Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 493
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex comfortable, breathable and gets a bounce every now and then. If you can snag a pair of revo ears (better ear protection plus bounce factor, than the foam pieces) then you got a solid mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #36725
rawngermy
Master Baiter
rawngermy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: I'm in your head
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: nothing
comfortable, breathable and gets a bounce every now and then. If you can snag a pair of revo ears (better ear protection plus bounce factor, than the foam pieces) then you got a solid mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This is the one mask I will never get rid of. Hands down the most comfortable and light weight mask on the market. Combined with the all the options for color and style makes it a great choice of any...
Report this review to a moderator   #19409
Red Chief
Necks, Backs, & Packs
Red Chief's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: DC/Baltimore
Red Chief has been a member for 10 years
Red Chief plays in the PSP
Red Chief owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Red Chief owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Red Chief plays in the APPA D4 division
Red Chief has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Red Chief supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfort, protection
Cons: none,
This is the one mask I will never get rid of. Hands down the most comfortable and light weight mask on the market. Combined with the all the options for color and style makes it a great choice of any player of any style and any grade of play.

It's a classic for a reason and almost every player has or does own one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love these things! You can breath really easily and they don't fog up. Mine are all black but you can get them in all different colors. The soft ears are a joke though. They are comfortable but...
Report this review to a moderator   #41805
red_subie
Merc
red_subie's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Central PA
red_subie has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
red_subie has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
red_subie supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $62.00
Pros: Breathable!
Cons: Soft ears
I love these things! You can breath really easily and they don't fog up. Mine are all black but you can get them in all different colors. The soft ears are a joke though. They are comfortable but don't offer the best protection. Easy to take apart (except lens removal) and clean. I would highly recommend (I gave up my I4s for these)!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask, its amazing, it's breathable and u can see everything the onl bad thing is that the Side of the mask around the ears don't cover so much other than that this mask is amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #40403
RipperPaintball27
 
RipperPaintball27's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
RipperPaintball27 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RipperPaintball27 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Very breath able
Cons: Not so much cover on ears
I love this mask, its amazing, it's breathable and u can see everything the onl bad thing is that the Side of the mask around the ears don't cover so much other than that this mask is amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I always seem to come back to flexes. They truly are the most comfortable goggles in the game.
Report this review to a moderator   #13943
rnauman821
I Ring the Bell
rnauman821's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: 563
rnauman821 is a Supporting Member
rnauman821 has been a member for 10 years
rnauman821 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Best Gogs in Paintball
Cons:
I always seem to come back to flexes. They truly are the most comfortable goggles in the game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is perfect and i could ask for anything more, alot of breathability which is what i need.
Report this review to a moderator   #19325
roth_GBA
You lookin at me?
roth_GBA's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Effingham, IL
roth_GBA has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
roth_GBA is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This mask is perfect and i could ask for anything more, alot of breathability which is what i need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex These are the only goggles I have used for the past 3 years. Mostly because I have never needed another pair. I currently own 2 sets of Proflexes and with good reason. They are hands-down the best...
Report this review to a moderator   #25505
Rpfusa1
Raptor Jesus
Rpfusa1's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bremerton, WA
Rpfusa1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Fully customizable, comfortable, reliable
Cons: Lenses are expensive, no replacement foam
These are the only goggles I have used for the past 3 years. Mostly because I have never needed another pair.

I currently own 2 sets of Proflexes and with good reason. They are hands-down the best goggles available. The variety that you have to change frames, lenses, bottoms, straps, ears makes it so you can personalize your goggles to how you want them to look. The foam on the frames is thick, yet malleable so it fits snug against your face.
The ability to double strap these goggles makes it so you can achieve a tighter fit, and add more cool points to your already stylish apparel
The bottoms are covered with ventilation holes, so breathing is a non-issue and there is virtually no echo inside the goggles.

The only reason I gave reliability a 4 is because when you take them off, if you just pull them straight up off your face (as opposed to lifting them away from your face and then up) the foam gets pulled down and eventually just peels away. And there is no replacement foam, so usually you have to try and re-attach the foam or create an alternative.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex the cult speaks for these goggles. they're like the dodge neon of paintball masks.
Report this review to a moderator   #48825
russianlegiontimi
Nur der VfL.
russianlegiontimi's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: In a box of grid squares
russianlegiontimi owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
russianlegiontimi posts videos on PbNation
russianlegiontimi has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: customizable, great breathing
Cons: a little hot.
the cult speaks for these goggles. they're like the dodge neon of paintball masks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've owned and used pro flexes since I can remember. Best set of goggles money can buy and you dont have to spend a lot of money to buy them. The foam is SO comfortable and the mask is so light that...
Report this review to a moderator   #43387
Ryan O'Rourke
H-A-M
Ryan O'Rourke's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Minnesota
Ryan O'Rourke is BST Trusted
Ryan O'Rourke is playing at Living Legends VII
Ryan O'Rourke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ryan O'Rourke posts videos on PbNation
Ryan O'Rourke supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Breath-ability and Comfortability
Cons: Lens removal
I've owned and used pro flexes since I can remember. Best set of goggles money can buy and you dont have to spend a lot of money to buy them. The foam is SO comfortable and the mask is so light that it feels like nothings there. I've often forgotten that I was wearing them still when I've left the field. The bottoms can flex up so if they fit big on your face or you just want to take a drink you have the room to do so. Perfect for reffing, perfect for playing and perfect for coaching. I live in Minnesota and I have played many outdoor winter games and the pro flexes have never fogged once ever. Perfect mask for paintball of any kind and super easy to take apart. The only half con this mask might have is that at times the lenses can be a struggle to get out especially for crisp new frames. However after time this is no longer a problem as long as you know how to do it. Greatest mask ever invented and they are so inexpensive I sometimes feel like I'm stealing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i love this mask. the best mask i have ever had. it never fogs. the chin strap but anyone can just cut it off. many different lens tents. ALL ROUND THE BEST MASK
Report this review to a moderator   #5307
Sackboy1230
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable, anti fog
Cons: chin strap
i love this mask. the best mask i have ever had. it never fogs. the chin strap but anyone can just cut it off. many different lens tents.

ALL ROUND THE BEST MASK
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review