Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 501
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex the most comfterable mask and cheapest high end mask it is worth every penny u pay i love it and the protection is incredible
Report this review to a moderator   #4575
Giruc
 
Giruc's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: NW
Giruc plays in the PSP
Giruc supports Team VICIOUS
Giruc supports Team VICIOUS
Giruc supports Team VICIOUS
Giruc is attending Decay of Nations VI
Giruc supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfy
Cons: changin lense maybe
the most comfterable mask and cheapest high end mask it is worth every penny u pay i love it and the protection is incredible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex best mask out there for us people that wear glasses while playing real light also lots of custom and aftermarket parts
Report this review to a moderator   #29228
gism17
 
gism17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AZ Four eight O
gism17 is BST Legit
gism17 plays in the APPA D5 division
gism17 is Legendary
gism17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light, looks
Cons: changing lens
best mask out there for us people that wear glasses while playing real light also lots of custom and aftermarket parts
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex A great all around mask that doesnt break the bank in price or is cheaply made. They are interchangeable with all different kind of colors and extremely comfortable to wear. Hearing and talking with...
Report this review to a moderator   #31599
gmcgsxr
WTB a Luxe!
gmcgsxr's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Washington
gmcgsxr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gmcgsxr plays in the APPA beginner division
gmcgsxr has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
gmcgsxr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
gmcgsxr is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Comfortable, Super Customization
Cons: Hard to change lense
A great all around mask that doesnt break the bank in price or is cheaply made. They are interchangeable with all different kind of colors and extremely comfortable to wear. Hearing and talking with the mask on is one of the best in the sport.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex these masks are hands down the most versitile masks ive ever used and the most unique out there. there is so many was to be a individual with these masks its awesome.
Report this review to a moderator   #25461
Godfather987
Captain of CONVERSION
Godfather987's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Godfather987 plays in the PSP
Godfather987 is Legendary
Godfather987 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: best fit for my head
Cons: the foam is fragile
these masks are hands down the most versitile masks ive ever used and the most unique out there. there is so many was to be a individual with these masks its awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i love the flexes, they look great, theyre comfortable and not too expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #20734
godman
 
godman's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: grants pass, or
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light good vision and looks great
Cons: .....
i love the flexes, they look great, theyre comfortable and not too expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I cannot give a price, because I purchased my mask used and from a private seller. This mask is great... It's incredibly lightweight and is comfortable on the face.
Report this review to a moderator   #43753
Green Mustard
I know mustard is yellow.
Green Mustard's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: W. Bloomfield, Michigan
Green Mustard plays in the PSP
Green Mustard is an NCPA player
Green Mustard plays in the APPA D5 division
Green Mustard is Legendary
Green Mustard supports Empire
Green Mustard is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: Lightweight and durable
Cons: More time to replace lenses compared to other mask
I cannot give a price, because I purchased my mask used and from a private seller.

This mask is great... It's incredibly lightweight and is comfortable on the face.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Despite the listed cons, this is still one of the best masks around after 7 years running.
Report this review to a moderator   #16763
Grinder01
Just Another Heretic
Grinder01's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: St. Lou
Grinder01 is playing at Living Legends VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Comfort foam, Dual-pane lens, swappable parts
Cons: New ears are fragile, lenses are hard to change
Despite the listed cons, this is still one of the best masks around after 7 years running.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love using my proflex's for practicing on the weekends, i feel like they are a very good goggle for beginners as you can find some easily for under $50 on this website. they are super comfortable...
Report this review to a moderator   #18192
gsaxon42
 
gsaxon42's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Austin,TX
gsaxon42 is playing at Living Legends V
gsaxon42 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gsaxon42 is for the Gunfight
gsaxon42 is for the Gunfight
gsaxon42 posts videos on PbNation
gsaxon42 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: lightweight and breathability
Cons: not reliable and bulky
I love using my proflex's for practicing on the weekends, i feel like they are a very good goggle for beginners as you can find some easily for under $50 on this website. they are super comfortable and verrrry easy to breathe in.

There are many bad things about these goggles as well...
I feel like they are unreliable because of the fact that the lenses crack very easily, soft ears rip all the time, and it takes almost two minutes to take the lens out. (i did have all sorts of modded soft ears that did not work either)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have had my Flexs for almost a year, and they are by far, my favorite mask that i have ever worn/bought. They are cheap, they look nice, and are the most customizable mask out there. Pros: Easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #17719
gummybarez
IhaveIonPartsUneedEm
gummybarez's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Seven3For
gummybarez supports Team VICIOUS
gummybarez is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: cheap, customizable
Cons: foam isnt always good
I have had my Flexs for almost a year, and they are by far, my favorite mask that i have ever worn/bought. They are cheap, they look nice, and are the most customizable mask out there.

Pros:
Easy to clean- If you have it down... watch JTs video on youtube for a 15 sec take apart for technique
Looks dashing-
Very customizable- You can handcraft a mask, picking out the strap, frame, bottom, soft ears, and lens you want
Cheap- nice price for what you get
Dual-pane lens- I think the dual-pane fogs less then a single and it has been proven to do so (have used both)

Cons:
Foam- mine was perfect but I hear it gets real messed up on some

Overall best mask you can possible buy, Go and try one on if you dont belive me

HIGHLY RECOMMEND
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i absolutely love this mask its a must buy, there are so many options when building one from scratch
Report this review to a moderator   #31241
g_tidey
life is good ;)
g_tidey's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: southeast ,MO
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: customizable,comfortable
Cons: og parts are expesive
i absolutely love this mask its a must buy, there are so many options when building one from scratch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review