Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 492
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex I've always had i4's and grillz but I got curious and picked up one of these and I fell in love with it. Great ventilation, easy to see threw with the great range of view and the assortment of lenses...
Report this review to a moderator   #32436
prpntblr95
Haters gonna Hate
prpntblr95's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 702
prpntblr95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
prpntblr95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
prpntblr95 supports Team VICIOUS
prpntblr95 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
prpntblr95 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Light, comfortable, great ventilation
Cons: None that I can think of
I've always had i4's and grillz but I got curious and picked up one of these and I fell in love with it. Great ventilation, easy to see threw with the great range of view and the assortment of lenses this mask offers.

I play in the desert in Vegas and I never get hot in this mask due to the amazing ventilation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex my first high end mask was a proflex and ive been hooked since. Everything about the mask is perfect to me. Amazing breathability, comfort, and aesthetics. Also being able to collect rare parts is...
Report this review to a moderator   #24721
ps3954
Word is Bond
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SoFla|Orlando
ps3954 plays in the PSP
ps3954 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything(read full review)
Cons: nothing imo
my first high end mask was a proflex and ive been hooked since. Everything about the mask is perfect to me. Amazing breathability, comfort, and aesthetics. Also being able to collect rare parts is always fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex
Report this review to a moderator   #31931
Pump #54
 
Pump #54's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Central Florida
Pump #54 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: breathable, comfy, colors
Cons: LENS CHANGING
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great Mask all in all, breathing is amazing. The greatest thing about it, is NO FOGGING, saved my *** a heck of a lot. I would recommend this to ANY of my friends. Buy it!
Report this review to a moderator   #9843
PumpPBNinja
RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!!!!!!!
PumpPBNinja's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: A crashing airplane
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Nice Breathing and Periferals
Cons: Your ear lobes feel exposed.
Great Mask all in all, breathing is amazing. The greatest thing about it, is NO FOGGING, saved my *** a heck of a lot. I would recommend this to ANY of my friends. Buy it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Best mask ever owned. I have 4 of these masks and will continue to build and were these masks as long as i play paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #30347
pWpB Paintballer
 
pWpB Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ernul, NC
pWpB Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
pWpB Paintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pWpB Paintballer supports Pev's Paintball
pWpB Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: customizable
Cons: none for me
Best mask ever owned. I have 4 of these masks and will continue to build and were these masks as long as i play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The proflex is the best mask I've ever owned. i used to rock Dye Invisions, but after they got stepped on at a tourney I picked up some flex's at the local shop. Instantly hooked. Since then, I've...
Report this review to a moderator   #29723
Pympologee
Armed Force ROK #13
Pympologee's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Cali/Vegas/Korea/Germany
Pympologee has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pympologee has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pympologee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pympologee supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: OG, Light, Airy, Cutomizable
Cons: Lense removal
The proflex is the best mask I've ever owned. i used to rock Dye Invisions, but after they got stepped on at a tourney I picked up some flex's at the local shop. Instantly hooked. Since then, I've been customizing and rocking all kinds of color combos. I don't have to worry about my yelling bouncing back in my face like with some of the hard mouth masks. And the bottom rubber has taken so many bounces it isnt funny. The only thing better I think (and this isnt proven yet) is the New Empire/JT e-Flex's. Even then, I'll still rock either or just cuz I love the Flex's soooo much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex extremely light gogs with great ventilation. might move back to em now that im not diving as much as i used to
Report this review to a moderator   #22752
pynis
Reagan owns my soul
pynis's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: beware the PHOG
pynis plays in the APPA D5 division
pynis is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
pynis is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, breathable
Cons: pops off my face with rough dives
extremely light gogs with great ventilation. might move back to em now that im not diving as much as i used to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex not a bad mask the thermal lense really does wonders because it never fogs up overall id say this mask is above average but i still think its worth the extra money to get a sly profit or i4 mask
Report this review to a moderator   #27835
P_ballmonkey
PaintballMonkey
P_ballmonkey's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Delray Beach, Florida
P_ballmonkey is playing at Living Legends V
P_ballmonkey owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
P_ballmonkey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $62.94
Pros: lightweight, thermal lense, gets bounces
Cons: lens scratches easily, hard to change lense, hard
not a bad mask the thermal lense really does wonders because it never fogs up overall id say this mask is above average but i still think its worth the extra money to get a sly profit or i4 mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex ill never get any other kind. its just about perfect
Report this review to a moderator   #37997
RACS
 
RACS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: no place you would know
RACS is playing at Living Legends VI
RACS has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RACS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: very few
ill never get any other kind. its just about perfect
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex My first mask, and i still own it, very nicve on hot days, veryy small, man bounces. Sometimes it can be a pain getting hit in the ear or the mouth though
Report this review to a moderator   #30755
ragewo1f
Canada eh?
ragewo1f's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: British Columbia
ragewo1f owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ragewo1f has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: good breathability, light, amazing
Cons: Nothing!
My first mask, and i still own it, very nicve on hot days, veryy small, man bounces. Sometimes it can be a pain getting hit in the ear or the mouth though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review