Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 493
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask get 10 of 10 in my book. Have wore just about every mask and this one you can breathe the easiest in. And you can yell without back-echo ringing in your ears lol. Its a little difficult to...
Report this review to a moderator   #16220
SageScout
R.E.D
SageScout's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Austin Tx
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Ears can tear and get old, lens replacement
This mask get 10 of 10 in my book. Have wore just about every mask and this one you can breathe the easiest in. And you can yell without back-echo ringing in your ears lol. Its a little difficult to replace the lens at first but after you get the hang of it, its not all that hard.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i am in love with these masks, 100 percent customiazable, super soft and light. all around amazing and comfortable mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #31143
sankadanka
They Call Me The BEAR!!!
sankadanka's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: East Meadow, New York
sankadanka is playing at Living Legends V
sankadanka is playing at Living Legends VII
sankadanka posts videos on PbNation
sankadanka supports Pev's Paintball
sankadanka is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Customizable, light, flexable
Cons: cant think of any
i am in love with these masks, 100 percent customiazable, super soft and light. all around amazing and comfortable mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love this mask, only one ive used most of my paintball life, love everything about it. feels great
Report this review to a moderator   #16912
SBHockey13
 
SBHockey13's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Mentor, OH
SBHockey13 has been a member for 10 years
SBHockey13 plays in the PSP
SBHockey13 plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $62.95
Pros: feels great
Cons:
love this mask, only one ive used most of my paintball life, love everything about it. feels great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex lense isnt the easiest to get in and out also ears could be better but other then that best mask ever will never fog super breathable and completely customizable
Report this review to a moderator   #30789
SCAREFACE808
WAZNT ME
SCAREFACE808's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hawaii
SCAREFACE808 supports Team VICIOUS
SCAREFACE808 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: lense
lense isnt the easiest to get in and out also ears could be better but other then that best mask ever will never fog super breathable and completely customizable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have 3 flexes, I love them because they are so breathable and you can hear great. Only problem is the foam goes back too quickly., other than that I love them.
Report this review to a moderator   #39116
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cheap, breathable, look great, beastness
Cons: foam!
I have 3 flexes, I love them because they are so breathable and you can hear great. Only problem is the foam goes back too quickly., other than that I love them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Everything is great about the mask, but compared to what others paid for it it seems i paid a little more than they did, but I still recommend this product to everyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #34280
Scrawny_Coleman
PINEAPPLES!
Scrawny_Coleman's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Santa Clarita, CA
Scrawny_Coleman plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.00
Pros: Great mask all together
Cons: Little expensive
Everything is great about the mask, but compared to what others paid for it it seems i paid a little more than they did, but I still recommend this product to everyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Seriously, any player that's been out there for a while will tell you how amazing the ProFlexes are. Tried and true. I used a set of Vents for a while, and also tried out some Profits, but nothing...
Report this review to a moderator   #17406
sharkethic86
NOM NOM NOM
sharkethic86's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: NJ
sharkethic86 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfort, quality, size
Cons:
Seriously, any player that's been out there for a while will tell you how amazing the ProFlexes are. Tried and true. I used a set of Vents for a while, and also tried out some Profits, but nothing has matched the comfort of the ProFlex. Simple design, great breathability, bad-*** looks. Important factor as well for a lot of people - it covers your outer jawline much better than many other masks out there. Now I'm not a huge guy and I don't have a huge face, but I also don't have a very narrow skinny face. With my Vents, I always thought (and did a few times) that I was going to get clipped right on my jawline. With the ProFlex, it has a little extra coverage and I've yet to have any issues. Great ability to customize them to any style you want, and most likely you can find them anywhere for a great price, used or new alike.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Tried and true, these masks have stood the test of time. Lightweight and very comfortable. You can customize them practically any way you want from the straps to the ear foam.
Report this review to a moderator   #11754
Shawn_Savage
RUSHian Mob
Shawn_Savage's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Houston, Tx
Shawn_Savage plays in the PSP
Shawn_Savage plays in the APPA D4 division
Shawn_Savage is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Lightweight, customizeable
Cons: Ears can tear easily
Tried and true, these masks have stood the test of time. Lightweight and very comfortable. You can customize them practically any way you want from the straps to the ear foam.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I like my flexxys better than my old profiler.
Report this review to a moderator   #38717
shockerlvr
NOT-CAL
shockerlvr's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 716
shockerlvr owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
shockerlvr supports Team VICIOUS
shockerlvr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: great field of view. look sweet too
Cons: pain in fingers to maintain
I like my flexxys better than my old profiler.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have owned many proflexes over the years. They are a great mask overall. Pros: The lenses themselves are great, and don't distort much Very comfortable Customization - you can literally replace...
Report this review to a moderator   #39546
Shocker_Monkey
KCCO
Shocker_Monkey's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: 920 Represent
Shocker_Monkey is a Supporting Member
Shocker_Monkey has been a member for 10 years
Shocker_Monkey is playing at Living Legends VII
Shocker_Monkey has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
Shocker_Monkey is Legendary
Shocker_Monkey is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great breathability, looks, customizable
Cons: Lens replacement
I have owned many proflexes over the years. They are a great mask overall.

Pros:
The lenses themselves are great, and don't distort much
Very comfortable
Customization - you can literally replace every part on a ProFlex with something else (different design, color, etc)
Breathability - superior breathability. No other mask beats the proflex in this department.

Cons:
The only true con is lens replacement. It is a pain to replace the lens. Not impossible, but far more difficult than any other mainstream mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review