Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 501
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Hey guys- I'm the kind of player that likes unique things and thats what I love about the flex you can mix and match so many parts is so fun! They all block balls and they all look sexy!!
Report this review to a moderator   #32575
im bad at pbx
Can't we All be friends?
im bad at pbx's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Round rock, Texas
im bad at pbx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
im bad at pbx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
im bad at pbx supports Team VICIOUS
im bad at pbx supports Sherwood Forest
im bad at pbx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
im bad at pbx is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Fun to build
Cons: I dont have any
Hey guys-

I'm the kind of player that likes unique things and thats what I love about the flex you can mix and match so many parts is so fun!

They all block balls and they all look sexy!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great overall mask I own alot of these and can switch up the color
Report this review to a moderator   #21502
immpy
TEAM ADDICTION
immpy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: OHIO
immpy is a Supporting Member
immpy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
immpy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
immpy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
immpy has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: Great looking mask
Cons: little shaky on head
Great overall mask I own alot of these and can switch up the color
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i can only say one thing.... THE BEST MASK I EVERY HAD!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #5263
impactX113
The Lone Wolf
impactX113's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: central pennsylvania
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
i can only say one thing....
THE BEST MASK I EVERY HAD!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex by far the best mask, defiantly wouldn't change at all.
Report this review to a moderator   #18928
importuner350z
Thomas
importuner350z's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Washington
importuner350z plays in the PSP
importuner350z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: all around best mask
Cons: nothing at all.
by far the best mask, defiantly wouldn't change at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I absolutely love this mask, I have worn many masks and these are the one mask that has never treated me wrong, I recommend and swear by them!
Report this review to a moderator   #15675
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bellevue, WA
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable, breathable, easy to talk
Cons: none!
I absolutely love this mask, I have worn many masks and these are the one mask that has never treated me wrong, I recommend and swear by them!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex had a pair for several years, very reliable and stood out in the crowd!
Report this review to a moderator   #46425
IMSOSICK
11 Bang Bang.
IMSOSICK's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Warner Robins, Ga
IMSOSICK plays in the PSP
IMSOSICK owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
IMSOSICK supports Team VICIOUS
IMSOSICK posts videos on PbNation
IMSOSICK plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: none!
had a pair for several years, very reliable and stood out in the crowd!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex the ONLY thing that is somewhat bad about the mask is taking one to the mouth with the soft rubber there. Sometimes it can sneak through a bit and cut your mouth. However, this is THE mask to have....
Report this review to a moderator   #20998
InverT
Product of the 717
InverT's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Land of Beer
InverT plays in the PSP
InverT owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
InverT supports Team VICIOUS
InverT plays in the APPA D4 division
InverT supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Customizable
Cons: Soft chin
the ONLY thing that is somewhat bad about the mask is taking one to the mouth with the soft rubber there. Sometimes it can sneak through a bit and cut your mouth. However, this is THE mask to have.

Very desirable in the paintball world nowadays. If you find one, hold on to it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex great mask light weight and great field of view, only bad part are the factory soft ears
Report this review to a moderator   #30041
Invert O.G
Total Eclipse
Invert O.G's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Va
Invert O.G plays in the PSP
Invert O.G supports Team VICIOUS
Invert O.G plays in the APPA D4 division
Invert O.G supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.95
Pros: very light
Cons: factory soft ears
great mask light weight and great field of view, only bad part are the factory soft ears
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask, I've had a few of these not psyched on the look always but they perform well.
Report this review to a moderator   #31159
Iowa's#1Stunna
TRAMPLE THE WEAK
Iowa's#1Stunna's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL,UT
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Cereal Killerz 2
Iowa's#1Stunna owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Flexible sturdy awesome
Cons: looks like doodoo sometimes
Great mask, I've had a few of these not psyched on the look always but they perform well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I always have a couple Flex's as backups. They are light and I like the flexible grill.
Report this review to a moderator   #33867
iownyourface
ROCKED!
iownyourface's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SoCal-818
iownyourface owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
iownyourface has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light
Cons: lack of ear protection
I always have a couple Flex's as backups. They are light and I like the flexible grill.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review