Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 347
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Love this mask, breathable, easy to talk, comfortable, The film seems to want to peel off both my lenses though.
Report this review to a moderator   #42227
darklight713
Girls love Dixon Cider
darklight713's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Plymouth, MA
darklight713 is BST Legit
darklight713 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darklight713 plays in the APPA D4 division
darklight713 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: quality, breathability
Cons: lense
Love this mask, breathable, easy to talk, comfortable, The film seems to want to peel off both my lenses though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I really like my grills the weight of them is good they cover my full face, breatheability is good and they dont brake the bank one of my favorite masks as of now
Report this review to a moderator   #41784
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: weight, size, price
Cons: none so far
I really like my grills the weight of them is good they cover my full face, breatheability is good and they dont brake the bank one of my favorite masks as of now
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I went from a Proflex to this based on looks alone, but I was very impressed with the mask. It can be a little difficult finding lenses but it looks like they are going to come out with a new thermal...
Report this review to a moderator   #14638
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Sleek, Breathes well
Cons:
I went from a Proflex to this based on looks alone, but I was very impressed with the mask. It can be a little difficult finding lenses but it looks like they are going to come out with a new thermal so I am looking forward to that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I think the mask looks great and feels great. i got hit in the mask one time and didnt even know it. True story.
Report this review to a moderator   #20274
DocDriza
 
DocDriza's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: NE Ohio
DocDriza is playing at Living Legends VI
DocDriza has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DocDriza has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DocDriza has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DocDriza has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Lightweight. Comfortable. Easy to disassemble
Cons: none yet.
I think the mask looks great and feels great. i got hit in the mask one time and didnt even know it. True story.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I have owned one of these masks for sometime now and I love it. The only problem I'v had is that when I removed a band that I tied in one of the holes in the front, for team recognition, it tore the...
Report this review to a moderator   #21295
doublekill002
 
doublekill002's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Hanahan, SC
doublekill002 is playing at Living Legends V
doublekill002 is playing at Living Legends VI
doublekill002 is for the Gunfight
doublekill002 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Aggressive styling and low profile
Cons: Tears somewhat easily.
I have owned one of these masks for sometime now and I love it. The only problem I'v had is that when I removed a band that I tied in one of the holes in the front, for team recognition, it tore the mask slightly. This was my fault more than likely because it never happened again. Excellent mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill have owned one of these masks for sometime now and I love it. The only problem I'v had is that when I removed a band that I tied in one of the holes in the front, for team recognition, it tore the...
Report this review to a moderator   #21297
doublekill002
 
doublekill002's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Hanahan, SC
doublekill002 is playing at Living Legends V
doublekill002 is playing at Living Legends VI
doublekill002 is for the Gunfight
doublekill002 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Aggressive styling and low profile
Cons:
have owned one of these masks for sometime now and I love it. The only problem I'v had is that when I removed a band that I tied in one of the holes in the front, for team recognition, it tore the mask slightly. This was my fault more than likely because it never happened again. Excellent mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I've owned 3 grills to date and I just cant complain, they've been around for a while and it's one of the most badass looking goggle systems on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #42676
drl93
BANG BANG
drl93's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Ponce, PR
drl93 plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $79.99
Pros: mask is just great
Cons: lenses scratch easily
I've owned 3 grills to date and I just cant complain, they've been around for a while and it's one of the most badass looking goggle systems on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill best mask out there
Report this review to a moderator   #40310
dsontag111
Title
dsontag111's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Joliet, IL
dsontag111 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dsontag111 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: look, reliable, light
Cons: none!
best mask out there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill All in all, great mask. Awesome selection of lens. Highly recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #21116
dyepb4
death by a french kid
dyepb4's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: edmonton
dyepb4 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dyepb4 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dyepb4 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dyepb4 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Looks sick, comfy!
Cons: Doesn't cover up big heads.
All in all, great mask. Awesome selection of lens. Highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This mask is very comfortable, great looks, and is very lightweight. My problem with V-Force is their lenses. I've been through 3 lenses in 2 seasons because they scratch so easily. The stock smoke...
Report this review to a moderator   #27414
EastCoastPB
Shoot to Kill.
EastCoastPB's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: ATL
EastCoastPB is playing at Living Legends III
EastCoastPB is playing at Living Legends V
EastCoastPB owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
EastCoastPB supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Looks, Weight, Breathability
Cons: Lenses scratches
This mask is very comfortable, great looks, and is very lightweight. My problem with V-Force is their lenses. I've been through 3 lenses in 2 seasons because they scratch so easily. The stock smoke lens scratches very easily, and the chrome lenses will begin to chip and scratch within a couple days of regular play. Even after cleaning mask shots and dirt and debris after every game, they will still fade. Great mask, but be aware of the lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review