Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 504
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is the best in my opinion. It has unparalleled breathability, combined with great vision and comfort. The lens is VERY difficult to get out, however.
Report this review to a moderator   #29369
Neon Lime
 
Neon Lime's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Chicago
Neon Lime owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Neon Lime owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Neon Lime has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Neon Lime has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
Cons: Hard to get lens out
This mask is the best in my opinion. It has unparalleled breathability, combined with great vision and comfort. The lens is VERY difficult to get out, however.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Works great. Made for bigger faces!
Report this review to a moderator   #12251
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfy
Cons: None i can see
Works great. Made for bigger faces!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Gave my Flex 7 to my bro-in-law, used VForce masks for a while then finally decided to get a new Flex. Also decided to put together my own, which turned out to be more expensive than a stock...
Report this review to a moderator   #2409
nerdcore
Radical!
nerdcore's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Crashville
nerdcore has been a member for 10 years
nerdcore is playing at Living Legends VII
nerdcore is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Light, comfy, customizable
Cons: Price, for some people.
Gave my Flex 7 to my bro-in-law, used VForce masks for a while then finally decided to get a new Flex. Also decided to put together my own, which turned out to be more expensive than a stock Proflex.

Bought new EPS frames & bottoms, KM strap & soft ears (thank jeebus i had a lens already). Whole thing looks hot, imo.

It's super light & super comfortable. Great field of vision, doesn't fog at all, i can breathe real easy.

Near infinite custom combinations, for the right price.

EDIT: Since submitting this review, i've "built" 4 different Proflexes: a Tron flex (white bottoms, blue ize frames, blue techno strap, blue fade lens, white/blue soft ears), which i sold; a Pinoy flex (red bottoms, blue frames, white/yellow ears, Philippines strap) which i gave to my cousin, who's more Pinoy than me; a purple flex (purple bottoms, purple/blue chameleon frames, fade lens, purple hearts KM strap, purple/white soft ears) for my wife; finally, a "ghost" flex for myself (clear frames & bottoms, white/black ears, old jt strap, mirror lens), although it's old so now it's that dingy pee stain yellow.

Working on a couple new flexes, a Cali flex & a kapow flex (it's just a kapow KM strap & clear frames right now). I love proflexes!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Flexes are most dope, probably the best mask i have ever worn. Ever buy some
Report this review to a moderator   #12721
Nic#27
hvhrt
Nic#27's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Northwest
Nic#27 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Nic#27 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Does not make smoothies
Flexes are most dope, probably the best mask i have ever worn. Ever
buy some
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Beautiful! Full hearing and talking! Love love!
Report this review to a moderator   #37520
nickmase9
<3 HaTeRs
nickmase9's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: hangin tha flag
nickmase9 plays in the PSP
nickmase9 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nickmase9 plays in the APPA D3 division
nickmase9 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: None!
Beautiful! Full hearing and talking! Love love!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex These are my favorite masks by far, and I will probably never have or buy a different style. Not to say that I haven't tried others, but I just prefer the way these feel and look and the fact that I...
Report this review to a moderator   #40286
nosurrendernoretreat
Open Chest Wounds Suck.
nosurrendernoretreat's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Los Angeles
nosurrendernoretreat has been a member for 10 years
nosurrendernoretreat owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nosurrendernoretreat plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, Customizable
Cons: Lens changes!
These are my favorite masks by far, and I will probably never have or buy a different style. Not to say that I haven't tried others, but I just prefer the way these feel and look and the fact that I can customize just about every part of it makes me happy on the inside. I have two pairs tho, one with mirror lenses and the other with yellow because I hate changing the lenses. Its not so much of a pain in the butt as it is tedious and sometimes annoying. Not to mention the fact that mine have lasted me 6 years and are still going strong.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Umm... What can I say? The best mask, ever, period.
Report this review to a moderator   #32523
Not AzaTuR
Wax On Wax Off
Not AzaTuR's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Arlington (817) TX
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, soft-ears, classic
Cons: Nothing
Umm... What can I say? The best mask, ever, period.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex this mask is legendary used by pro teams and always will be a favorite among top tier
Report this review to a moderator   #15090
orangep8nt
Bomberman
orangep8nt's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pennsylvania
orangep8nt plays in the PSP
orangep8nt posts videos on PbNation
orangep8nt supports Pev's Paintball
orangep8nt plays in the APPA D5 division
orangep8nt supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: eye protection
Cons: mouth piece
this mask is legendary used by pro teams and always will be a favorite among top tier
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great product. What can I say, old and reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #31684
Osok
Blitz Semi
Osok's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: 626
Osok has been a member for 10 years
Osok supports Team VICIOUS
Osok plays in the APPA D4 division
Osok supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Light, Functional, Minimal
Cons: Cant thing of any
Great product. What can I say, old and reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Bought a cheap one for 35.00$, bought extra ears and strap, then bought extra bottoms. BOOM! For the price of one I now have 2 flexes! Hands down best ever
Report this review to a moderator   #9854
ovfc911
 
ovfc911's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Deptford NJ
ovfc911 plays in the PSP
ovfc911 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ovfc911 is an NCPA player
ovfc911 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfy! No fogging!
Cons: Lens pain in the a$$ to take out
Bought a cheap one for 35.00$, bought extra ears and strap, then bought extra bottoms. BOOM! For the price of one I now have 2 flexes! Hands down best ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review