Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 484
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex this mask is amazing the only thing bad is they do not make foam kits and the lenses are a pain to change.
Report this review to a moderator   #24281
BURN177
DIRTY SOUTH BALLER
BURN177's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Flo Mo
BURN177 supports Team VICIOUS
BURN177 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BURN177 supports DLX Technology
BURN177 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: comfy, light weight, stylish
Cons: lenses are a pain to change
this mask is amazing the only thing bad is they do not make foam kits and the lenses are a pain to change.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I'll start with my only gripe about the JT ProFlex goggles, their appearance. This is the category to me that they fall short in. I think the Dye I4's, Sly Profits, and a few other masks are...
Report this review to a moderator   #33452
CallsignMagic
Warlord
CallsignMagic's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Orlando, FL
CallsignMagic has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CallsignMagic has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CallsignMagic has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Extreme comfort, no fog
Cons: Appearance, lens change
I'll start with my only gripe about the JT ProFlex goggles, their appearance. This is the category to me that they fall short in. I think the Dye I4's, Sly Profits, and a few other masks are definitely more slick in their design than the ProFlex but we all know appearance isn't everything. Oh, and the lens change isn't as quick or as easy as I would prefer but I only take out my tinted lens during night games when I switch to clear.

Now to the positives! I went to a local pro shop to pick up a new pair of goggles after being out of the sport for nearly a decade. I know that having a quality mask is an investment you'll never regret so I immediately gravitated to the more expensive $100+ masks by companies such as Dye. The sales rep let me try them on and while they were nice, he could tell I wasn't sold just yet. He then suggested I try on what he claimed to be the most comfortable goggle system ever built, the JT ProFlex.

Now when it comes to the name, JT doesn't inspire thoughts of high end, top of the line goggles. Wow did my perception changed when I slipped these on. It was like wearing nothing on my face; that's how comfortable they were. The range of vision was great, the breathability superb, and the weight appropriate. Sold on the comfort factor along with promises of no fogging due to the thermal lenses, I purchased them.

After months of serious woodball and scenario play, the JT ProFlex has held up amazingly well. I have only recently experienced my foam beginning to peel around the forehead but a few drops of superglue and they're like new again. They have yet to fog in the Florida heat and humidity, including the occasional afternoon rain shower.

In my opinion, this mask is not only the most comfortable mask I've ever worn but also the best bang for your buck. With JT producing dozens of different color combinations, you can create one that matches your style. Or you can do like I did and order a PsychoScenario mask cover. Either way, you just can't go wrong!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love my flexes, just like everyone else does, theyre light and sooo nice
Report this review to a moderator   #26383
carlin3
Crusader Paintball
carlin3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: holland PA
carlin3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
carlin3 is for the Gunfight
carlin3 posts videos on PbNation
carlin3 plays in the APPA D4 division
carlin3 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light, swap parts
Cons: ear protection
love my flexes, just like everyone else does, theyre light and sooo nice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Still my favorite mask out right now that i have wore. An ive tried a quite a few.
Report this review to a moderator   #17515
Celldragon83
 
Celldragon83's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fredericktown
Celldragon83 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Celldragon83 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Celldragon83 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Celldragon83 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: All around great
Cons:
Still my favorite mask out right now that i have wore. An ive tried a quite a few.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I had this mask for awhile now and i really like it. I didn't get around to customizing it all yet cause i kind of like it how it is (white and pink with smoked lense). The only thing i don't really...
Report this review to a moderator   #32766
cheater13
I know, my name sucks.
cheater13's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Pennsylvania
cheater13 helped look for balloons
cheater13 supports Sherwood Forest
cheater13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
cheater13 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looks Good/Customizable
Cons: Some Pieces Are Expensive
I had this mask for awhile now and i really like it. I didn't get around to customizing it all yet cause i kind of like it how it is (white and pink with smoked lense).

The only thing i don't really like is the little earpieces because i don't think they protect your ear as much as the other masks that have ear protection built in do.

Overall, i really like this mask because i always get complimented on how good it looks and it don't fog up on me a whole lot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex super comfy, love my pair, can hear everything in them and vent well, took a ball to the ear about a year ago, and well, my earlobe was almost gone.
Report this review to a moderator   #24274
childplease187
call me the little panda
childplease187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kansas (785)
childplease187 supports Team VICIOUS
childplease187 supports Team VICIOUS
childplease187 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: comfy, light, good venting
Cons: i like having ears..
super comfy, love my pair, can hear everything in them and vent well, took a ball to the ear about a year ago, and well, my earlobe was almost gone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have bought many masks throughout the years but this one is the only one i haven't sold yet. Extremely comfortable and easily customizable.
Report this review to a moderator   #19157
Chris631
))><((
Chris631's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NE
Chris631 donated to help Peyton Trent
Chris631 supports Team VICIOUS
Chris631 supports our troops
Chris631 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I have bought many masks throughout the years but this one is the only one i haven't sold yet. Extremely comfortable and easily customizable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The JT Proflex (Flex) is by far my favorite mask. It's extremly comfortable, easy to clean and always in style. I would recommend this mask to anyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #19966
chrispy1.5
 
chrispy1.5's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: virginia
chrispy1.5 plays in the PSP
chrispy1.5 supports Pev's Paintball
chrispy1.5 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Lightweight, comfortable, trendy
Cons: Nothing
The JT Proflex (Flex) is by far my favorite mask. It's extremly comfortable, easy to clean and always in style. I would recommend this mask to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This mask is the most breathable mask out there on the market. I highly recommend this mask for any player, beginner or experienced. Also extremely customizeable due to the volume of bottoms, frames,...
Report this review to a moderator   #6133
chrispydct
SLO AZN
chrispydct's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: San Francisco
chrispydct plays in the PSP
chrispydct supports Cereal Killerz 2
chrispydct owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
chrispydct plays in the APPA D3 division
chrispydct is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Ventilation
Cons: Non
This mask is the most breathable mask out there on the market. I highly recommend this mask for any player, beginner or experienced. Also extremely customizeable due to the volume of bottoms, frames, lenses, straps, and ears available.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This is the mask i've worn since i've started playing in '06. I couldn't be happier with it, I briefly switched off to try the Invision's, E-Vents, and profilers. I always came back to the Proflex's....
Report this review to a moderator   #19054
Chuckles_031
Yay nipples!
Chuckles_031's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana/Washington
Chuckles_031 is playing at Living Legends VII
Chuckles_031 is for the Gunfight
Chuckles_031 supports Pev's Paintball
Chuckles_031 plays in the APPA D5 division
Chuckles_031 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Great looking, comfortable, easy to clean
Cons: Not available
This is the mask i've worn since i've started playing in '06. I couldn't be happier with it, I briefly switched off to try the Invision's, E-Vents, and profilers. I always came back to the Proflex's. They offer great fields of view, and great ventilation. They are light and extremely flexible. I have never been disappointed with mine.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review