Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 501
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex AGG. Man I love this mask. They get bounces like crazy. I had a yellow frame. I think I might still have this mask hiding somewhere.
Report this review to a moderator   #37287
worrgames_slaya
PBN Support Tech
worrgames_slaya's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Florida
worrgames_slaya posts videos on PbNation
worrgames_slaya is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: best mask made
Cons: ugly to some people
AGG.

Man I love this mask. They get bounces like crazy. I had a yellow frame. I think I might still have this mask hiding somewhere.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have had the JT proflex's for just under a year now and I still love them. I got the stormtrooper color combo. They are insanely breathable, which is really really nice when you are out of shape or...
Report this review to a moderator   #41346
wsandoval94
Wesley B
wsandoval94's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: san diego
wsandoval94 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wsandoval94 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
wsandoval94 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
wsandoval94 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: breathable
Cons: bulky
I have had the JT proflex's for just under a year now and I still love them. I got the stormtrooper color combo. They are insanely breathable, which is really really nice when you are out of shape or just hustling a lot haha. The lens is nice, but i upgraded to the tinted ones, just because it gets sunny over in CALI. They fit really well on your/my head and are really comfortable. The only thing i dislike about them is that they are a bit bulky, but only slighty. Oh and if you get shot in the chin part, it is so maluable that it will flip back up into your chin.. but that is just terribly unlucky. Over all, I love this mask and would recommend it to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Mask is great, fits well with glasses. If you aint wearing this your doing it wrong.
Report this review to a moderator   #30955
x Lastoutlaw X
 
x Lastoutlaw X's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kansas
x Lastoutlaw X supports Cereal Killerz 2
x Lastoutlaw X owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
x Lastoutlaw X supports Team VICIOUS
x Lastoutlaw X has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Good vision, comfortable
Cons: None straight $$$$ homie
Mask is great, fits well with glasses. If you aint wearing this your doing it wrong.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love the mask everything is good about it very happy with my purchase
Report this review to a moderator   #43766
xavier_307
long live paintball
xavier_307's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Chicago IL
xavier_307 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
xavier_307 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xavier_307 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: very breathable, customizeable
Cons: nothing
love the mask everything is good about it very happy with my purchase
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This was the first mask I ever purchased. It is super light and very easy to breathe in. The only issue is the time-consuming not impossibly easy-to-change lens.
Report this review to a moderator   #27045
XRayCat7055
Kews is Mixin Ur Choonz
XRayCat7055's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kansas
XRayCat7055 supports Cereal Killerz 2
XRayCat7055 plays in the APPA beginner division
XRayCat7055 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XRayCat7055 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Lightweight, breathable
Cons: Difficult to change lens
This was the first mask I ever purchased. It is super light and very easy to breathe in. The only issue is the time-consuming not impossibly easy-to-change lens.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have been playing for awhile now and The Proflex has to be one of the best masks I've used! Its customizable, reliable, and comfortable!
Report this review to a moderator   #30621
XxGRIZKIDxX
"Don't touch my drum set"
XxGRIZKIDxX's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines
XxGRIZKIDxX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XxGRIZKIDxX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XxGRIZKIDxX has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XxGRIZKIDxX has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $58.00
Pros: Great Mask
Cons: None so far
I have been playing for awhile now and The Proflex has to be one of the best masks I've used! Its customizable, reliable, and comfortable!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've been using a friends Proflex as i'm in Korea as a NOOB with no gear. The mask looks great, feels great, provides awesome breathability, and doesn't flop. It's completely customizable on...
Report this review to a moderator   #34122
yi-Z
 
yi-Z's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.99
Pros: Reliable, custom design
Cons: no cons
I've been using a friends Proflex as i'm in Korea as a NOOB with no gear. The mask looks great, feels great, provides awesome breathability, and doesn't flop. It's completely customizable on ANSgear and CHEAP at that. Needless to say, I went ahead and bought me one and am picking it up in a few hours! Hope this helps and hope you love the mask as much as we do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I very much enjoyed owning a JT Proflex mask. It's very reliable but can get dirty easily. Otherwise I love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #33436
youngmonee
$$YoungMonee$$
youngmonee's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
youngmonee owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
youngmonee is for the Gunfight
youngmonee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
youngmonee is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Good protection and strong frame
Cons: Gets dirty easily, hard to assemble
I very much enjoyed owning a JT Proflex mask. It's very reliable but can get dirty easily. Otherwise I love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love my proflexes they been around for years and still the number one choice of many ballers
Report this review to a moderator   #29395
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zakk187 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: vision, hearing, ventalion
Cons: lense can be a hand full
love my proflexes they been around for years and still the number one choice of many ballers
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex for me it was a better option over the i4. my face is quite big and i4 was just to tight and not comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #32290
Zolotoj1
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: New Zealand
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: very light, easy to breath, doest fog up
Cons: chin strap needs to be removed
for me it was a better option over the i4. my face is quite big and i4 was just to tight and not comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review