Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 343
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Nice mask, looks great with a nice sandana and headband. The bottom rips so easily though. Otherwise great mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #30088
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak is BST Trusted
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Rip easily
Nice mask, looks great with a nice sandana and headband. The bottom rips so easily though. Otherwise great mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Ive had multiple masks over the years, and Ive often switched between flexs, profilers, and grillz. I love the grillz ability to fit over my watermelon size head (or so it feels like) , and has a...
Report this review to a moderator   #19678
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s
The Color of Poop
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Tri-Cities
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s donated to help Peyton Trent
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s is an NCPA player
Neil_Patrick_Harr1s is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great field of view, AGG (fosho)
Cons:
Ive had multiple masks over the years, and Ive often switched between flexs, profilers, and grillz. I love the grillz ability to fit over my watermelon size head (or so it feels like) , and has a great field of view

The lenses are the only downfall, it seems they get scratched up a little to easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Lense quality is bad. otherwise a great mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #12259
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cool as hell
Cons: Lense sucks
Lense quality is bad. otherwise a great mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Good little mask. Easy to take apart and to change lens. You have the ability to change the foam without gluing. Feels really comfy.
Report this review to a moderator   #17668
NIGHTSHOT
You shrunk my Honda
NIGHTSHOT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nebraska
NIGHTSHOT plays in the PSP
NIGHTSHOT donated to help Peyton Trent
NIGHTSHOT owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
NIGHTSHOT plays in the APPA D3 division
NIGHTSHOT supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light sleek maintenance
Cons: Lenses scratch easy
Good little mask. Easy to take apart and to change lens. You have the ability to change the foam without gluing. Feels really comfy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill i love this mask, i refuse to use any other, great product.
Report this review to a moderator   #14053
ninjaballerassasin
Louie M.
ninjaballerassasin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chicago,IL
ninjaballerassasin plays in the PSP
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: conformable, light
Cons: foam wears out
i love this mask, i refuse to use any other, great product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Overall not bad just the lens is a bit small and not a whole lot of vision. Would recommend though.
Report this review to a moderator   #21078
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Small Lense
Overall not bad just the lens is a bit small and not a whole lot of vision. Would recommend though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill hands down the best mask i have owned. i went ahead and got the nightmare gold with free black lens. the mask is super light and fits great (as i have a big head). the only down side i have found...
Report this review to a moderator   #39214
no_mercy_hk
 
no_mercy_hk's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: el paso
no_mercy_hk is playing at Living Legends VI
no_mercy_hk has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
no_mercy_hk supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: looks, fit
Cons: have to be picky to find one
hands down the best mask i have owned. i went ahead and got the nightmare gold with free black lens. the mask is super light and fits great (as i have a big head). the only down side i have found (and im being picky) is that went you run around you can feel the hot air stay in the mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill One of the best masks I have ever owned. The foam seemed to last for ages, and the lenses were nearly indestructible. When wearing this mask it felt as though there was nothing on my face. Only wish...
Report this review to a moderator   #20960
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: light, excellent Field of View
Cons: no soft ears.
One of the best masks I have ever owned. The foam seemed to last for ages, and the lenses were nearly indestructible. When wearing this mask it felt as though there was nothing on my face. Only wish it had soft-ears.

The Field of View is absolutely excellent, and well worth the money spent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill great all around mask for all players abilities and sixe and come in great colors
Report this review to a moderator   #7039
OlieB23
 
OlieB23's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: New Jersey
OlieB23 plays in the PSP
OlieB23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
OlieB23 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light, comfortable, wont break
Cons:
great all around mask for all players abilities and sixe and come in great colors
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill These are sick masks, they look mean but also function well. i've had many different pairs and they all work well.
Report this review to a moderator   #29975
omally jones
1989
omally jones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: PA
omally jones is BST Legit
omally jones is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: looks mean
Cons: alittle complicated compared to the profiler
These are sick masks, they look mean but also function well. i've had many different pairs and they all work well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review