Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure (SLP) Tank Regualtor with a 275 psi output pressure.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $53.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 38
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  92%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator This is a must for any Bob Long or NT This has a output pressure of 275. Ninja is the industries standard for high end regs. Duel oring seal classy logo engraved. Couldnt ask for a better reg.
Report this review to a moderator   #24573
CptSpalding
Josh Ulbrik Photography
CptSpalding's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Cocoa Beach, FL
CptSpalding owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CptSpalding posts videos on PbNation
CptSpalding has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CptSpalding has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
CptSpalding has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This is a must for any Bob Long or NT
This has a output pressure of 275. Ninja is the industries standard for high end regs.
Duel oring seal classy logo engraved. Couldnt ask for a better reg.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Great reg! SLP = Super Low Pressure which is perfect for the G6r. Allows you to shoot down to the last 300psi in your tank for maximum efficiency.
Report this review to a moderator   #26392
D-man[WarLlamas]
Old and in the way
D-man[WarLlamas]'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tulsa, OK
D-man[WarLlamas] posts videos on PbNation
D-man[WarLlamas] has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
D-man[WarLlamas] has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
D-man[WarLlamas] has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: My G6r can use down to the last 300psi in my tank!
Cons: None so far
Great reg! SLP = Super Low Pressure which is perfect for the G6r. Allows you to shoot down to the last 300psi in your tank for maximum efficiency.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator I purchased this regulator for my V1 Victory a few years back and it does wonders. The regulator increases efficiency and also made the shot much smoother. On top of that, it's pretty much a...
Report this review to a moderator   #42094
dominantgazelle
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
dominantgazelle's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Foothill Ranch
dominantgazelle plays in the APPA D4 division
dominantgazelle is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
dominantgazelle supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Better effiency, Smoother
Cons: Doesn't work on all markers
I purchased this regulator for my V1 Victory a few years back and it does wonders. The regulator increases efficiency and also made the shot much smoother. On top of that, it's pretty much a nessecity for Bob Long markers. Another perk to this regulator is that you can swivel the regulator so that the fill nipple isn't digging into your arm. This regulator also does wonders on my Clone GT! The customer service at Ninja is also superb, I had to call with a question about removing the regulator and the phone was answered by a person and not a machine. Ninja regulators are all made by hand which is why you can buy a ninja regulator with confidence!

There are two big catches. One is the price but that's justifiable because all regulators are approximately this price range and the other one is that many markers do not work on SLP or you get shoot down at high rates of fire with SLP but that's a given. If you do your homework this regulator won't let you down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Well what can i say...its a reg. It put low pressure into my gun, thats all it can do. But its cheapish, simple, looks fine. compact and consistent.
Report this review to a moderator   #40482
XSVchild12
Kick ***, dont kiss it!
XSVchild12's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: mass
XSVchild12 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
XSVchild12 plays in the APPA beginner division
XSVchild12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XSVchild12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
XSVchild12 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: see below
Cons: only low pressure
Well what can i say...its a reg. It put low pressure into my gun, thats all it can do. But its cheapish, simple, looks fine. compact and consistent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator I've been using a SLP reg on my ninja tank and it's amazing. very consistant output up to 75 psi and then you start to notice drop off. Thats amazing! I use the tank on my Dms, Nt11 and Vics and it...
Report this review to a moderator   #24383
dassme4sure
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Ontario, Canada
dassme4sure has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Light,. consistant,
Cons: Nothing
I've been using a SLP reg on my ninja tank and it's amazing. very consistant output up to 75 psi and then you start to notice drop off. Thats amazing! I use the tank on my Dms, Nt11 and Vics and it just works perfectly! Wouldn't use anything else.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Great reg, been using it on the following guns over the last almost year- Ego 11 Clone VX Axe SL8R Droid This is a great reg, I've never had a problem whatsoever. They have worked fantastically for...
Report this review to a moderator   #24519
General Cole
NLD Paintball
General Cole's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCo, NM
General Cole plays in the PSP
General Cole posts videos on PbNation
General Cole is an NCPA player
General Cole plays in the APPA D4 division
General Cole is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
General Cole is Boss
General Cole supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Fantastic Reg
Cons: None...
Great reg, been using it on the following guns over the last almost year-
Ego 11
Clone VX
Axe
SL8R
Droid

This is a great reg, I've never had a problem whatsoever. They have worked fantastically for all of our team and there isn't a problem we have encountered that hasn't been fixed through shims. On some guns, the fill nipple can hit your wrist, but there are many shim methods that Ninja recommends to fix that minor inconvenience.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Up until this year I never cared for buying a regulator as my guns have never had issues. But after some bickering from friends threw my prototype PE reg away and picked up a SLP. Oh my I cannot...
Report this review to a moderator   #41477
897Rusherkid897
Heavy Hitters
897Rusherkid897's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Covina
897Rusherkid897 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
897Rusherkid897 supports DLX Technology
897Rusherkid897 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Super light and consistent
Cons: Nothing
Up until this year I never cared for buying a regulator as my guns have never had issues. But after some bickering from friends threw my prototype PE reg away and picked up a SLP. Oh my I cannot believe I never bough one of these before it made my geo 3 one of the smoothest guns I have ever shot!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Bought this reg to bring my overall air consumtion on my Ego11 down, along with a pooty modded cure 4, brought overall efficiancy up and FPS up as well!
Report this review to a moderator   #29480
arghtwo
Hawaii Tempest
arghtwo's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Kaoplei, HI
arghtwo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
arghtwo supports Pev's Paintball
arghtwo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
arghtwo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Awesome reg, light and compact
Cons: none at the moment
Bought this reg to bring my overall air consumtion on my Ego11 down, along with a pooty modded cure 4, brought overall efficiancy up and FPS up as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Works well, digs in to tank and gives more shots, and is easier on gun internals
Report this review to a moderator   #26729
Chasizzle
Addiction Balla
Chasizzle's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Orlando
Chasizzle plays in the PSP
Chasizzle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Chasizzle plays in the APPA D3 division
Chasizzle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Reliable, digs deep in to tank
Cons: none.
Works well, digs in to tank and gives more shots, and is easier on gun internals
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Ninja SLP Tank Regulator Great reg with my g6r, made fine tuning the whole system even better
Report this review to a moderator   #36604
conzork
All-Star Paintball O.G.
conzork's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Fort Carson, CO
conzork posts videos on PbNation
conzork has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: efficient, sleek look
Cons: none yet
Great reg with my g6r, made fine tuning the whole system even better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review