Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 497
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex I absolutely love this mask, I have worn many masks and these are the one mask that has never treated me wrong, I recommend and swear by them!
Report this review to a moderator   #15675
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bellevue, WA
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable, breathable, easy to talk
Cons: none!
I absolutely love this mask, I have worn many masks and these are the one mask that has never treated me wrong, I recommend and swear by them!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex had a pair for several years, very reliable and stood out in the crowd!
Report this review to a moderator   #46425
IMSOSICK
11 Bang Bang.
IMSOSICK's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Warner Robins, Ga
IMSOSICK is BST Trusted
IMSOSICK owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
IMSOSICK supports Team VICIOUS
IMSOSICK posts videos on PbNation
IMSOSICK plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: none!
had a pair for several years, very reliable and stood out in the crowd!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex the ONLY thing that is somewhat bad about the mask is taking one to the mouth with the soft rubber there. Sometimes it can sneak through a bit and cut your mouth. However, this is THE mask to have....
Report this review to a moderator   #20998
InverT
Product of the 717
InverT's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Newport News, VA
InverT plays in the PSP
InverT owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
InverT supports Team VICIOUS
InverT plays in the APPA D4 division
InverT supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Customizable
Cons: Soft chin
the ONLY thing that is somewhat bad about the mask is taking one to the mouth with the soft rubber there. Sometimes it can sneak through a bit and cut your mouth. However, this is THE mask to have.

Very desirable in the paintball world nowadays. If you find one, hold on to it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex great mask light weight and great field of view, only bad part are the factory soft ears
Report this review to a moderator   #30041
Invert O.G
Total Eclipse
Invert O.G's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Va
Invert O.G plays in the PSP
Invert O.G supports Team VICIOUS
Invert O.G plays in the APPA D4 division
Invert O.G supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.95
Pros: very light
Cons: factory soft ears
great mask light weight and great field of view, only bad part are the factory soft ears
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask, I've had a few of these not psyched on the look always but they perform well.
Report this review to a moderator   #31159
Iowa's#1Stunna
TRAMPLE THE WEAK
Iowa's#1Stunna's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL,UT
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Cereal Killerz 2
Iowa's#1Stunna owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Flexible sturdy awesome
Cons: looks like doodoo sometimes
Great mask, I've had a few of these not psyched on the look always but they perform well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I always have a couple Flex's as backups. They are light and I like the flexible grill.
Report this review to a moderator   #33867
iownyourface
ROCKED!
iownyourface's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SoCal-818
iownyourface owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
iownyourface has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light
Cons: lack of ear protection
I always have a couple Flex's as backups. They are light and I like the flexible grill.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've had my Flexes for over 4 years now and they've held up beautifully! They look sleek, the foam is super comfortable once you break it in and the customization abilities are endless, which allows...
Report this review to a moderator   #11325
IplayforRelentless
Quit changing my avatar!
IplayforRelentless's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Chandler, AZ
IplayforRelentless is BST Trusted
IplayforRelentless is a Paintball photographer
IplayforRelentless supports our troops
IplayforRelentless is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
IplayforRelentless is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Lens changing
I've had my Flexes for over 4 years now and they've held up beautifully! They look sleek, the foam is super comfortable once you break it in and the customization abilities are endless, which allows you to really make your mask unique. I currently have the OG red frames with a JT USA strap on it and I absolutely love it.

My only gripe with it is that it can be difficult to change the lenses until you get used to it, but even then it's still a pain. However, the positives of the mask outweigh this one negative.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love my proflex. It is very light, very comfortable, and has awesome ventilation. With other masks I felt like I had to suck in air through the mask holes to breathe. With the proflex I could...
Report this review to a moderator   #29858
IrockanEGO
Ohio baller
IrockanEGO's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
IrockanEGO has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: super light, amazing ventilation
Cons: lense is hard to remove
I love my proflex. It is very light, very comfortable, and has awesome ventilation. With other masks I felt like I had to suck in air through the mask holes to breathe. With the proflex I could breathe normally.

The only downsides are that the lense is kinda hard to remove and put back in, and being hit in the ears hurts. I have the ansgear softears which are a much thicker foam and it helped a lot.

I dont have asthma, but if you do then this should be your mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex These are the lightest, best looking, most inexpensive masks on the market, and they've been out for over half a decade.
Report this review to a moderator   #14147
jasper371
DatsunAholic
jasper371's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Arlington, Texas
jasper371 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light, good looking, tough
Cons: Lens removal
These are the lightest, best looking, most inexpensive masks on the market, and they've been out for over half a decade.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is time-proven on pro and divisional fields the world over. You seriously cannot go wrong with this. It breaths well, it is very comfortable, it does not restrict your hearing, it has...
Report this review to a moderator   #33808
JB Cerberus
Almost Famous Paintball
JB Cerberus's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: So Cal
JB Cerberus is a Paintball photographer
JB Cerberus posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Reliable, Comfortable, Customizable
Cons: Lens replacement can be a pain for the untrained.
This mask is time-proven on pro and divisional fields the world over. You seriously cannot go wrong with this. It breaths well, it is very comfortable, it does not restrict your hearing, it has awesome customizable options, and it is a great value.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review