Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 493
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask. Light,comfortable, and great foam around the eyes.
Report this review to a moderator   #24282
Paintballerkid123
 
Paintballerkid123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: South carolina
Paintballerkid123 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Paintballerkid123 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light comfortable and soft
Cons: Long time to change lens
Great mask. Light,comfortable, and great foam around the eyes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've owned multiple JT masks and many different Proflexes. They are by far my favorite mask and I still own mine last one even though I stopped playing.
Report this review to a moderator   #26523
paintballfreak312
Animal
paintballfreak312's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Enfield, CT
paintballfreak312 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballfreak312 donated to help Peyton Trent
paintballfreak312 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballfreak312 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballfreak312 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great visibility, easy to breath and comfortable.
Cons: Lens can be difficult to take out.
I've owned multiple JT masks and many different Proflexes. They are by far my favorite mask and I still own mine last one even though I stopped playing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Best mask on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #41423
Pantherspaintball
God mode.
Pantherspaintball's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Pantherspaintball is a Supporting Member
Pantherspaintball helped look for balloons
Pantherspaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pantherspaintball supports Team VICIOUS
Pantherspaintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Pantherspaintball is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: I love mine, fit great and rasta
Cons: none really
Best mask on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask. There is an awesome color collection. I noticed that the red one fades in the sun but I suppose that is to be expected. A great lightweight mask. Great foam super comfy.
Report this review to a moderator   #29821
ParisRose
Meow?
ParisRose's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Omaha
ParisRose owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfy foam
Cons: ears are fragile
I love this mask. There is an awesome color collection. I noticed that the red one fades in the sun but I suppose that is to be expected. A great lightweight mask. Great foam super comfy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love this mask its great got to get a fan for it, for the summer.
Report this review to a moderator   #24004
paulthestampede9
 
paulthestampede9's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: rockport
paulthestampede9 supports Team VICIOUS
paulthestampede9 is for the Gunfight
paulthestampede9 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paulthestampede9 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $53.00
Pros: great mask
Cons: does not breath well in hot weather
love this mask its great got to get a fan for it, for the summer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I would recommend these goggles to anyone on a tight budget.
Report this review to a moderator   #32928
pball1998
User Title
pball1998's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: chicago
pball1998 supports Team VICIOUS
pball1998 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: haven't broken, cheap
Cons: fog up, uncomfortable
I would recommend these goggles to anyone on a tight budget.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask more then any mask i have i have had it for a year plus it helps on hot days and when you play indorrs where its dark
Report this review to a moderator   #30478
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Light, breathable
Cons: Lens removability
I love this mask more then any mask i have i have had it for a year plus it helps on hot days and when you play indorrs where its dark
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is one of the greatest masks I have ever worn. It breathes great, doesn't echo, is comfortable, and looks great.
Report this review to a moderator   #20702
pbfReAkk418
doin work
pbfReAkk418's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 718 NY
pbfReAkk418 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pbfReAkk418 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbfReAkk418 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This mask is one of the greatest masks I have ever worn. It breathes great, doesn't echo, is comfortable, and looks great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask for anyone who plays our great sport! As said before, they're lightweight, the breathability is excellent, as well as the ability for it to keep from fogging! Not as pretty as other masks,...
Report this review to a moderator   #11837
pbguy747
O HAI!
pbguy747's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: OK
pbguy747 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbguy747 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbguy747 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pbguy747 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Lightweight, breathable, cheap, no fog
Cons: Kinda ugly
Great mask for anyone who plays our great sport! As said before, they're lightweight, the breathability is excellent, as well as the ability for it to keep from fogging! Not as pretty as other masks, but it certainly does its job well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have been paintballing for almost 10yrs. I have tried almost every mask out and always have my proflex on hand cuz I haven't found anything else with the same fit and ease of breathing. More...
Report this review to a moderator   #14822
pbmaster32
3-TREEZZZ PAINTBALL
pbmaster32's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Nich-Vegas, KY
pbmaster32 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbmaster32 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
pbmaster32 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great fit
Cons: nothing really
I have been paintballing for almost 10yrs.
I have tried almost every mask out and always have my proflex on hand cuz I haven't found anything else with the same fit and ease of breathing.
More customizable than any other mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review