Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 349
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I love this mask. It fits great and is comfortable to wear around. Offers a lot of face coverage without being cumbersome or bulky. Good times.
Report this review to a moderator   #27304
MisterP
Graphic Designer
MisterP's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Southern California
MisterP is for the Gunfight
MisterP is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks Great and Comfortable
Cons: Price is up there but not unreasonable
I love this mask. It fits great and is comfortable to wear around. Offers a lot of face coverage without being cumbersome or bulky. Good times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Great looking mask. More affordable than most others out there. Only gripe is that it can fog up sometimes if you don't have a thermal lens. Would still recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #24314
mpalfano
clever phrase
mpalfano's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Southeastern U.S.
mpalfano owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mpalfano posts videos on PbNation
mpalfano supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Fogs up sometimes
Great looking mask. More affordable than most others out there. Only gripe is that it can fog up sometimes if you don't have a thermal lens. Would still recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill First off I just want to say that the breathe-ability isn't that bad but, not as good as a Pro Flex in my opinion. After trying many different mask's over the past twelve years this is my favorite....
Report this review to a moderator   #44755
msnyrk21
GEO 3
msnyrk21's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Fort Polk
msnyrk21 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
msnyrk21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: Looks, Protection, Lens changing
Cons: Breathe-ability
First off I just want to say that the breathe-ability isn't that bad but, not as good as a Pro Flex in my opinion. After trying many different mask's over the past twelve years this is my favorite. The only mask I haven't tried yet is HK's new KLR system. The Grill has a great look. The lens changing system is brilliant and easy. You can switch with seconds. I've been able to communicate fine through the mask and again breathing isn't bad just not the best. I'll be honest and say that the look is what drew me to the mask but, I was pleasantly surprised with the performance. Amazing mask, buy one!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Best pair of goggles I've ever owned. Bought them like-new for $70. Well worth it. Comfortable, lightweight, easy to change lenses, and look badass with smoked lenses.
Report this review to a moderator   #41796
MutantSalivaWorm
I Run PA
MutantSalivaWorm's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Quakertown, PA
MutantSalivaWorm supports Cereal Killerz 2
MutantSalivaWorm is playing at Living Legends VII
MutantSalivaWorm has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Looks, comfort, Ease of use
Cons: None to list
Best pair of goggles I've ever owned. Bought them like-new for $70. Well worth it. Comfortable, lightweight, easy to change lenses, and look badass with smoked lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill very good looking mask, easy to remove the lens and clean better face protection than the Dye i4s, holds to your face better than the profilers. very well ventilated
Report this review to a moderator   #41533
myhomieg
2k6
myhomieg's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: pville
myhomieg owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
myhomieg is an NCPA player
myhomieg supports Pev's Paintball
myhomieg plays in the APPA D5 division
myhomieg has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Comfortable and light easy to clean
Cons: lack of sound
very good looking mask, easy to remove the lens and clean
better face protection than the Dye i4s, holds to your face better than the profilers. very well ventilated
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Nice mask, looks great with a nice sandana and headband. The bottom rips so easily though. Otherwise great mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #30088
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak is BST Trusted
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Rip easily
Nice mask, looks great with a nice sandana and headband. The bottom rips so easily though. Otherwise great mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Ive had multiple masks over the years, and Ive often switched between flexs, profilers, and grillz. I love the grillz ability to fit over my watermelon size head (or so it feels like) , and has a...
Report this review to a moderator   #19678
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s
The Color of Poop
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Tri-Cities
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s donated to help Peyton Trent
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s is an NCPA player
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great field of view, AGG (fosho)
Cons:
Ive had multiple masks over the years, and Ive often switched between flexs, profilers, and grillz. I love the grillz ability to fit over my watermelon size head (or so it feels like) , and has a great field of view

The lenses are the only downfall, it seems they get scratched up a little to easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Lense quality is bad. otherwise a great mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #12259
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cool as hell
Cons: Lense sucks
Lense quality is bad. otherwise a great mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Good little mask. Easy to take apart and to change lens. You have the ability to change the foam without gluing. Feels really comfy.
Report this review to a moderator   #17668
NIGHTSHOT
You shrunk my Honda
NIGHTSHOT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nebraska
NIGHTSHOT plays in the PSP
NIGHTSHOT donated to help Peyton Trent
NIGHTSHOT owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
NIGHTSHOT plays in the APPA D3 division
NIGHTSHOT supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light sleek maintenance
Cons: Lenses scratch easy
Good little mask. Easy to take apart and to change lens. You have the ability to change the foam without gluing. Feels really comfy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill i love this mask, i refuse to use any other, great product.
Report this review to a moderator   #14053
ninjaballerassasin
Louie M.
ninjaballerassasin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chicago,IL
ninjaballerassasin plays in the PSP
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: conformable, light
Cons: foam wears out
i love this mask, i refuse to use any other, great product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review