Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 484
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex I have had my Flexs for almost a year, and they are by far, my favorite mask that i have ever worn/bought. They are cheap, they look nice, and are the most customizable mask out there. Pros: Easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #17719
gummybarez
IhaveIonPartsUneedEm
gummybarez's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Seven3For
gummybarez supports Team VICIOUS
gummybarez is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: cheap, customizable
Cons: foam isnt always good
I have had my Flexs for almost a year, and they are by far, my favorite mask that i have ever worn/bought. They are cheap, they look nice, and are the most customizable mask out there.

Pros:
Easy to clean- If you have it down... watch JTs video on youtube for a 15 sec take apart for technique
Looks dashing-
Very customizable- You can handcraft a mask, picking out the strap, frame, bottom, soft ears, and lens you want
Cheap- nice price for what you get
Dual-pane lens- I think the dual-pane fogs less then a single and it has been proven to do so (have used both)

Cons:
Foam- mine was perfect but I hear it gets real messed up on some

Overall best mask you can possible buy, Go and try one on if you dont belive me

HIGHLY RECOMMEND
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i absolutely love this mask its a must buy, there are so many options when building one from scratch
Report this review to a moderator   #31241
g_tidey
life is good ;)
g_tidey's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: southeast ,MO
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: customizable,comfortable
Cons: og parts are expesive
i absolutely love this mask its a must buy, there are so many options when building one from scratch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex the proflex is by far my favorite mask i have used to date. first off, its almost weightless, combined with the easily adjustable strap makes this mask feel like nothing is on your face when you wear...
Report this review to a moderator   #41410
HairBaller
Ball Till Ya Fall
HairBaller's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: New York
HairBaller is BST Trusted
HairBaller plays in the APPA beginner division
HairBaller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
HairBaller supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: everything
Cons: not many
the proflex is by far my favorite mask i have used to date. first off, its almost weightless, combined with the easily adjustable strap makes this mask feel like nothing is on your face when you wear it. it also offers a very wide field of view, which is crucial for me. another huge plus is the rubbery bottom portion that covers your mouth/chin, every paintball that has ever hit me there has bounced off. the proflex is also one of the cheaper goggle systems on the market. big thumbs up to jt on this one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is very light weight, you can breath very very well in it, roomy enough for glasses inside. This is a very good mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #22057
Havoc-paintballer
Long Barrelled Pistolier
Havoc-paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Richmond, CA
Havoc-paintballer is for the Gunfight
Havoc-paintballer posts videos on PbNation
Havoc-paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Havoc-paintballer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Havoc-paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Light, breathable flexible
Cons: none...
This mask is very light weight, you can breath very very well in it, roomy enough for glasses inside. This is a very good mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is amazing,has very nice breathing,easy customization,and has alot of color options.Love this mask and would recommend to others.....
Report this review to a moderator   #17328
Heavy Impact
 
Heavy Impact's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: nowhere
Heavy Impact is playing at Living Legends V
Heavy Impact owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Heavy Impact has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Heavy Impact has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: looks great,breathing
Cons: get i3 ear mod
This mask is amazing,has very nice breathing,easy customization,and has alot of color options.Love this mask and would recommend to others.....
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex These mask are epic one of the greatest mask ever. The only down fall i have with them is taking out the lens, kinda pain. A+++++
Report this review to a moderator   #21193
hines57_oh
Throwdown
hines57_oh's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: ohio
hines57_oh supports Team VICIOUS
hines57_oh plays in the APPA D4 division
hines57_oh has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: taking lens out
These mask are epic one of the greatest mask ever. The only down fall i have with them is taking out the lens, kinda pain. A+++++
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i bought them new off of ansgear and i love them very much. you can really customize them to your liking.
Report this review to a moderator   #38819
hopper.23
Why Not...
hopper.23's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Corona, CA
hopper.23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hopper.23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $79.00
Pros: Light, Very customizable
Cons: bulky
i bought them new off of ansgear and i love them very much. you can really customize them to your liking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Loved my flex until it got stolen back in the day. Sick look. Lot of customization can be done. A+
Report this review to a moderator   #35733
Hot Nuts22
Bangarang
Hot Nuts22's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Worcester, MA
Hot Nuts22 is playing at Living Legends VI
Hot Nuts22 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hot Nuts22 supports Team VICIOUS
Hot Nuts22 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: so much you can do with them, sick look
Cons: sometimes foggy
Loved my flex until it got stolen back in the day. Sick look. Lot of customization can be done. A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex If these aren't the best selling goggles ever, then you people are idiots. Easily the most comfortable goggles I've ever worn. I own three pair of these. I've tried other goggle systems but I keep...
Report this review to a moderator   #25417
hyoctayne
The Untouchables
hyoctayne's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Russellville, Arkansas
hyoctayne is BST Trusted
hyoctayne owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hyoctayne owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfortable, lightweight, quiet
Cons: Absolutely none.
If these aren't the best selling goggles ever, then you people are idiots.

Easily the most comfortable goggles I've ever worn. I own three pair of these. I've tried other goggle systems but I keep coming back to these.

Easily customizable. Comfortable. Quiet. Good Field of Vison.

The only con I could possibly come up with is ease of cleaning. Yes it takes a minute or two to take the frames apart....the first time you ever do it. After you know how, it's not that bad.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex One of the best masks i own'd had probably a dozen my favorite thing was all the options in customizability of them
Report this review to a moderator   #40258
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA beginner division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
One of the best masks i own'd had probably a dozen my favorite thing was all the options in customizability of them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review