Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Overload Elbow Pads Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads are amongst the most respected paintball elbow padding on the market. Trusted by top Pro teams to deliver optimal impact protection and lower ball breakage. The secure thumb loop system and upper arm cuff finish provide an exceptional fit with less slip down. The 2 Core mesh and lightweight vented neoprene construction is designed to be cooler, shot for shot, game after game!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 42
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Overload Elbow Pads Reviews
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads I bought these new and I have to say they offer great protection for your arms. They breathe well and are light and comfortable to wear for prolonged periods of play. I have not had any issues with...
Report this review to a moderator   #26747
DunnRITE
Born Again NOOB
DunnRITE's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: minnesota
DunnRITE is playing at Living Legends V
DunnRITE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DunnRITE supports Team VICIOUS
DunnRITE supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light, comfortable
Cons:
I bought these new and I have to say they offer great protection for your arms.
They breathe well and are light and comfortable to wear for prolonged periods of play. I have not had any issues with these pads. These pads are still in really good condition for the abuse I have put them through with no tears or loose strings.
This is a great set of elbow pads for the money!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads I just started wearing elbow pads recently and when it came time to pick a pair I did my research and chose pe overload...they are super comfortable and u dnt feel a thing when ur playing...great for...
Report this review to a moderator   #40574
evil balla 21
Bay State Rebels
evil balla 21's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: MASS
evil balla 21 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
evil balla 21 plays in the APPA D5 division
evil balla 21 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
evil balla 21 is Legendary
evil balla 21 supports DLX Technology
evil balla 21 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: durability
Cons: nothing
I just started wearing elbow pads recently and when it came time to pick a pair I did my research and chose pe overload...they are super comfortable and u dnt feel a thing when ur playing...great for any type of player and they stay right where u put them...great elastic at the top and thumb hole at the end...these will never slip off or loosen on u... so if ur in the market for a good pair of elbow pads...look no further than overload by pe....u will be glad u did...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Super comfortable but can be tricky to get off when sweaty and hot. They are great pads and you don't feel a bounce when it hit's your forearm. Great padding and ventilation.
Report this review to a moderator   #32431
prpntblr95
Haters gonna Hate
prpntblr95's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 702
prpntblr95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
prpntblr95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
prpntblr95 supports Team VICIOUS
prpntblr95 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
prpntblr95 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: comfortable, light, great ventilation
Cons: a little hard to get off when sweaty
Super comfortable but can be tricky to get off when sweaty and hot. They are great pads and you don't feel a bounce when it hit's your forearm. Great padding and ventilation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads easily the best pair of elbow pads i have owned. lots of bounces and super comfortable
Report this review to a moderator   #24942
Muhcaulk
Muhcaulk
Muhcaulk's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: boston
Muhcaulk is playing at Living Legends V
Muhcaulk supports Team VICIOUS
Muhcaulk is for the Gunfight
Muhcaulk is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: bouncessss
Cons: little snug
easily the best pair of elbow pads i have owned. lots of bounces and super comfortable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Love my XL Eclipse elbow pads, just ordered a new set! They are well made, well padded and extremely durable! My only complaint is they are hard to get off when you sweat a lot in them, which can...
Report this review to a moderator   #25018
Brules
MFCEO
Brules's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 501
Brules is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Comfy, well paded, look great!
Cons: Hard to get off
Love my XL Eclipse elbow pads, just ordered a new set! They are well made, well padded and extremely durable! My only complaint is they are hard to get off when you sweat a lot in them, which can cause un-needed wear as you try to wrestle them off!

Otherwise they are some of the best elbow pads out there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads Best elbow pads I've ever owned. Never had a tear in them or anything. Fit on perfect.
Report this review to a moderator   #24738
theshok
Buckley
theshok's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 9OH!4
theshok is a Supporting Member
theshok plays in the PSP
theshok donated to help Peyton Trent
theshok plays in the APPA D3 division
theshok is a top reviewer
theshok is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons: None at all
Best elbow pads I've ever owned. Never had a tear in them or anything. Fit on perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads These are the best elbow pads I have used and for $40.00 they are a great deal
Report this review to a moderator   #27534
**GP**
G.I. Sportz
**GP**'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: DALLAS
**GP** works for a Paintball manufacturer
**GP** plays in the PSP
**GP** owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
**GP** is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
**GP** is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Super comfy and work great
Cons: none at all
These are the best elbow pads I have used and for $40.00 they are a great deal
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads For 40.0$ it's great for any pads there perfect the finger loops are great nd they look cool too lol
Report this review to a moderator   #29784
925killerzpb
 
925killerzpb's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: California, USA
925killerzpb plays in the PSP
925killerzpb owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
925killerzpb has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Great pads. Finger loops
Cons: A little tough to get off
For 40.0$ it's great for any pads there perfect the finger loops are great nd they look cool too lol
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads I have used these Planet Eclipse pads for all of 2012 with no problems. These pads do their job.. Stay on your arms, pad your arms from dives/slides and cause a bounce here and there.
Report this review to a moderator   #35566
Ashton S
____
Join Date: Jan 2012
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Bounces, Do not slide off or move on arms
Cons: No Cons
I have used these Planet Eclipse pads for all of 2012 with no problems.

These pads do their job..

Stay on your arms, pad your arms from dives/slides and cause a bounce here and there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Elbow Pads They are a great just wish they where a little smaller on the top of my arm. other then that great arm pads i would buy them again.
Report this review to a moderator   #41225
bg161
 
bg161's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Orlando, FL
bg161 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
bg161 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $44.95
Pros: lots of padding
Cons: little big up top
They are a great just wish they where a little smaller on the top of my arm. other then that great arm pads i would buy them again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review