Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 497
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex i bought them new off of ansgear and i love them very much. you can really customize them to your liking.
Report this review to a moderator   #38819
hopper.23
Why Not...
hopper.23's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Corona, CA
hopper.23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hopper.23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $79.00
Pros: Light, Very customizable
Cons: bulky
i bought them new off of ansgear and i love them very much. you can really customize them to your liking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Loved my flex until it got stolen back in the day. Sick look. Lot of customization can be done. A+
Report this review to a moderator   #35733
Hot Nuts22
Bangarang
Hot Nuts22's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Worcester, MA
Hot Nuts22 is playing at Living Legends VI
Hot Nuts22 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hot Nuts22 supports Team VICIOUS
Hot Nuts22 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: so much you can do with them, sick look
Cons: sometimes foggy
Loved my flex until it got stolen back in the day. Sick look. Lot of customization can be done. A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex If these aren't the best selling goggles ever, then you people are idiots. Easily the most comfortable goggles I've ever worn. I own three pair of these. I've tried other goggle systems but I keep...
Report this review to a moderator   #25417
hyoctayne
The Untouchables
hyoctayne's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Russellville, Arkansas
hyoctayne is BST Trusted
hyoctayne owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hyoctayne owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfortable, lightweight, quiet
Cons: Absolutely none.
If these aren't the best selling goggles ever, then you people are idiots.

Easily the most comfortable goggles I've ever worn. I own three pair of these. I've tried other goggle systems but I keep coming back to these.

Easily customizable. Comfortable. Quiet. Good Field of Vison.

The only con I could possibly come up with is ease of cleaning. Yes it takes a minute or two to take the frames apart....the first time you ever do it. After you know how, it's not that bad.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex One of the best masks i own'd had probably a dozen my favorite thing was all the options in customizability of them
Report this review to a moderator   #40258
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
One of the best masks i own'd had probably a dozen my favorite thing was all the options in customizability of them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've been using the ProFlex as my primary mask for about 8 months regularly and they haven't served me wrong yet. They fit well and breathe very easily. They are easy to customize and make your own...
Report this review to a moderator   #14463
i8somepie
Michael Pasztor
i8somepie's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AK, Ohio
i8somepie is an NCPA player
i8somepie plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Customizable, Light, Good FoV, Easy to Breathe in
Cons: Lens are hard to remove
I've been using the ProFlex as my primary mask for about 8 months regularly and they haven't served me wrong yet. They fit well and breathe very easily. They are easy to customize and make your own as well. Being part of the Spectra line, parts are interchangeable. The lens are good, don't fog that often, and are relatively scratch resistant.

The only issue is the lens removal, but after time it can be very quick and simple to do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I've had this mask for three years(first mask I bought) it is amazing, performs great, AMAZING breath-ability (which causes it to be challenging to make fog), good simple design, (which lasted for...
Report this review to a moderator   #30404
Im a noob 12
 
Im a noob 12's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Alabama
Im a noob 12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Im a noob 12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Im a noob 12 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Im a noob 12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: flex bottom, visor, awesome, simple,breath-ability
Cons: lens change system
I've had this mask for three years(first mask I bought) it is amazing, performs great, AMAZING breath-ability (which causes it to be challenging to make fog), good simple design, (which lasted for years). The only problem This is why I ( and everyone else) am extremely exited about the e-flex. The reasons the e-flexes are better are the lens changing system, soft ears, and tighter bottoms.
Basically the e-flex is the new mask that everyone will want, it will be the only mask people will use until the next generation of flex.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Hey guys- I'm the kind of player that likes unique things and thats what I love about the flex you can mix and match so many parts is so fun! They all block balls and they all look sexy!!
Report this review to a moderator   #32575
im bad at pbx
Can't we All be friends?
im bad at pbx's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Round rock, Texas
im bad at pbx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
im bad at pbx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
im bad at pbx supports Team VICIOUS
im bad at pbx supports Sherwood Forest
im bad at pbx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
im bad at pbx is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Fun to build
Cons: I dont have any
Hey guys-

I'm the kind of player that likes unique things and thats what I love about the flex you can mix and match so many parts is so fun!

They all block balls and they all look sexy!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great overall mask I own alot of these and can switch up the color
Report this review to a moderator   #21502
immpy
TEAM ADDICTION
immpy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: OHIO
immpy is a Supporting Member
immpy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
immpy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
immpy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
immpy has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: Great looking mask
Cons: little shaky on head
Great overall mask I own alot of these and can switch up the color
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i can only say one thing.... THE BEST MASK I EVERY HAD!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #5263
impactX113
The Lone Wolf
impactX113's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: central pennsylvania
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
i can only say one thing....
THE BEST MASK I EVERY HAD!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex by far the best mask, defiantly wouldn't change at all.
Report this review to a moderator   #18928
importuner350z
Thomas
importuner350z's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Washington
importuner350z plays in the PSP
importuner350z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: all around best mask
Cons: nothing at all.
by far the best mask, defiantly wouldn't change at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review