Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 484
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #947
ICEMAN09
UCLA
ICEMAN09's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NOR*CAL*DIRTY*530
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: radius breathably
Cons: deforms
great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex they are the best goggles i have ever wore and tryed on i love them
Report this review to a moderator   #3000
ilikeinfamous26
kickn young gunz
ilikeinfamous26's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Southwest Missouri
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: they are light, cool and the size adjustment is ni
Cons: the soft ears like to rip
they are the best goggles i have ever wore and tryed on i love them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i have been wear the same mask for about 3 years it is comfortable looks nice upgradeable and is easy to brath in unlike other masks ( events) which i previously owned..
Report this review to a moderator   #1024
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Look nice very reliable
Cons: No cons
i have been wear the same mask for about 3 years it is comfortable looks nice upgradeable and is easy to brath in unlike other masks ( events) which i previously owned..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I love my flexs because they are so customizable you can get them in any color to match your gear. There also very comfortable and never fog. Flexs are the best mask hands down
Report this review to a moderator   #1764
MatAronofsky
 
MatAronofsky's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Lake Winnipesaukee, NH
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: customizeable, comfort, never fogs, bounces
Cons: none
I love my flexs because they are so customizable you can get them in any color to match your gear. There also very comfortable and never fog.

Flexs are the best mask hands down
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex JT ProFlex is the best mask to ever come to the paintball world
Report this review to a moderator   #559
Paintballsicko1
RuthlessPB
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tampa, Florida
Paintballsicko1 plays in the PSP
Paintballsicko1 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Small, Light, Cheap
Cons: Nothing
JT ProFlex is the best mask to ever come to the paintball world
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex What isn't great about the flex? You can customize it, get bounces from it, breathe easily in it and it doesn't even look bad
Report this review to a moderator   #3677
popbean
Speed DeMon
popbean's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Flexible, customizable, breathable, comfortable
Cons: Dont get shot in the ear
What isn't great about the flex? You can customize it, get bounces from it, breathe easily in it and it doesn't even look bad
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Please click the link below, I would post it here, but I didn't want to re-upload all the photo's. Feel free to leave a comment or PM me here if you have any questions. JT Proflex Mask Review
Report this review to a moderator   #10704
shadow_772
USN
shadow_772's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Florida
shadow_772 supports our troops
shadow_772 is a top reviewer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Read the Review
Cons: Also in the Review
Please click the link below, I would post it here, but I didn't want to re-upload all the photo's. Feel free to leave a comment or PM me here if you have any questions.

JT Proflex Mask Review
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Love them there so comfortable! Sue them all the time!
Report this review to a moderator   #29538
Team Misfit
Blue Thunder
Team Misfit's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Fountain , Colorado
Team Misfit is playing at Living Legends VII
Team Misfit owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Team Misfit supports Pev's Paintball
Team Misfit is attending Decay of Nations VI
Team Misfit supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light,NO FOG!,Custom,Cheap
Cons: NONE!
Love them there so comfortable!

Sue them all the time!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great mask. No fogging. Easy to breathe in. Easy to change lens.
Report this review to a moderator   #2141
toop
 
toop's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Mesa
toop has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: None
Great mask.
No fogging.
Easy to breathe in.
Easy to change lens.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I think this is the best mask on the market. They're comfortable, offer good visibility, and more importantly, take bounces better than other masks.
Report this review to a moderator   #18183
Worr, the wee tot.
WTF am I reading?!
Worr, the wee tot.'s avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Berlin
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: comfortable, light, takes bounces
Cons: None.
I think this is the best mask on the market. They're comfortable, offer good visibility, and more importantly, take bounces better than other masks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review