Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 493
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Since I wear glasses I am very particular about how my mask fits. I can say that the Proflex is the best mask I have used in terms of glasses accommodation. The only real gripe I have is that...
Report this review to a moderator   #14067
n_angeli
Aloha Snackbar
n_angeli's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
n_angeli supports Cereal Killerz 2
n_angeli helped look for balloons
n_angeli supports Team VICIOUS
n_angeli supports Pev's Paintball
n_angeli is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Aesthetics, comfort
Cons: Lens changes are a chore
Since I wear glasses I am very particular about how my mask fits. I can say that the Proflex is the best mask I have used in terms of glasses accommodation. The only real gripe I have is that changing a lens can take some time if you aren't accustomed to it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is very comfortable. Great mask to be wearing all day if you're playing for a long time. BUY THIS MASK!!
Report this review to a moderator   #17338
oh sure
Mainah bub.
oh sure's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: 207
oh sure is BST Trusted
oh sure owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
oh sure has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Super comfy
Cons: Not much mouth protection.
This mask is very comfortable. Great mask to be wearing all day if you're playing for a long time. BUY THIS MASK!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex this mask is awsome. you can buy them for really cheap. i bought mine used for only 5 dallors. there are many asessories for them. the work great too
Report this review to a moderator   #5567
paintballer0032
 
paintballer0032's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ohio
paintballer0032 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: looks, assesories
Cons: none
this mask is awsome. you can buy them for really cheap. i bought mine used for only 5 dallors. there are many asessories for them. the work great too
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex simply put i have been wearing flexs since 99 when i started playing paintball. Ive had numerous other masks but none can replace the FLEX!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #25300
ridebmx211
RC ARMY
ridebmx211's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: **703**
ridebmx211 is a founding member
ridebmx211 plays in the PSP
ridebmx211 supports Pev's Paintball
ridebmx211 plays in the APPA D4 division
ridebmx211 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: greatest mask of all time
Cons: changing lenses
simply put i have been wearing flexs since 99 when i started playing paintball. Ive had numerous other masks but none can replace the FLEX!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Been wearing flexes for years, I can change the lenses in my sleep. They are by far the most stylish mask on the market. I have big head,and these masks fit me no problem
Report this review to a moderator   #28613
rudz
SPOOL VALVED VICTORY
rudz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
rudz has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
rudz is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
rudz is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: stylish and flexible
Cons: lens change and parts harder to find new
Been wearing flexes for years, I can change the lenses in my sleep. They are by far the most stylish mask on the market.

I have big head,and these masks fit me no problem
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex When I got onto my first (and only) paintball team, one of my teammates put me on to this mask, and I never looked back.
Report this review to a moderator   #32008
sportsaddict39
santa muerte cult
sportsaddict39's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable, looks great, functions well
Cons: .....
When I got onto my first (and only) paintball team, one of my teammates put me on to this mask, and I never looked back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The proflex is a timeless makes that will always look good IMO. It is hard to change the lenses though and ear protection can be lacking.
Report this review to a moderator   #15776
Staska
 
Staska's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Staska has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Timeless
Cons: Ears Protection
The proflex is a timeless makes that will always look good IMO. It is hard to change the lenses though and ear protection can be lacking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex this mask rocks its great for breathing and you take bounces from it. it fits people with big heads. the cons is taking the lenses out to clean is almost impossible
Report this review to a moderator   #18920
stfuicantspell
 
stfuicantspell's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Chicago
stfuicantspell helped look for balloons
stfuicantspell is an NCPA player
stfuicantspell supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $67.00
Pros: Breathablity
Cons: lenses
this mask rocks its great for breathing and you take bounces from it. it fits people with big heads. the cons is taking the lenses out to clean is almost impossible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex ive only owned one mask, my proflex. havent play paintball in over 5 years, all i need was a new lense ( cracked it somehow ), and strap and it was a new mask again. love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #21760
swoff32
 
swoff32's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Dallas Texas
swoff32 plays in the PSP
swoff32 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
swoff32 posts videos on PbNation
swoff32 plays in the APPA D4 division
swoff32 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, comfy, wont break
Cons: nothing at all
ive only owned one mask, my proflex. havent play paintball in over 5 years, all i need was a new lense ( cracked it somehow ), and strap and it was a new mask again. love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Had this mask for awhile and it still looks, and feels as great as it was new! Loveing the flex at the bottom lets me get away with a bounce or two Loving this mask and I would think of switching!
Report this review to a moderator   #27433
ZJAW7
Game Time
ZJAW7's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Toronto, Canada
ZJAW7 is playing at Living Legends V
ZJAW7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ZJAW7 supports Pev's Paintball
ZJAW7 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfortable. Light Good Ventilation.
Cons: Lens is hard to remove
Had this mask for awhile and it still looks, and feels as great as it was new! Loveing the flex at the bottom lets me get away with a bounce or two Loving this mask and I would think of switching!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review