Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure (SLP) Tank Regualtor with a 275 psi output pressure.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $53.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 39
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  92%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator This reg has allowed me to lower the operating pressure of my A1 FLY to an unbelievable level. Less shootdown and no more blown out eye covers. Thank you (again) NINJA!
Report this review to a moderator   #28106
Frizzle Fry
AO Micromag Guy
Frizzle Fry's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Beantown, Kid!
Frizzle Fry is playing at Living Legends III
Frizzle Fry owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Sleek, light, flatline output!
Cons: Adjustable (by a PRO or experienced user.)
This reg has allowed me to lower the operating pressure of my A1 FLY to an unbelievable level. Less shootdown and no more blown out eye covers. Thank you (again) NINJA!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Great reg from a great company. Works great with my g6r, have never had a problem in any way.
Report this review to a moderator   #37234
JimSardonic
 
JimSardonic's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mishawaka,IN
JimSardonic plays in the PSP
JimSardonic supports Team VICIOUS
JimSardonic plays in the APPA D5 division
JimSardonic supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: great product as always from ninja
Cons: none that I could find
Great reg from a great company. Works great with my g6r, have never had a problem in any way.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator I picked up almost 4 pod putting it on my g6r this was amazing I'm avg. 16 pods easy on a hot fill I live this reg
Report this review to a moderator   #36438
Jj517_houstonlegends
 
Jj517_houstonlegends's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Houston tx
Jj517_houstonlegends plays in the PSP
Jj517_houstonlegends owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jj517_houstonlegends plays in the APPA D5 division
Jj517_houstonlegends has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Efficacy
Cons: Nothing
I picked up almost 4 pod putting it on my g6r this was amazing I'm avg. 16 pods easy on a hot fill I live this reg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator I use this reg with my G6r and it is great. My efficency is great and when you but it on a ninja tank its even better (well not performance wise). Ninja is a great company and its even better its...
Report this review to a moderator   #32695
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: awesome
Cons: none
I use this reg with my G6r and it is great. My efficency is great and when you but it on a ninja tank its even better (well not performance wise). Ninja is a great company and its even better its an american company.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator good reg. got it on a tank i got scammed with(came cracked) works well.
Report this review to a moderator   #29524
loonyloaf
BAMF
loonyloaf's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SJ CA
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: easy to use
Cons: fill nipple
good reg. got it on a tank i got scammed with(came cracked) works well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator The SLP reg is the latest in high performing tank regulators by Ninja Paintball. The SLP provides incredibly low output pressure and is especially useful on the newer Bob Long markers to include the...
Report this review to a moderator   #25789
lopez17
Valar Morghulis
lopez17's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Stone Ridge, VA
lopez17 is a Moderator
lopez17 is a Supporting Member
lopez17 is playing at Living Legends VII
lopez17 supports Pev's Paintball
lopez17 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
lopez17 is Immortal
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Performance, Ease of Use
Cons: Inability to position fill nipple
The SLP reg is the latest in high performing tank regulators by Ninja Paintball. The SLP provides incredibly low output pressure and is especially useful on the newer Bob Long markers to include the G6R and Victory lines.

In addition to highly consistent output/flow, the regulator is easy to swap on to an existing bottle. The performance is solid and will enable a user to obtain about 100-150 extra shots on a G6R. The regulator is backed by the same quality warranty as other Ninja products. The regulator and gauge are compact and don't cause obstructions that force a player to hold the marker differently.

The SLP regulator is a must have addition for any Intimidator or Marq enthusiast and is a high quality upgrade for most every other player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Ninja has done it again. they've put out an amazing regulator and supported it with fantastic customer service to boot! I'm a bit disappointed that you can't change the shim stack on these to change...
Report this review to a moderator   #35837
martix_agent
I'm out of creativity
martix_agent's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Indiana
martix_agent is playing at Living Legends VII
martix_agent is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: small and light
Cons: not adjustable
Ninja has done it again. they've put out an amazing regulator and supported it with fantastic customer service to boot!

I'm a bit disappointed that you can't change the shim stack on these to change the pressure output.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Great regulator, a must have for any newer Bob Long gun. Allows you to shoot very low into the tank increasing efficiency by at least a pod. Dual oring bonnet is also very nice.
Report this review to a moderator   #28623
Meekajahama
Hardcore Supremacy
Meekajahama's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NYC
Meekajahama plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light, small, consistent
Cons: More money than non-slp, non-adjustable
Great regulator, a must have for any newer Bob Long gun. Allows you to shoot very low into the tank increasing efficiency by at least a pod. Dual oring bonnet is also very nice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator The SLP regulator is great addition to the G6R. It will add around 200 shots per fill on average by allowing you to shoot much lower into your tank and giving the g6r its optimum input pressure. For...
Report this review to a moderator   #36011
Mr. Stealthy
 
Mr. Stealthy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Mr. Stealthy has been a member for 10 years
Mr. Stealthy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Added efficiency, customer service, no shootdown
Cons: The new Dura system looks even better
The SLP regulator is great addition to the G6R. It will add around 200 shots per fill on average by allowing you to shoot much lower into your tank and giving the g6r its optimum input pressure. For those of you who don't think that is significant, that is on average a 10% increase in air efficiency which is comparable to performance you would get out of an expensive barrel kit. Combine this with a good barrel kit and you are going to see 20-25% increases in your G6Rs already insane shot count.

Ninja also has the best customer service of any tank company I have seen. They have super fast turn around, friendly service, and dedicated tech support online that will keep your tank in the game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Purchased one to use with my Bob Long Marq v1 Victory. Absolutely love it. Even increased my efficiency a bit. And it is so consistent. And easy to break down and clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #26920
Nexxux
Axestasy
Nexxux's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: ***502***
Nexxux supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Increased Efficiency with your marker
Cons: Only usable with select markers
Purchased one to use with my Bob Long Marq v1 Victory.

Absolutely love it. Even increased my efficiency a bit. And it is so consistent. And easy to break down and clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review