Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Nxe Elevation 3+2+2 LE Alex Fraige Design Forth generation ground-breaking body wrap system comprising: 4 piece body wrap belt system Pressure formed impact absorbing back panel with technically engineered “Grip-Tec” friction inducting material Rubber neoprene coated lumbar support spheres Ergonomically enhanced newly designed front closure provides superior comfort, ease of use and style
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $84.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige Reviews
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige the pack is comfortable and holds plenty of paint it will start to tear ant the seams like every pack i have ever used but that is normal wear and tear i holds up to what ever you through at it.
Report this review to a moderator   #33269
DPdurhamDE
GO FOR BROKE
DPdurhamDE's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: San Diego Ca.
DPdurhamDE is playing at Living Legends V
DPdurhamDE is playing at Living Legends VI
DPdurhamDE supports Pev's Paintball
DPdurhamDE has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DPdurhamDE has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DPdurhamDE has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: dont use enough
the pack is comfortable and holds plenty of paint it will start to tear ant the seams like every pack i have ever used but that is normal wear and tear i holds up to what ever you through at it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige This is the 3rd or 4th Pod back I have owned and definitely my favorite pod pack out of the ones I have owned. So far, and you can call me a fanboy, all my packs have been made by NXE and mainly...
Report this review to a moderator   #38602
GanjaPalooza
Double D
GanjaPalooza's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Knoxville
GanjaPalooza owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
GanjaPalooza plays in the APPA D4 division
GanjaPalooza has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Pretty / Comfy / Great Ejection
Cons: Little Bouncy
This is the 3rd or 4th Pod back I have owned and definitely my favorite pod pack out of the ones I have owned. So far, and you can call me a fanboy, all my packs have been made by NXE and mainly because I have not had any issues with them since day one.

Obviously this thing is unique, looks-wise. Some people do not like the look, although I do (even though it has nothing similar to my usual Blue/Black/White color scheme).

It holds pods great, I have yet to have one fall out, and the ejection for pods from the main slots works very well. I bought mine used, have used the **** out of it, and the elastic is still very much flawless.

My only complaint is there a little bit of bounce to the pack when you are loaded up with all the extras. I know this is a common issue, but this one might bounce a little more than the usual. Besides that, I cannot complain; this pod packs has seen many points and I will continue to use it until it literally falls apart.

Overall: This is a great value. At this point you can find them used for a very reasonable price... even in great condition. If you like the look and have been tempted to pick one up, I would not hesitate whatsoever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige Appearance: I have gotten many complements on my pod pack when playing at local fields, with people saying they like the color and design. I myself love the color. Five stars. Performance: This...
Report this review to a moderator   #25022
iquadra
BucK NastY
iquadra's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: K-Town, WI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Comfort, Looks, Price (Used), Durability
Cons: None I can think of
Appearance: I have gotten many complements on my pod pack when playing at local fields, with people saying they like the color and design. I myself love the color. Five stars.

Performance: This pod pack is extremely comfortable in my opinion and makes for easy, quick access to your pods. It is also light weight and can be adjusted for that "perfect fit." Again Five stars.

Reliability: The elastic material can tear somewhat easy and velcro can wear out over time but other then that a very reliable pack. Four stars here just because over time the velcro will most likely wear out a bit on you.

Value: This pack gets four stars for value because if you do buy it Brand new it is somewhat pricey. My advice is to do what I did and look for one used as they can be picked up very cheap.

Great product Nxe!!! I highly recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige When you go NXe, you don't go back. This is my 3rd NXe pack, and I have absolutely no complaints. It is very comfortable, and fits comfortably and snuggly on my back. The velcro works like it did...
Report this review to a moderator   #27625
Marmaduke
Aqua Team Agg Force
Marmaduke's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Washington
Marmaduke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Marmaduke plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, Rugged, LE Design
Cons: Little bit of fading of yellow design on straps
When you go NXe, you don't go back. This is my 3rd NXe pack, and I have absolutely no complaints. It is very comfortable, and fits comfortably and snuggly on my back. The velcro works like it did when it was new back in 2010. This thing is very rugged and durable too. You can tell that they used high quality materials throughout. My only issue is that the yellow design on the straps that hold the pods has faded a little. Otherwise, this pack, and the many I owned before it have been awesome!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige Hold up great in all conditions and weather conditions!
Report this review to a moderator   #25143
vpanebianco44
Vince Panebianco
vpanebianco44's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Clearfield, PA
vpanebianco44 plays in the PSP
vpanebianco44 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
vpanebianco44 supports Team VICIOUS
vpanebianco44 is for the Gunfight
vpanebianco44 supports our troops
vpanebianco44 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Amazingly Made
Cons: Color
Hold up great in all conditions and weather conditions!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige well worth the money not expensive and holds lots of paint without falling out
Report this review to a moderator   #26034
Ace ribby aka hammer
 
Ace ribby aka hammer's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Canada
Ace ribby aka hammer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Ace ribby aka hammer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ace ribby aka hammer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: lots of paint does nt move or fall out
Cons: bigger profile
well worth the money not expensive and holds lots of paint without falling out
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige I purchased this pod pack used a couple of years ago and I must say it has withstood a beating....this pack was well made...still no rips or tears...velcro is still holding strong...even when this...
Report this review to a moderator   #40890
evil balla 21
Bay State Rebels
evil balla 21's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: MASS
evil balla 21 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
evil balla 21 plays in the APPA D5 division
evil balla 21 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
evil balla 21 is Legendary
evil balla 21 supports DLX Technology
evil balla 21 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: durability, design
Cons: nothing
I purchased this pod pack used a couple of years ago and I must say it has withstood a beating....this pack was well made...still no rips or tears...velcro is still holding strong...even when this pack goes...I won't buy anything other than nxe for my next pack....if u can pick up one of these used...I recomnend u do so...very durable and strong...nice job nxe!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Nxe Paintball - NXE 3+2+2 - LE Alex Fraige Great Pod Pac, Ive used it for a couple of years and had no problems with it!
Report this review to a moderator   #26648
NYpaintbalkid
 
NYpaintbalkid's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Albany, NY
NYpaintbalkid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NYpaintbalkid plays in the APPA D5 division
NYpaintbalkid has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
NYpaintbalkid has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Durability
Cons: none found
Great Pod Pac, Ive used it for a couple of years and had no problems with it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Add New Review