do It
M9lkman's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Las Vegas
M9lkman is for the Gunfight
M9lkman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
M9lkman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
M9lkman has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: stay on my face lol not to big not too small
Cons: lenses get scratched too easily
so dope. i would recommend to everyone. just plan on getting new lenses every so often
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Awhile ago I paid 90 for my grill, but honestly it my favorite mask i've ever used. Extrememely comfortable, never fogs, can take apart in less than a minute, and is just a great quality product
Report this review to a moderator   #20201
Master Bates
ATL
Master Bates's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 770
Master Bates is playing at Living Legends III
Master Bates owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Master Bates supports Team VICIOUS
Master Bates has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Easy to take apart, comfortable, looks great
Cons: Little pricey
Awhile ago I paid 90 for my grill, but honestly it my favorite mask i've ever used. Extrememely comfortable, never fogs, can take apart in less than a minute, and is just a great quality product
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill The V-Force Grill mask is no doubt the top of the line mask system. The look of the Grill is intimidating, which is a good thing. This mask is really light, this is good because it won't slide down...
Report this review to a moderator   #34639
MatManiac19
 
MatManiac19's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ontario, Canada
MatManiac19 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
MatManiac19 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $71.99
Pros: Looks, Lightweight, Choice of colors
Cons: Price
The V-Force Grill mask is no doubt the top of the line mask system. The look of the Grill is intimidating, which is a good thing. This mask is really light, this is good because it won't slide down your face or anything. There is a large variety of colors for the V-Force Grill such as Reverse Olive Drab, Olive tan, black, blue, red, Olive, white, and more. I recommend the V-Force Grill mask because it is awesome and you won't regret buying it! The price might be a little bit high, but you get what you paid for!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I really like mine. However under heavy use the lenses would tend to start to fog up. After awhile they start to peel as well. not that they have thermals lenses i am sure most of these issues are...
Report this review to a moderator   #20181
matt00iconoclast
Matt #4
matt00iconoclast's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Land of Oz
matt00iconoclast plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light clear vision
Cons: not dual pane
I really like mine. However under heavy use the lenses would tend to start to fog up. After awhile they start to peel as well. not that they have thermals lenses i am sure most of these issues are corrected
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill only thing that bothers me I feel like they could have increased the field of vision so much more with the design but overall still great mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #57353
militia15
Pow Pow Pow
militia15's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Alabama
militia15 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: good all around mask
Cons: lenses could be bigger
only thing that bothers me I feel like they could have increased the field of vision so much more with the design but overall still great mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love these goggles. They are smaller and tighter than profilers and eventz that ive used before, and i also think they are lighter. They feel nice and small on your face and are very comfy, and...
Report this review to a moderator   #22268
millertime_0880
S'GO!!
millertime_0880's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Morrison, IL
millertime_0880 has been a member for 10 years
millertime_0880 supports Team VICIOUS
millertime_0880 plays in the APPA D4 division
millertime_0880 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light. Small Profile. Mean Looking. Comfortable
Cons: None.
I love these goggles. They are smaller and tighter than profilers and eventz that ive used before, and i also think they are lighter. They feel nice and small on your face and are very comfy, and look sweet with mirrored lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love this mask. It fits great and is comfortable to wear around. Offers a lot of face coverage without being cumbersome or bulky. Good times.
Report this review to a moderator   #27304
MisterP
Graphic Designer
MisterP's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Southern California
MisterP is for the Gunfight
MisterP is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks Great and Comfortable
Cons: Price is up there but not unreasonable
I love this mask. It fits great and is comfortable to wear around. Offers a lot of face coverage without being cumbersome or bulky. Good times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Great looking mask. More affordable than most others out there. Only gripe is that it can fog up sometimes if you don't have a thermal lens. Would still recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #24314
mpalfano
clever phrase
mpalfano's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Southeastern U.S.
mpalfano owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mpalfano posts videos on PbNation
mpalfano supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Fogs up sometimes
Great looking mask. More affordable than most others out there. Only gripe is that it can fog up sometimes if you don't have a thermal lens. Would still recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review