Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 521
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex this mask is awsome. you can buy them for really cheap. i bought mine used for only 5 dallors. there are many asessories for them. the work great too
Report this review to a moderator   #5567
paintballer0032
 
paintballer0032's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ohio
paintballer0032 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: looks, assesories
Cons: none
this mask is awsome. you can buy them for really cheap. i bought mine used for only 5 dallors. there are many asessories for them. the work great too
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex simply put i have been wearing flexs since 99 when i started playing paintball. Ive had numerous other masks but none can replace the FLEX!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #25300
ridebmx211
RC ARMY
ridebmx211's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: **703**
ridebmx211 is a founding member
ridebmx211 plays in the PSP
ridebmx211 supports Pev's Paintball
ridebmx211 plays in the APPA D4 division
ridebmx211 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: greatest mask of all time
Cons: changing lenses
simply put i have been wearing flexs since 99 when i started playing paintball. Ive had numerous other masks but none can replace the FLEX!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Been wearing flexes for years, I can change the lenses in my sleep. They are by far the most stylish mask on the market. I have big head,and these masks fit me no problem
Report this review to a moderator   #28613
rudz
SPOOL VALVED VICTORY
rudz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
rudz plays in the APPA beginner division
rudz has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
rudz is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
rudz is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: stylish and flexible
Cons: lens change and parts harder to find new
Been wearing flexes for years, I can change the lenses in my sleep. They are by far the most stylish mask on the market.

I have big head,and these masks fit me no problem
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex When I got onto my first (and only) paintball team, one of my teammates put me on to this mask, and I never looked back.
Report this review to a moderator   #32008
sportsaddict39
santa muerte cult
sportsaddict39's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
sportsaddict39 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable, looks great, functions well
Cons: .....
When I got onto my first (and only) paintball team, one of my teammates put me on to this mask, and I never looked back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The proflex is a timeless makes that will always look good IMO. It is hard to change the lenses though and ear protection can be lacking.
Report this review to a moderator   #15776
Staska
 
Staska's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Staska has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Timeless
Cons: Ears Protection
The proflex is a timeless makes that will always look good IMO. It is hard to change the lenses though and ear protection can be lacking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex this mask rocks its great for breathing and you take bounces from it. it fits people with big heads. the cons is taking the lenses out to clean is almost impossible
Report this review to a moderator   #18920
stfuicantspell
 
stfuicantspell's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Chicago
stfuicantspell helped look for balloons
stfuicantspell is an NCPA player
stfuicantspell plays in the APPA D5 division
stfuicantspell supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $67.00
Pros: Breathablity
Cons: lenses
this mask rocks its great for breathing and you take bounces from it. it fits people with big heads. the cons is taking the lenses out to clean is almost impossible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex ive only owned one mask, my proflex. havent play paintball in over 5 years, all i need was a new lense ( cracked it somehow ), and strap and it was a new mask again. love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #21760
swoff32
 
swoff32's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Dallas Texas
swoff32 plays in the PSP
swoff32 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
swoff32 posts videos on PbNation
swoff32 plays in the APPA D4 division
swoff32 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, comfy, wont break
Cons: nothing at all
ive only owned one mask, my proflex. havent play paintball in over 5 years, all i need was a new lense ( cracked it somehow ), and strap and it was a new mask again. love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Very happy with this mask, It is light, comfortable to wear all day and never fogs up at all! It can tend to hurt when shot directly in the ears or mouth due to the soft and bouncy materials used in...
Report this review to a moderator   #14689
WormJones
SommeBoddyy's Clossserr..
WormJones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bay Area CA
WormJones owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
WormJones owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
WormJones supports Team VICIOUS
WormJones posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.99
Pros: Light, Comfortable, Doesn't Fog
Cons: Less Ear protection than some
Very happy with this mask, It is light, comfortable to wear all day and never fogs up at all! It can tend to hurt when shot directly in the ears or mouth due to the soft and bouncy materials used in the mask, but nothing too extreme. They are great masks!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex These masks are probably the best ever. Light, good hearing, good vision... pain to clean though
Report this review to a moderator   #14888
x420psykoticx
Business Cat
x420psykoticx's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Dallas, TX
x420psykoticx is a Supporting Member
x420psykoticx plays in the PSP
x420psykoticx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
x420psykoticx is an NCPA player
x420psykoticx is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
x420psykoticx is Legendary
x420psykoticx is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: best. ever.
Cons: pain to clean
These masks are probably the best ever. Light, good hearing, good vision... pain to clean though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Ive owned nothing but proflexs my whole life and they are easily my favorite mask. Ive tried other masks but nothing compares.
Report this review to a moderator   #12770
xXSantos77Xx
 
xXSantos77Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Las Vegas
xXSantos77Xx supports Cereal Killerz 2
xXSantos77Xx donated to help Peyton Trent
xXSantos77Xx is reppin' sidebar 4 life
xXSantos77Xx plays in the APPA D4 division
xXSantos77Xx is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Foam is very comfortable
Cons: need to replace foam about every year
Ive owned nothing but proflexs my whole life and they are easily my favorite mask. Ive tried other masks but nothing compares.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review