Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 502
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Still my favorite mask out right now that i have wore. An ive tried a quite a few.
Report this review to a moderator   #17515
Celldragon83
 
Celldragon83's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fredericktown
Celldragon83 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Celldragon83 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Celldragon83 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Celldragon83 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: All around great
Cons:
Still my favorite mask out right now that i have wore. An ive tried a quite a few.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I had this mask for awhile now and i really like it. I didn't get around to customizing it all yet cause i kind of like it how it is (white and pink with smoked lense). The only thing i don't really...
Report this review to a moderator   #32766
cheater13
I know, my name sucks.
cheater13's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Pennsylvania
cheater13 helped look for balloons
cheater13 supports Sherwood Forest
cheater13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
cheater13 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looks Good/Customizable
Cons: Some Pieces Are Expensive
I had this mask for awhile now and i really like it. I didn't get around to customizing it all yet cause i kind of like it how it is (white and pink with smoked lense).

The only thing i don't really like is the little earpieces because i don't think they protect your ear as much as the other masks that have ear protection built in do.

Overall, i really like this mask because i always get complimented on how good it looks and it don't fog up on me a whole lot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex super comfy, love my pair, can hear everything in them and vent well, took a ball to the ear about a year ago, and well, my earlobe was almost gone.
Report this review to a moderator   #24274
childplease187
call me the little panda
childplease187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kansas (785)
childplease187 supports Team VICIOUS
childplease187 supports Team VICIOUS
childplease187 supports Team VICIOUS
childplease187 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: comfy, light, good venting
Cons: i like having ears..
super comfy, love my pair, can hear everything in them and vent well, took a ball to the ear about a year ago, and well, my earlobe was almost gone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have bought many masks throughout the years but this one is the only one i haven't sold yet. Extremely comfortable and easily customizable.
Report this review to a moderator   #19157
Chris631
))><((
Chris631's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NE
Chris631 donated to help Peyton Trent
Chris631 supports Team VICIOUS
Chris631 supports our troops
Chris631 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I have bought many masks throughout the years but this one is the only one i haven't sold yet. Extremely comfortable and easily customizable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The JT Proflex (Flex) is by far my favorite mask. It's extremly comfortable, easy to clean and always in style. I would recommend this mask to anyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #19966
chrispy1.5
 
chrispy1.5's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: virginia
chrispy1.5 plays in the PSP
chrispy1.5 supports Pev's Paintball
chrispy1.5 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Lightweight, comfortable, trendy
Cons: Nothing
The JT Proflex (Flex) is by far my favorite mask. It's extremly comfortable, easy to clean and always in style. I would recommend this mask to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is the most breathable mask out there on the market. I highly recommend this mask for any player, beginner or experienced. Also extremely customizeable due to the volume of bottoms, frames,...
Report this review to a moderator   #6133
chrispydct
SLO AZN
chrispydct's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: San Francisco
chrispydct plays in the PSP
chrispydct supports Cereal Killerz 2
chrispydct owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
chrispydct plays in the APPA D4 division
chrispydct is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Ventilation
Cons: Non
This mask is the most breathable mask out there on the market. I highly recommend this mask for any player, beginner or experienced. Also extremely customizeable due to the volume of bottoms, frames, lenses, straps, and ears available.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This is the mask i've worn since i've started playing in '06. I couldn't be happier with it, I briefly switched off to try the Invision's, E-Vents, and profilers. I always came back to the Proflex's....
Report this review to a moderator   #19054
Chuckles_031
I'm a slithery snake
Chuckles_031's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana/Illinois
Chuckles_031 is playing at Living Legends VII
Chuckles_031 is for the Gunfight
Chuckles_031 supports Pev's Paintball
Chuckles_031 plays in the APPA D4 division
Chuckles_031 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Great looking, comfortable, easy to clean
Cons: Not available
This is the mask i've worn since i've started playing in '06. I couldn't be happier with it, I briefly switched off to try the Invision's, E-Vents, and profilers. I always came back to the Proflex's. They offer great fields of view, and great ventilation. They are light and extremely flexible. I have never been disappointed with mine.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have used Invision, profiler, grillz, and vents and Flex are by far my favorite. so many different part options that, if you want, you can make sure nobody has the same look as you. very light, and...
Report this review to a moderator   #29935
cjm555
Some Say...
cjm555's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: North Dakota
cjm555 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
cjm555 supports Team VICIOUS
cjm555 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, look great, many color options, many extras
Cons: lenses
I have used Invision, profiler, grillz, and vents and Flex are by far my favorite. so many different part options that, if you want, you can make sure nobody has the same look as you. very light, and sound projects awesome. Only downside I can think of is the lenses are a pain to change.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is such a classic look, the design hasn't changed in 10 years or so. It might not have as much field of vision of other masks, and might be heavier than others but its a classic
Report this review to a moderator   #17599
cockergod18
 
cockergod18's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: nh
cockergod18 has been a member for 10 years
cockergod18 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: thermal, comfortable
Cons: pain to change the lense
This mask is such a classic look, the design hasn't changed in 10 years or so. It might not have as much field of vision of other masks, and might be heavier than others but its a classic
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex
Report this review to a moderator   #35308
coop1985
 
coop1985's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Georgia
coop1985 plays in the APPA beginner division
coop1985 supports DLX Technology
coop1985 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: customizable/infinate combos
Cons: none !
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review