Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 496
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Great looking mask, great ventilation, but hard to replace lenses/ears.
Report this review to a moderator   #22800
PaintballAlways25
Car Emblem For sale PM Me
PaintballAlways25's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Central Florida
PaintballAlways25 supports Cereal Killerz 2
PaintballAlways25 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great looking mask
Cons: hard to dissemble
Great looking mask, great ventilation, but hard to replace lenses/ears.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex ive always used flexs and they fit great, very customizable, and quite durable. still prefer them over anything else
Report this review to a moderator   #27798
paintballer3513620
DPOT
paintballer3513620's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: louisiana
paintballer3513620 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballer3513620 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: none at all
ive always used flexs and they fit great, very customizable, and quite durable. still prefer them over anything else
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love love love my pro flex's cant go wrong with them they are so comfy and great to make calls in the only thing i dont like about them is that they dont really have any ear protection but its no...
Report this review to a moderator   #26673
Paintballer73195
 
Paintballer73195's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Newtown PA
Paintballer73195 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballer73195 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballer73195 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: comfy
Cons: ear protection sucks
I love love love my pro flex's cant go wrong with them they are so comfy and great to make calls in the only thing i dont like about them is that they dont really have any ear protection but its no big deal because ive had them for about 2 years and have only been hit in the ear on two occasions i can account for. i highly suggest you get a pair
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask. Light,comfortable, and great foam around the eyes.
Report this review to a moderator   #24282
Paintballerkid123
 
Paintballerkid123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: South carolina
Paintballerkid123 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Paintballerkid123 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light comfortable and soft
Cons: Long time to change lens
Great mask. Light,comfortable, and great foam around the eyes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've owned multiple JT masks and many different Proflexes. They are by far my favorite mask and I still own mine last one even though I stopped playing.
Report this review to a moderator   #26523
paintballfreak312
Animal
paintballfreak312's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Enfield, CT
paintballfreak312 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballfreak312 donated to help Peyton Trent
paintballfreak312 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballfreak312 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballfreak312 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great visibility, easy to breath and comfortable.
Cons: Lens can be difficult to take out.
I've owned multiple JT masks and many different Proflexes. They are by far my favorite mask and I still own mine last one even though I stopped playing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Best mask on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #41423
Pantherspaintball
God mode.
Pantherspaintball's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Pantherspaintball is a Supporting Member
Pantherspaintball helped look for balloons
Pantherspaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pantherspaintball supports Team VICIOUS
Pantherspaintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Pantherspaintball is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: I love mine, fit great and rasta
Cons: none really
Best mask on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask. There is an awesome color collection. I noticed that the red one fades in the sun but I suppose that is to be expected. A great lightweight mask. Great foam super comfy.
Report this review to a moderator   #29821
ParisRose
Meow?
ParisRose's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Omaha
ParisRose owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfy foam
Cons: ears are fragile
I love this mask. There is an awesome color collection. I noticed that the red one fades in the sun but I suppose that is to be expected. A great lightweight mask. Great foam super comfy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love this mask its great got to get a fan for it, for the summer.
Report this review to a moderator   #24004
paulthestampede9
 
paulthestampede9's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: rockport
paulthestampede9 supports Team VICIOUS
paulthestampede9 is for the Gunfight
paulthestampede9 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paulthestampede9 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $53.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: does not breath well in hot weather
love this mask its great got to get a fan for it, for the summer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I would recommend these goggles to anyone on a tight budget.
Report this review to a moderator   #32928
pball1998
User Title
pball1998's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: chicago
pball1998 supports Team VICIOUS
pball1998 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: haven't broken, cheap
Cons: fog up, uncomfortable
I would recommend these goggles to anyone on a tight budget.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask more then any mask i have i have had it for a year plus it helps on hot days and when you play indorrs where its dark
Report this review to a moderator   #30478
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Light, breathable
Cons: Lens removability
I love this mask more then any mask i have i have had it for a year plus it helps on hot days and when you play indorrs where its dark
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review