Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 497
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex This was the first mask I ever purchased. It is super light and very easy to breathe in. The only issue is the time-consuming not impossibly easy-to-change lens.
Report this review to a moderator   #27045
XRayCat7055
Kews is Mixin Ur Choonz
XRayCat7055's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kansas
XRayCat7055 supports Cereal Killerz 2
XRayCat7055 plays in the APPA beginner division
XRayCat7055 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XRayCat7055 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Lightweight, breathable
Cons: Difficult to change lens
This was the first mask I ever purchased. It is super light and very easy to breathe in. The only issue is the time-consuming not impossibly easy-to-change lens.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have been playing for awhile now and The Proflex has to be one of the best masks I've used! Its customizable, reliable, and comfortable!
Report this review to a moderator   #30621
XxGRIZKIDxX
"Don't touch my drum set"
XxGRIZKIDxX's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Des Moines
XxGRIZKIDxX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XxGRIZKIDxX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XxGRIZKIDxX has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XxGRIZKIDxX has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $58.00
Pros: Great Mask
Cons: None so far
I have been playing for awhile now and The Proflex has to be one of the best masks I've used! Its customizable, reliable, and comfortable!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've been using a friends Proflex as i'm in Korea as a NOOB with no gear. The mask looks great, feels great, provides awesome breathability, and doesn't flop. It's completely customizable on...
Report this review to a moderator   #34122
yi-Z
 
yi-Z's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.99
Pros: Reliable, custom design
Cons: no cons
I've been using a friends Proflex as i'm in Korea as a NOOB with no gear. The mask looks great, feels great, provides awesome breathability, and doesn't flop. It's completely customizable on ANSgear and CHEAP at that. Needless to say, I went ahead and bought me one and am picking it up in a few hours! Hope this helps and hope you love the mask as much as we do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I very much enjoyed owning a JT Proflex mask. It's very reliable but can get dirty easily. Otherwise I love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #33436
youngmonee
$$YoungMonee$$
youngmonee's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
youngmonee owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
youngmonee is for the Gunfight
youngmonee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
youngmonee is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Good protection and strong frame
Cons: Gets dirty easily, hard to assemble
I very much enjoyed owning a JT Proflex mask. It's very reliable but can get dirty easily. Otherwise I love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love my proflexes they been around for years and still the number one choice of many ballers
Report this review to a moderator   #29395
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zakk187 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: vision, hearing, ventalion
Cons: lense can be a hand full
love my proflexes they been around for years and still the number one choice of many ballers
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex for me it was a better option over the i4. my face is quite big and i4 was just to tight and not comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #32290
Zolotoj1
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: New Zealand
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: very light, easy to breath, doest fog up
Cons: chin strap needs to be removed
for me it was a better option over the i4. my face is quite big and i4 was just to tight and not comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I just got this mask about a week ago i didn't think it was going to perform as good as it did i used it yesterday it was -20C witch is -4F and didn't fog i recommend this mask any day
Report this review to a moderator   #44204
_Paintball666
 
_Paintball666's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Canada
_Paintball666 is playing at Living Legends VII
_Paintball666 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
_Paintball666 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Comfortable,Never Fogs,
Cons: Lens Removal,Ear padding
I just got this mask about a week ago i didn't think it was going to perform as good as it did i used it yesterday it was -20C witch is -4F and didn't fog i recommend this mask any day
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review