Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Procaps Direct
543 Queensbury Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: (866) DRA-XXUS
Email: cs@procapsdirect.com
Website: http://procapsdirect.com
Quick-change Click-Dry Foam system - Revolutionary foam-swap system for fresh, dry foam in a snap Quick-change ThermoCured Lens - Interchangeable lens, easier than ever Quick-change Strap - Close contact Posi-clip strap Sleek spherical lens - Aggressive, low profile sunglass-inspired 3D lens shape for unrestricted peripheral vision Hardtarget design - Ultra low profile design to further reduce the target zone Cutting edge optics - Industry leading Thermocured antifog and antiscratch lenses with unbeatable distortion free optics Customizable lenses - Adapt to any light condition with yellow or smoke tinted, mirrored, or photochromatic lenses Maximum bounce - Full-flex ProGrill center face soft rubber area to maximize bounce factor Ultra lightweight construction for unrestricted movement Built in forehead bounce panel for added face and lens protection ProVisor - increased protection in sunny or rainy conditions ComfortChin Strap - Increased stability for a faster game
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 343
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Procaps Direct - V-Force Grill Reviews
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill i have had this mask sense the beggining of 08 just about and they are the best mask i own ive had proflex profiler invisions vents and e-vents and the grillz takes the cake
Report this review to a moderator   #3827
MAN OF BLOOD
Trauma Fan
MAN OF BLOOD's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ~SoFla~
MAN OF BLOOD owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
MAN OF BLOOD supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light small comfy wide vision angle
Cons: none and i mean none
i have had this mask sense the beggining of 08 just about and they are the best mask i own ive had proflex profiler invisions vents and e-vents and the grillz takes the cake
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill first off i got the make threw my team, but I think there 100$ retail... masks i have used/owned -proflexes -proflex with hard ears -flex 8 -spectra -profiler -i3s
Report this review to a moderator   #503
Mc.Gregory
716
Mc.Gregory's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: ŴŅỲ
Mc.Gregory plays in the PSP
Mc.Gregory plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: easiest mask to clean, comfy, look awesome!
Cons: you have to ware a headband, witch isn't bad but i
first off i got the make threw my team, but I think there 100$ retail...

masks i have used/owned
-proflexes
-proflex with hard ears
-flex 8
-spectra
-profiler
-i3s


I have used many masks (^as you can see^), but by far my favorite is a vforce grillz! They are slick, cutting edge and very comfortable. They have a high retail price but they are worth it. If you play serious xball these masks are for you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill look sick in all ways
Report this review to a moderator   #6123
MiniMagz
Dazed and Confused
MiniMagz's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: pc, florida
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: light,looks sick
Cons: none
look sick in all ways
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This mask for me is by far the best mask out there. Looks great and for me time and time again I catch bounces. I would recommend to any one.
Report this review to a moderator   #489
murf22
Crunk Kidz
murf22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Long Island
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: looks, catches bounces, easy to clean
Cons: maybe price
This mask for me is by far the best mask out there. Looks great and for me time and time again I catch bounces.

I would recommend to any one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill this mask was a very high quality and very light mask. The foam in it is very comfortable and the quick foam swap system is very easy and fast to use. The lenses though you cannot wash with water or...
Report this review to a moderator   #5209
o ArsOniiST xX
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: light, comfortable, easy to swap lense
Cons: lens fog if washed with water
this mask was a very high quality and very light mask. The foam in it is very comfortable and the quick foam swap system is very easy and fast to use. The lenses though you cannot wash with water or else they start peeling and they start to fog up. I would definitely recommend for anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill this is by far the best mask i have ever owned it has gotten bounces all the time and it i so easy to strip and clean i love this mask so much i would recomend it to any1
Report this review to a moderator   #1457
p8ntbawlerfreak
i steel avatars..so what
p8ntbawlerfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: manheim
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: comfertable,look great, easy to clean
Cons: none
this is by far the best mask i have ever owned it has gotten bounces all the time and it i so easy to strip and clean i love this mask so much i would recomend it to any1
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill By far the best mask ive used/owner. Changing lenses is a breeze. Vision is great. And they are VERY comfortable. Your whole face and ears are protected The best mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #320
RLPaintball
really for real
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Ct
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfort, Vision.
Cons: None
By far the best mask ive used/owner. Changing lenses is a breeze. Vision is great. And they are VERY comfortable. Your whole face and ears are protected

The best mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill Ive owned 12 different masks, and this by far is the best mask ive ever used. Followed closely by my profilers
Report this review to a moderator   #1910
Tippmann KiD213
Lines in my face
Tippmann KiD213's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Disneyworld
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: V-force, Style, Comfort, Flexible, Anti-fog
Cons: None.
Ive owned 12 different masks, and this by far is the best mask ive ever used.

Followed closely by my profilers
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill This is an absolutely great mask. Light, mean looks, and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #1719
Tivo32
Be Clutch
Tivo32's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Reading, Mass
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: light, great looks, comfy
Cons: none
This is an absolutely great mask. Light, mean looks, and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Procaps Direct V-Force Grill I used this mask for a whole season when I was starting up. I liked it at first but when I started playing more often the mask really showed its dark side to me. The foam wore out fast, the lens...
Report this review to a moderator   #21268
tyskidmore3
Thats not my name
tyskidmore3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
tyskidmore3 plays in the PSP
tyskidmore3 helped look for balloons
tyskidmore3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
tyskidmore3 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Looks cool
Cons: lens fogs, uncomfy
I used this mask for a whole season when I was starting up. I liked it at first but when I started playing more often the mask really showed its dark side to me. The foam wore out fast, the lens always fogged and overall just didn't fit on my face for a whole day of play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review