Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 484
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Absolutely love these masks. I think I own around 7 of them and keep wanting to change them up or add to my collection. A timeless mask that will be around for many more years. Only complaint is...
Report this review to a moderator   #34660
applebutt89
Been here since 04
applebutt89's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 704 to 804
applebutt89 plays in the PSP
applebutt89 supports Team VICIOUS
applebutt89 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
applebutt89 is Legendary
applebutt89 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: FOV, Comfort,
Cons: Changing lens
Absolutely love these masks. I think I own around 7 of them and keep wanting to change them up or add to my collection. A timeless mask that will be around for many more years.

Only complaint is that changing the lens is somewhat of a hassle
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I loooooooooooooooooove proflexs. The ability to customize every part of the mask to one's personal preferences is amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #14212
aspiderfreak
A Complete Vulgarian
aspiderfreak's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: NWA
aspiderfreak plays in the PSP
aspiderfreak is an NCPA player
aspiderfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
aspiderfreak is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
aspiderfreak is a top reviewer
aspiderfreak is Boss
aspiderfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Customizable to the max
Cons: lens changes are a pain
I loooooooooooooooooove proflexs. The ability to customize every part of the mask to one's personal preferences is amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The Flex is a great option for a mask. They're light, durable, customizable, and one of the lesser priced masks. I have a big head and have never had an issue with Flexes not fitting. For the price...
Report this review to a moderator   #19729
tlane77
I like to pump it
tlane77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: New England
tlane77 plays in the APPA D4 division
tlane77 is a top reviewer
tlane77 is Legendary
tlane77 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, customizable, less expensive (stock)
Cons:
The Flex is a great option for a mask. They're light, durable, customizable, and one of the lesser priced masks. I have a big head and have never had an issue with Flexes not fitting.

For the price they are great. There are other masks out there that I am sure are just as nice, but you'll pay double.

Flex is a solid option.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is one of the lightest masks that old up there value. You are able to communicate in this mask really well, and are able to see everything really easy. Highly recommend
Report this review to a moderator   #22121
paintballer123321
D-Botch!!!
paintballer123321's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Washington State
paintballer123321 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
paintballer123321 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballer123321 is a top reviewer
paintballer123321 is Legendary
paintballer123321 is Boss
paintballer123321 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: vents well, light, great vision
Cons: straps stretch out easy
This mask is one of the lightest masks that old up there value. You are able to communicate in this mask really well, and are able to see everything really easy. Highly recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex If you're the type of player that like small light masks this is the mask for you. The pre flex is light weight and you don't sweat a lot in it because it had a lot of hole where air goes through.
Report this review to a moderator   #27850
Bunk3rKing
Shens!
Bunk3rKing's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: FL
Bunk3rKing is BST Legit
Bunk3rKing plays in the PSP
Bunk3rKing owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Bunk3rKing is a top reviewer
Bunk3rKing is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light , small
Cons: no padding
If you're the type of player that like small light masks this is the mask for you. The pre flex is light weight and you don't sweat a lot in it because it had a lot of hole where air goes through.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex one of the best masks ever designed. great anti fog. lens can be hard to remove for cleaning... dont get shot in the face!
Report this review to a moderator   #18116
deano 177
jax warriors
deano 177's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: 9OH!4
deano 177 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
deano 177 posts videos on PbNation
deano 177 plays in the APPA D3 division
deano 177 is Legendary
deano 177 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: amazing mask
Cons: hard to find
one of the best masks ever designed. great anti fog. lens can be hard to remove for cleaning... dont get shot in the face!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've been a fan of the JT spectra mask system for a long time. It's a classic mask and with the variety of strap designs and colors, a very customizable look can be created. My only real gripe is...
Report this review to a moderator   #9860
calvman
Clickety screeeee
calvman's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2002
calvman is a Mega Moderator
calvman is a Supporting Member
calvman has been a member for 10 years
calvman is BST Legit
calvman is playing at Living Legends VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Classic look, Flexible lower guard, customizable
Cons: Lens hard to remove
I've been a fan of the JT spectra mask system for a long time. It's a classic mask and with the variety of strap designs and colors, a very customizable look can be created.

My only real gripe is with the difficulty in removing/replacing lenses. The tab system makes for a secure lens, but it can be difficult to remove the lens for cleaning. With a bit of practice, it becomes easier, but there are other masks on the market that make the process much easier.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I never bought the proflex but when my Grillz ripped I would borrow my teammates and they were awesome. They are so comfortable and look great especially if you create your own. It is an awesome mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #24195
Venemous Fire
 
Venemous Fire's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: CC, Texas
Venemous Fire is playing at Living Legends V
Venemous Fire owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Venemous Fire supports Team VICIOUS
Venemous Fire has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Venemous Fire has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Venemous Fire is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable, look good, get the job done
Cons: none really
I never bought the proflex but when my Grillz ripped I would borrow my teammates and they were awesome. They are so comfortable and look great especially if you create your own. It is an awesome mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I own 4 pro flexes. They are awesome collector pieces and hold their value really well. I have my qualms with using them. They usually pull down my beanie when I'm putting them on and I don't play...
Report this review to a moderator   #42349
Arrigosaur
Silent Assassin
Arrigosaur's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: 609 Represent
Arrigosaur is BST Legit
Arrigosaur is playing at Living Legends VII
Arrigosaur plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Cheap, comfortable & durable
Cons: Hard to clean & put on
I own 4 pro flexes. They are awesome collector pieces and hold their value really well. I have my qualms with using them. They usually pull down my beanie when I'm putting them on and I don't play without my beanie. Its also a pain to clean them so I just let them sit on my shelf and go out with my trusty E-flex
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Another fantastic product by JT. This mask will often give you bounces when other masks are stiff and paint will break on impact. My favorite thing about this mask, and this is so miniscule in...
Report this review to a moderator   #33860
Attig11
Male Nurse
Attig11's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: 717 PA
Attig11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Attig11 supports Pev's Paintball
Attig11 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Very light, comfortable, breathable, flexible.
Cons: Material can sometimes tear easily.
Another fantastic product by JT. This mask will often give you bounces when other masks are stiff and paint will break on impact. My favorite thing about this mask, and this is so miniscule in paintball perspective, is the fact that you can roll up the bottom of the mask when not playing. It allows you to breath much easier, and not have to take off your mask. Everytime a game ends and you must switch sides on the field, I walk from one end to the other with the mask rolled up, considering you can't take the mask off. But you CAN roll it up.

Another thing I like about the flex is the variety of colors you can make your flex. A popular choice in the speedball community, is the "Watermelon," which I have as well. It's a green goggle with a pink mask. I have seen many assortments of colors.

Something little, but I love it. It's very breathable and light. A good choice for any speedball player. I can honestly say that where I play, about %50 of the people use a flex and the rest have randoms. They aren't expensive like a Dye mask, and the Flex is a better choice than any other mask in my opinion anyway. Pick one up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Add New Review