Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 493
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex In my opinion best mask ever made. So many lens choices, straps, colors ect...this mask has been around ages and still rocks the field. I feel very safe with this mask on, yet getting shot directly...
Report this review to a moderator   #2895
Astar
TimClan E-Cookie Monster
Astar's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: 812
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
In my opinion best mask ever made. So many lens choices, straps, colors ect...this mask has been around ages and still rocks the field. I feel very safe with this mask on, yet getting shot directly into the soft ears does hurt. Very inexpensive, yet still look great. I have worn Grillz, E-Vents, Profilers, Invisions and yet i still think my Flex fits, looks and protects better than all of them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex mask never fogs and look very stylin reppin the JT very customizable have actually had a couple balls bounce off flex bottoms that would've broke on other masks
Report this review to a moderator   #17963
bignasty sns
Addison Winstead
bignasty sns's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Central Ohio
bignasty sns plays in the PSP
bignasty sns owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bignasty sns supports Team VICIOUS
bignasty sns is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: never fog
Cons: none...
mask never fogs and look very stylin reppin the JT

very customizable

have actually had a couple balls bounce off flex bottoms that would've broke on other masks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask, fits and looks great. Very comfortable with glasses. Over all its nearly perfect.
Report this review to a moderator   #7219
armypunk
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing really
Great mask, fits and looks great. Very comfortable with glasses. Over all its nearly perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex bought a pair and loved them. awesome goggles thats worth the money!
Report this review to a moderator   #37151
atucker
 
atucker's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: wisconsin
atucker has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
atucker has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
atucker has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: flex bottom, comfy
Cons: none really
bought a pair and loved them. awesome goggles thats worth the money!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex One of the lightest, most comfortable, customize.... All around great mask. It is a little large but this classic is hands down one of the best masks available and will continue to be.
Report this review to a moderator   #21273
AzaTuR
¼ Skill ¾ My Shocker™
AzaTuR's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: UpTown Dallas
AzaTuR supports Cereal Killerz 2
AzaTuR helped look for balloons
AzaTuR supports Team VICIOUS
AzaTuR supports Bob Gurnsey
AzaTuR supports Sherwood Forest
AzaTuR is reppin' sidebar 4 life
AzaTuR supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light Weight Classic
Cons: It is older
One of the lightest, most comfortable, customize.... All around great mask. It is a little large but this classic is hands down one of the best masks available and will continue to be.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex these things are awsome i love them i wish all manufactures made their mask this customizable as the flexs are.
Report this review to a moderator   #23977
badboy253
 
badboy253's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Spanaway, WA
badboy253 is for the Gunfight
badboy253 is for the Gunfight
badboy253 supports Pev's Paintball
badboy253 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: hard to fog it up, very customizable
Cons: soft ears break/ rip easy
these things are awsome i love them i wish all manufactures made their mask this customizable as the flexs are.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex One of the best most classic masks still on the market today. Extremely customizable. The only thing to possibly complain about could be the ears, but that's not to bad.
Report this review to a moderator   #30109
Baller-maniak
xXSnazzyMuffinXx
Baller-maniak's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: EastCoast, 203
Baller-maniak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Baller-maniak has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe the ears?
One of the best most classic masks still on the market today. Extremely customizable. The only thing to possibly complain about could be the ears, but that's not to bad.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i love this mask! i wish the ear flaps were a little bigger but they work and protect fine. this mask breathes like no other, i dont feel any heat from my mask. with this mask you might be able to...
Report this review to a moderator   #25108
ballin4
 
ballin4's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: breathable
Cons: ear flaps are kinda small
i love this mask! i wish the ear flaps were a little bigger but they work and protect fine. this mask breathes like no other, i dont feel any heat from my mask. with this mask you might be able to get away with a single lens because its so breathable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Ultimate mask for hot climate play. The ONLY downside to this mask, is the difficulty of lens removal. Upsides - ventilation is superior to... everything, ability to customize color combinations,...
Report this review to a moderator   #30372
barrel roll
secedere
barrel roll's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: FL/GA border
barrel roll is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
barrel roll is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light weight, ventilation
Cons: lens removal
Ultimate mask for hot climate play.

The ONLY downside to this mask, is the difficulty of lens removal.

Upsides - ventilation is superior to... everything, ability to customize color combinations, price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex best mask on the market for years. light, comfortable, and it looks great!
Report this review to a moderator   #17972
bunkerkingap1
I-40 Fuel
bunkerkingap1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Moore, OK
bunkerkingap1 has been a member for 10 years
bunkerkingap1 plays in the PSP
bunkerkingap1 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bunkerkingap1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: not much
best mask on the market for years. light, comfortable, and it looks great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review