Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Overload Elbow Pads Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads are amongst the most respected paintball elbow padding on the market. Trusted by top Pro teams to deliver optimal impact protection and lower ball breakage. The secure thumb loop system and upper arm cuff finish provide an exceptional fit with less slip down. The 2 Core mesh and lightweight vented neoprene construction is designed to be cooler, shot for shot, game after game!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 45
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  82%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Overload Elbow Pads Reviews
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #34879
erick1795
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: there so comfy
Cons: none really
amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads I freakin love these pads..... they are great... BUY EM NOW
Report this review to a moderator   #32769
FalconPunchKid
St. Louis Hustle
FalconPunchKid's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: St. Louis
FalconPunchKid is BST Legit
FalconPunchKid is playing at Living Legends VII
FalconPunchKid owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
FalconPunchKid plays in the APPA D4 division
FalconPunchKid supports DLX Technology
FalconPunchKid supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noda!
I freakin love these pads.....
they are great... BUY EM NOW
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Obviously Planet Eclipse has been making quality products for many years now. But recently when I tried the overload elbow pads I was blown away! They are light, comfortable, cheap but amazingly...
Report this review to a moderator   #42592
Freemanator
 
Freemanator's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light Weight, and Comfortable
Cons: None at all
Obviously Planet Eclipse has been making quality products for many years now. But recently when I tried the overload elbow pads I was blown away! They are light, comfortable, cheap but amazingly designed and are just as good if not better than the dye pads. And they are cheaper how much better can it get?!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads i love these pads, i dont do superman slides much, but while gunfighting ive caught alot of bounces, and it breathes so well, while my back and legs are sweating my arms are dry.
Report this review to a moderator   #32834
gamble_baller
paintball is life
gamble_baller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: cali
gamble_baller owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gamble_baller plays in the APPA beginner division
gamble_baller has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
gamble_baller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
gamble_baller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light, bounces, design, halfglove
Cons: there is none
i love these pads, i dont do superman slides much, but while gunfighting ive caught alot of bounces, and it breathes so well, while my back and legs are sweating my arms are dry.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Really good padding, never got tired of it. I would always wear no matter what because it was that comfortable. I probably would sleep with it if I wanted too or even use it as a pillow! Hahaha lawl,...
Report this review to a moderator   #34182
GhostHawkeye
 
GhostHawkeye's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Illinois
GhostHawkeye has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GhostHawkeye has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Comfort, padding, sleek look
Cons: Nothing
Really good padding, never got tired of it. I would always wear no matter what because it was that comfortable. I probably would sleep with it if I wanted too or even use it as a pillow! Hahaha lawl, well besides padding, its light and you will get a good amount of bounces and sliding wont hurt your arms now!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Probably the only set of elbow pads you need to buy. Very comfortable and they stay in place and they don't break the bank.
Report this review to a moderator   #31582
gmcgsxr
WTB a Luxe!
gmcgsxr's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Washington
gmcgsxr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gmcgsxr plays in the APPA beginner division
gmcgsxr has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
gmcgsxr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
gmcgsxr is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Comfortable, Good Price, Lots of bounces
Cons: Make you a little warm.
Probably the only set of elbow pads you need to buy. Very comfortable and they stay in place and they don't break the bank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads So far best arm pads i have found especially for a skinny baller fit is perfect
Report this review to a moderator   #40548
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Comfy, protection
Cons: NONE YET
So far best arm pads i have found especially for a skinny baller fit is perfect
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Best pads on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #41067
IPlaySoccer
Resident Chelsea Fan
IPlaySoccer's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Miami
IPlaySoccer is playing at Living Legends VII
IPlaySoccer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IPlaySoccer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IPlaySoccer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best pads on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads I had these pads for 2 seasons, and when I lost weight they always fell off my arm. I could literally shake my arm, and it was falling off. Highly recommend though.
Report this review to a moderator   #43084
iStepbroi
Sauce
iStepbroi's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Kenosha, WI
iStepbroi plays in the PSP
iStepbroi is playing at Living Legends VII
iStepbroi owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iStepbroi plays in the APPA D4 division
iStepbroi supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Get Bounces
Cons: Fell off, and slid around
I had these pads for 2 seasons, and when I lost weight they always fell off my arm. I could literally shake my arm, and it was falling off. Highly recommend though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Best elbow pads I've ever owned. Never had a tear in them or anything. Fit on perfect Dye < eclipse in the pads section. Definitely a must have.
Report this review to a moderator   #34874
IVIonster
Sucks to Suck.
IVIonster's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Greensboro
IVIonster owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IVIonster owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
IVIonster supports Team VICIOUS
IVIonster plays in the APPA D4 division
IVIonster has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: bounce central , light
Cons: none n/a
Best elbow pads I've ever owned. Never had a tear in them or anything. Fit on perfect

Dye < eclipse in the pads section. Definitely a must have.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review