Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 504
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex Very Comfortable. Very Stylish. Nothing wrong with them.
Report this review to a moderator   #1500
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: Very Comfy, Thermal Lens
Cons: Noy Many
Very Comfortable. Very Stylish. Nothing wrong with them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex The proflex is a great mask for beginners and pros alike. This mask can be bought for around $50-$60 new or $20-$40 used. The great thing about the proflex is that it is extremely easy to breathe...
Report this review to a moderator   #1050
Drowning In My Sleep
< HAWTNESS
Drowning In My Sleep's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Drowning In My Sleep helped look for balloons
Drowning In My Sleep plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Breathability & customizability
Cons: None IMHO
The proflex is a great mask for beginners and pros alike. This mask can be bought for around $50-$60 new or $20-$40 used.

The great thing about the proflex is that it is extremely easy to breathe and talk in. I have tried other masks like e-vents and profilers and have to say that it is a lot easier to breathe in and my teammates are able to hear me better than those other masks.

Another great thing about proflex's is the customizability. You can go really cheap and get a generic looking mask for $20 used or you can go crazy with all the flex parts and have a totally unique mask that no one else has as long as you have the money to spend on it.

Overall, the mask is great for everyone and I have never heard anything bad besides the fact that the ears don't provide enough protection (but seriously, you get the proflex because it has the soft ears and soft grills)... This mask is comfortable, looks good, and is definitely great for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This is my favorite mask ever You can change parts for everything very customizable Great lenses Looks awesome There Are no cons to this favorite mask ever!
Report this review to a moderator   #96
hannibal4799
TubesteakBogie
hannibal4799's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 716
hannibal4799 is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Cheap, light, nice looking
Cons: None!
This is my favorite mask ever
You can change parts for everything very customizable
Great lenses
Looks awesome
There Are no cons to this favorite mask ever!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Had my flex for a long time, I get many bounces of the flexy bottoms, and never have to eat paint . I love how easy it is to clean when I get gogged. Doesn't fog even in the rain! Thermal lenses are...
Report this review to a moderator   #569
flanky777
Rawrerer.
flanky777's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: forr ohhh atee
flanky777 helped look for balloons
flanky777 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
flanky777 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
flanky777 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
flanky777 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Interchangable, looks good,doesn't fog
Cons: More parts,colors, and straps.
Had my flex for a long time, I get many bounces of the flexy bottoms, and never have to eat paint . I love how easy it is to clean when I get gogged. Doesn't fog even in the rain! Thermal lenses are cheap to replace as well. I love mine. Get one!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex its the industry standard for paintball masks being the first to use flexable rubber and soft ears. holds up great over time used mine for well over for years in in almost every major event. only...
Report this review to a moderator   #1639
hcharlie
 
hcharlie's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, airy, flexable,
Cons: lens can be hard to replace
its the industry standard for paintball masks being the first to use flexable rubber and soft ears. holds up great over time used mine for well over for years in in almost every major event. only down side is after all that time the foam is starting to leave little back dots on my faces lol
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex this is a great mask its so light it looks great out on the field you can get so many different bottoms,frames,and straps i own 2 of them and i dont think i will ever get another mask
Report this review to a moderator   #942
wgp1309
Neids
wgp1309's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: CBUS
wgp1309 plays in the PSP
wgp1309 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wgp1309 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wgp1309 supports Team VICIOUS
wgp1309 supports Team VICIOUS
wgp1309 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: the feel the look the flexiblitlty
Cons: none
this is a great mask its so light it looks great out on the field you can get so many different bottoms,frames,and straps i own 2 of them and i dont think i will ever get another mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex This is the best mask i have ever touched and wont use another. I recomend this over grillz, fillers, Vents, i3's best mask ever!
Report this review to a moderator   #585
ionshooter93
✈ ✈ ✈
ionshooter93's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
ionshooter93 is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Super Comfy, Customizable,Lots of bounces
Cons: None
This is the best mask i have ever touched and wont use another. I recomend this over grillz, fillers, Vents, i3's best mask ever!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex best mask out there, 100s of different color combinatioins. light and comfortable. the only thing with this mask and with other masks is the soft ears do not give as much protection as i would like
Report this review to a moderator   #704
Lesman36
Quit staring at my wife
Lesman36's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Jersey
Lesman36 helped look for balloons
Lesman36 is playing at Living Legends III
Lesman36 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lesman36 supports Team VICIOUS
Lesman36 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.00
Pros: customizable, light, comfortable
Cons: ear protection (soft ears)
best mask out there, 100s of different color combinatioins. light and comfortable. the only thing with this mask and with other masks is the soft ears do not give as much protection as i would like
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have never had a ball bake on this mask (Ball breaks only on lens).For the price this mask is the best.Get One
Report this review to a moderator   #223
NEIRONKIDS
HPU Panthers
NEIRONKIDS's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Mass
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $106.00
Pros: Flexable
Cons: none
I have never had a ball bake on this mask (Ball breaks only on lens).For the price this mask is the best.Get One
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Ok well the proflex is probably my least favorite goggles ever. I bought a pair based upon looks but found out they were a very horrible system. Due to the bottom half of them, when shot in the chin...
Report this review to a moderator   #458
e_friccero
\_(ツ)_/
e_friccero's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: AK to CA
e_friccero is a Paintball photographer
e_friccero is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
e_friccero is Legendary
e_friccero is Boss
e_friccero is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Cheap, Look Good
Cons: Ears tear, pb shells gets up into face
Ok well the proflex is probably my least favorite goggles ever. I bought a pair based upon looks but found out they were a very horrible system. Due to the bottom half of them, when shot in the chin area, paintball shells has flown up and hit my in the eye. Although it has not caused any damage beyond irritation I still find these goggles to be very bad and possibly dangerous.
Lens Changing is also very hard and the foam is not durable. The ears do not last long and after this pair of goggles I will never own a pair of JT goggles again.

Also I gave these goggles to a kid at my field for free because I did not like them and he needed some goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.1/5 stars.
Add New Review