Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 529
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask, I've had a few of these not psyched on the look always but they perform well.
Report this review to a moderator   #31159
Iowa's#1Stunna
TRAMPLE THE WEAK
Iowa's#1Stunna's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL,UT
Iowa's#1Stunna has been a member for 10 years
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Cereal Killerz 2
Iowa's#1Stunna owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Iowa's#1Stunna plays in the APPA D5 division
Iowa's#1Stunna has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Flexible sturdy awesome
Cons: looks like doodoo sometimes
Great mask, I've had a few of these not psyched on the look always but they perform well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I always have a couple Flex's as backups. They are light and I like the flexible grill.
Report this review to a moderator   #33867
iownyourface
ROCKED!
iownyourface's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SoCal-818
iownyourface has been a member for 10 years
iownyourface owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
iownyourface has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light
Cons: lack of ear protection
I always have a couple Flex's as backups. They are light and I like the flexible grill.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've had my Flexes for over 4 years now and they've held up beautifully! They look sleek, the foam is super comfortable once you break it in and the customization abilities are endless, which allows...
Report this review to a moderator   #11325
IplayforRelentless
Quit changing my avatar!
IplayforRelentless's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Chandler, AZ
IplayforRelentless is BST Trusted
IplayforRelentless is a Paintball photographer
IplayforRelentless supports our troops
IplayforRelentless is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
IplayforRelentless is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Lens changing
I've had my Flexes for over 4 years now and they've held up beautifully! They look sleek, the foam is super comfortable once you break it in and the customization abilities are endless, which allows you to really make your mask unique. I currently have the OG red frames with a JT USA strap on it and I absolutely love it.

My only gripe with it is that it can be difficult to change the lenses until you get used to it, but even then it's still a pain. However, the positives of the mask outweigh this one negative.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love my proflex. It is very light, very comfortable, and has awesome ventilation. With other masks I felt like I had to suck in air through the mask holes to breathe. With the proflex I could...
Report this review to a moderator   #29858
IrockanEGO
Ohio baller
IrockanEGO's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
IrockanEGO has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: super light, amazing ventilation
Cons: lense is hard to remove
I love my proflex. It is very light, very comfortable, and has awesome ventilation. With other masks I felt like I had to suck in air through the mask holes to breathe. With the proflex I could breathe normally.

The only downsides are that the lense is kinda hard to remove and put back in, and being hit in the ears hurts. I have the ansgear softears which are a much thicker foam and it helped a lot.

I dont have asthma, but if you do then this should be your mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex These are the lightest, best looking, most inexpensive masks on the market, and they've been out for over half a decade.
Report this review to a moderator   #14147
jasper371
DatsunAholic
jasper371's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Arlington, Texas
jasper371 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light, good looking, tough
Cons: Lens removal
These are the lightest, best looking, most inexpensive masks on the market, and they've been out for over half a decade.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is time-proven on pro and divisional fields the world over. You seriously cannot go wrong with this. It breaths well, it is very comfortable, it does not restrict your hearing, it has...
Report this review to a moderator   #33808
JB Cerberus
Almost Famous Paintball
JB Cerberus's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: So Cal
JB Cerberus is a Paintball photographer
JB Cerberus posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Reliable, Comfortable, Customizable
Cons: Lens replacement can be a pain for the untrained.
This mask is time-proven on pro and divisional fields the world over. You seriously cannot go wrong with this. It breaths well, it is very comfortable, it does not restrict your hearing, it has awesome customizable options, and it is a great value.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask, def by far the most lightweight and comfortable mask to wear. So easy to breathe through and it takes some bounces and has a very wide view too!
Report this review to a moderator   #26316
jcart
 
jcart's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: StL
jcart has been a member for 10 years
jcart has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
jcart is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I love this mask, def by far the most lightweight and comfortable mask to wear. So easy to breathe through and it takes some bounces and has a very wide view too!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love this mask. The foam is AMAZING and I like how light the mask is.
Report this review to a moderator   #23828
JCopeland
OSU Paintball
JCopeland's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Massillon, OH
JCopeland owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JCopeland is an NCPA player
JCopeland plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, No fog, COMFORTABLE
Cons: Hurts when shot in the face
I love this mask. The foam is AMAZING and I like how light the mask is.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Best mask on the market, especially for ppl who wear classes. Highly customizable. Light weight. Comfortable. Field of vision. Breathable. Never fogs.
Report this review to a moderator   #75401
JJDow85
Natural Born Killer
JJDow85's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Rochester NY
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light weight, highly customizable, breathable,comf
Cons: Lens is a pain to change
Best mask on the market, especially for ppl who wear classes. Highly customizable. Light weight. Comfortable. Field of vision. Breathable. Never fogs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is the best of them all. It offers amazing protection, looks great and easily customizable. The only issues is change lenses. It takes a little more time than most masks and is sort of...
Report this review to a moderator   #16530
jk178206
 
jk178206's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Lancaster, Ohio
jk178206 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
jk178206 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jk178206 supports Team VICIOUS
jk178206 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Amazing breathablity
Cons: Nothing
This mask is the best of them all. It offers amazing protection, looks great and easily customizable. The only issues is change lenses. It takes a little more time than most masks and is sort of difficult the first few times you change them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review