Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 356
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill so dope. i would recommend to everyone. just plan on getting new lenses every so often
Report this review to a moderator   #20923
M9lkman
Just Do It
M9lkman's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Las Vegas
M9lkman is for the Gunfight
M9lkman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
M9lkman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
M9lkman has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: stay on my face lol not to big not too small
Cons: lenses get scratched too easily
so dope. i would recommend to everyone. just plan on getting new lenses every so often
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Awhile ago I paid 90 for my grill, but honestly it my favorite mask i've ever used. Extrememely comfortable, never fogs, can take apart in less than a minute, and is just a great quality product
Report this review to a moderator   #20201
Master Bates
ATL
Master Bates's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 770
Master Bates is playing at Living Legends III
Master Bates owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Master Bates supports Team VICIOUS
Master Bates has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Easy to take apart, comfortable, looks great
Cons: Little pricey
Awhile ago I paid 90 for my grill, but honestly it my favorite mask i've ever used. Extrememely comfortable, never fogs, can take apart in less than a minute, and is just a great quality product
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill The V-Force Grill mask is no doubt the top of the line mask system. The look of the Grill is intimidating, which is a good thing. This mask is really light, this is good because it won't slide down...
Report this review to a moderator   #34639
MatManiac19
 
MatManiac19's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ontario, Canada
MatManiac19 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
MatManiac19 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $71.99
Pros: Looks, Lightweight, Choice of colors
Cons: Price
The V-Force Grill mask is no doubt the top of the line mask system. The look of the Grill is intimidating, which is a good thing. This mask is really light, this is good because it won't slide down your face or anything. There is a large variety of colors for the V-Force Grill such as Reverse Olive Drab, Olive tan, black, blue, red, Olive, white, and more. I recommend the V-Force Grill mask because it is awesome and you won't regret buying it! The price might be a little bit high, but you get what you paid for!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I really like mine. However under heavy use the lenses would tend to start to fog up. After awhile they start to peel as well. not that they have thermals lenses i am sure most of these issues are...
Report this review to a moderator   #20181
matt00iconoclast
Matt #4
matt00iconoclast's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Land of Oz
matt00iconoclast plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light clear vision
Cons: not dual pane
I really like mine. However under heavy use the lenses would tend to start to fog up. After awhile they start to peel as well. not that they have thermals lenses i am sure most of these issues are corrected
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love these goggles. They are smaller and tighter than profilers and eventz that ive used before, and i also think they are lighter. They feel nice and small on your face and are very comfy, and...
Report this review to a moderator   #22268
millertime_0880
S'GO!!
millertime_0880's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Morrison, IL
millertime_0880 has been a member for 10 years
millertime_0880 supports Team VICIOUS
millertime_0880 plays in the APPA D4 division
millertime_0880 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light. Small Profile. Mean Looking. Comfortable
Cons: None.
I love these goggles. They are smaller and tighter than profilers and eventz that ive used before, and i also think they are lighter. They feel nice and small on your face and are very comfy, and look sweet with mirrored lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love this mask. It fits great and is comfortable to wear around. Offers a lot of face coverage without being cumbersome or bulky. Good times.
Report this review to a moderator   #27304
MisterP
Graphic Designer
MisterP's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Southern California
MisterP is for the Gunfight
MisterP is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks Great and Comfortable
Cons: Price is up there but not unreasonable
I love this mask. It fits great and is comfortable to wear around. Offers a lot of face coverage without being cumbersome or bulky. Good times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Great looking mask. More affordable than most others out there. Only gripe is that it can fog up sometimes if you don't have a thermal lens. Would still recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #24314
mpalfano
clever phrase
mpalfano's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Southeastern U.S.
mpalfano owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mpalfano posts videos on PbNation
mpalfano supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Fogs up sometimes
Great looking mask. More affordable than most others out there. Only gripe is that it can fog up sometimes if you don't have a thermal lens. Would still recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill First off I just want to say that the breathe-ability isn't that bad but, not as good as a Pro Flex in my opinion. After trying many different mask's over the past twelve years this is my favorite....
Report this review to a moderator   #44755
msnyrk21
GEO 3
msnyrk21's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Fort Polk
msnyrk21 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
msnyrk21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Looks, Protection, Lens changing
Cons: Breathe-ability
First off I just want to say that the breathe-ability isn't that bad but, not as good as a Pro Flex in my opinion. After trying many different mask's over the past twelve years this is my favorite. The only mask I haven't tried yet is HK's new KLR system. The Grill has a great look. The lens changing system is brilliant and easy. You can switch with seconds. I've been able to communicate fine through the mask and again breathing isn't bad just not the best. I'll be honest and say that the look is what drew me to the mask but, I was pleasantly surprised with the performance. Amazing mask, buy one!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Best pair of goggles I've ever owned. Bought them like-new for $70. Well worth it. Comfortable, lightweight, easy to change lenses, and look badass with smoked lenses.
Report this review to a moderator   #41796
MutantSalivaWorm
I Run PA
MutantSalivaWorm's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Quakertown, PA
MutantSalivaWorm supports Cereal Killerz 2
MutantSalivaWorm is playing at Living Legends VII
MutantSalivaWorm has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Looks, comfort, Ease of use
Cons: None to list
Best pair of goggles I've ever owned. Bought them like-new for $70. Well worth it. Comfortable, lightweight, easy to change lenses, and look badass with smoked lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill very good looking mask, easy to remove the lens and clean better face protection than the Dye i4s, holds to your face better than the profilers. very well ventilated
Report this review to a moderator   #41533
myhomieg
2k6
myhomieg's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: pville
myhomieg owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
myhomieg is an NCPA player
myhomieg supports Pev's Paintball
myhomieg plays in the APPA D4 division
myhomieg has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Comfortable and light easy to clean
Cons: lack of sound
very good looking mask, easy to remove the lens and clean
better face protection than the Dye i4s, holds to your face better than the profilers. very well ventilated
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review