Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 497
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex extremely light gogs with great ventilation. might move back to em now that im not diving as much as i used to
Report this review to a moderator   #22752
pynis
Reagan owns my soul
pynis's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: beware the PHOG
pynis plays in the APPA D5 division
pynis is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
pynis is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, breathable
Cons: pops off my face with rough dives
extremely light gogs with great ventilation. might move back to em now that im not diving as much as i used to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex not a bad mask the thermal lense really does wonders because it never fogs up overall id say this mask is above average but i still think its worth the extra money to get a sly profit or i4 mask
Report this review to a moderator   #27835
P_ballmonkey
PaintballMonkey
P_ballmonkey's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Delray Beach, Florida
P_ballmonkey is playing at Living Legends V
P_ballmonkey owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
P_ballmonkey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $62.94
Pros: lightweight, thermal lense, gets bounces
Cons: lens scratches easily, hard to change lense, hard
not a bad mask the thermal lense really does wonders because it never fogs up overall id say this mask is above average but i still think its worth the extra money to get a sly profit or i4 mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex ill never get any other kind. its just about perfect
Report this review to a moderator   #37997
RACS
 
RACS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: no place you would know
RACS is playing at Living Legends VI
RACS has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RACS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: very few
ill never get any other kind. its just about perfect
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex My first mask, and i still own it, very nicve on hot days, veryy small, man bounces. Sometimes it can be a pain getting hit in the ear or the mouth though
Report this review to a moderator   #30755
ragewo1f
Canada eh?
ragewo1f's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: British Columbia
ragewo1f owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ragewo1f has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: good breathability, light, amazing
Cons: Nothing!
My first mask, and i still own it, very nicve on hot days, veryy small, man bounces. Sometimes it can be a pain getting hit in the ear or the mouth though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex comfortable, breathable and gets a bounce every now and then. If you can snag a pair of revo ears (better ear protection plus bounce factor, than the foam pieces) then you got a solid mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #36725
rawngermy
Master Baiter
rawngermy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: I'm in your head
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: nothing
comfortable, breathable and gets a bounce every now and then. If you can snag a pair of revo ears (better ear protection plus bounce factor, than the foam pieces) then you got a solid mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This is the one mask I will never get rid of. Hands down the most comfortable and light weight mask on the market. Combined with the all the options for color and style makes it a great choice of any...
Report this review to a moderator   #19409
Red Chief
Necks, Backs, & Packs
Red Chief's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: DC/Baltimore
Red Chief has been a member for 10 years
Red Chief plays in the PSP
Red Chief owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Red Chief owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Red Chief plays in the APPA D4 division
Red Chief has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Red Chief supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfort, protection
Cons: none,
This is the one mask I will never get rid of. Hands down the most comfortable and light weight mask on the market. Combined with the all the options for color and style makes it a great choice of any player of any style and any grade of play.

It's a classic for a reason and almost every player has or does own one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love these things! You can breath really easily and they don't fog up. Mine are all black but you can get them in all different colors. The soft ears are a joke though. They are comfortable but...
Report this review to a moderator   #41805
red_subie
Merc
red_subie's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Central PA
red_subie has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
red_subie has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
red_subie supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $62.00
Pros: Breathable!
Cons: Soft ears
I love these things! You can breath really easily and they don't fog up. Mine are all black but you can get them in all different colors. The soft ears are a joke though. They are comfortable but don't offer the best protection. Easy to take apart (except lens removal) and clean. I would highly recommend (I gave up my I4s for these)!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask, its amazing, it's breathable and u can see everything the onl bad thing is that the Side of the mask around the ears don't cover so much other than that this mask is amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #40403
RipperPaintball27
 
RipperPaintball27's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
RipperPaintball27 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RipperPaintball27 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Very breath able
Cons: Not so much cover on ears
I love this mask, its amazing, it's breathable and u can see everything the onl bad thing is that the Side of the mask around the ears don't cover so much other than that this mask is amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I always seem to come back to flexes. They truly are the most comfortable goggles in the game.
Report this review to a moderator   #13943
rnauman821
I Ring the Bell
rnauman821's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: 563
rnauman821 is a Supporting Member
rnauman821 has been a member for 10 years
rnauman821 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Best Gogs in Paintball
Cons:
I always seem to come back to flexes. They truly are the most comfortable goggles in the game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is perfect and i could ask for anything more, alot of breathability which is what i need.
Report this review to a moderator   #19325
roth_GBA
You lookin at me?
roth_GBA's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Effingham, IL
roth_GBA has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
roth_GBA is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This mask is perfect and i could ask for anything more, alot of breathability which is what i need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review