Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 498
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex I would recommend these goggles to anyone on a tight budget.
Report this review to a moderator   #32928
pball1998
User Title
pball1998's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: chicago
pball1998 supports Team VICIOUS
pball1998 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: haven't broken, cheap
Cons: fog up, uncomfortable
I would recommend these goggles to anyone on a tight budget.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask more then any mask i have i have had it for a year plus it helps on hot days and when you play indorrs where its dark
Report this review to a moderator   #30478
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Light, breathable
Cons: Lens removability
I love this mask more then any mask i have i have had it for a year plus it helps on hot days and when you play indorrs where its dark
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is one of the greatest masks I have ever worn. It breathes great, doesn't echo, is comfortable, and looks great.
Report this review to a moderator   #20702
pbfReAkk418
doin work
pbfReAkk418's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 718 NY
pbfReAkk418 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pbfReAkk418 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbfReAkk418 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This mask is one of the greatest masks I have ever worn. It breathes great, doesn't echo, is comfortable, and looks great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask for anyone who plays our great sport! As said before, they're lightweight, the breathability is excellent, as well as the ability for it to keep from fogging! Not as pretty as other masks,...
Report this review to a moderator   #11837
pbguy747
O HAI!
pbguy747's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: OK
pbguy747 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbguy747 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbguy747 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pbguy747 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Lightweight, breathable, cheap, no fog
Cons: Kinda ugly
Great mask for anyone who plays our great sport! As said before, they're lightweight, the breathability is excellent, as well as the ability for it to keep from fogging! Not as pretty as other masks, but it certainly does its job well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have been paintballing for almost 10yrs. I have tried almost every mask out and always have my proflex on hand cuz I haven't found anything else with the same fit and ease of breathing. More...
Report this review to a moderator   #14822
pbmaster32
3-TREEZZZ PAINTBALL
pbmaster32's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Nich-Vegas, KY
pbmaster32 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbmaster32 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
pbmaster32 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great fit
Cons: nothing really
I have been paintballing for almost 10yrs.
I have tried almost every mask out and always have my proflex on hand cuz I haven't found anything else with the same fit and ease of breathing.
More customizable than any other mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask. looks good, very customisable. Only downside is switching out new lense when needed.
Report this review to a moderator   #15066
Pbspaz69
TK Crew
Pbspaz69's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Cabot
Pbspaz69 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Looks comfort
Cons: Lense management
Great mask. looks good, very customisable. Only downside is switching out new lense when needed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex great masks, but changing lenses is hard. use a screwdriver to pop the old ones out.
Report this review to a moderator   #29424
Pdubs
I am Philosoraptor
Pdubs's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Arden NC
Pdubs is playing at Living Legends VI
Pdubs owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Pdubs is for the Gunfight
Pdubs has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: GOOD, cover cheeks, soft ears, thermal lenses
Cons: replacing lenses is a pain in the ***.
great masks, but changing lenses is hard. use a screwdriver to pop the old ones out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've been using a flex for probably 8+ years on and off and it is def my favorite. Classic look, cheap upgrades, and comfort are the huge pluses in my opinion. Only problem is the foam ear pieces...
Report this review to a moderator   #13860
PhoenixLancer
School,Work,Pball..Repeat
PhoenixLancer's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Whorelando, FL
PhoenixLancer plays in the PSP
PhoenixLancer supports Team VICIOUS
PhoenixLancer is for the Gunfight
PhoenixLancer plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, Super customizable, Classic
Cons: Not a lot of protection, ear pieces break
I've been using a flex for probably 8+ years on and off and it is def my favorite. Classic look, cheap upgrades, and comfort are the huge pluses in my opinion. Only problem is the foam ear pieces that break, but the newer versions are thicker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask. You have great visibility, no echo when you talk, and very easy to clean and take apart. Also, they protect everything.
Report this review to a moderator   #27436
pjerzy1
Aspiring Gun Whore
pjerzy1's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: SE MI
pjerzy1 is an NCPA player
pjerzy1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Great mask. You have great visibility, no echo when you talk, and very easy to clean and take apart. Also, they protect everything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex What is there to say about proflexs, just simply a perfectly made mask. They look good and perform perfectly, which is probably why they are so widely used.
Report this review to a moderator   #24777
PlayWithPride
Methodical
PlayWithPride's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NH
PlayWithPride has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PlayWithPride has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PlayWithPride has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: lightweight, reliable
Cons: foam isn't always perfect
What is there to say about proflexs, just simply a perfectly made mask. They look good and perform perfectly, which is probably why they are so widely used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review