Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - ProFlex Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
ProFlex Mask by JT
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 502
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - ProFlex Reviews
JT Paintball ProFlex I've had a pair for a little over a year now and they're great. They are lightweight, very easy to breath in, comfortable and have a lens that is pretty easy to change. The best part I think is...
Report this review to a moderator   #93
4nson
Do what now?
4nson's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Water-Winter Wonderland
4nson supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Light, customizable
Cons: none
I've had a pair for a little over a year now and they're great. They are lightweight, very easy to breath in, comfortable and have a lens that is pretty easy to change. The best part I think is with all of the different parts available theres something to suit anyones taste. I would highly recommend picking up a pair.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex love the mosk and would recomend to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #17756
avery army
all day long
avery army's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: carrollton TX.
avery army posts videos on PbNation
avery army plays in the APPA beginner division
avery army has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
avery army has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: breeth easy
Cons: hard to remove lens
love the mosk and would recomend to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex i got this mask in a trade for my stifi barrel for this mask and $9. the first time i used it never fogged at all. i played for about 6 hours and no fog at all. the only thing i don't like on this...
Report this review to a moderator   #30948
aviatorpb-FEZZ
 
aviatorpb-FEZZ's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: farmington nh
aviatorpb-FEZZ has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aviatorpb-FEZZ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: no fog
Cons: strap
i got this mask in a trade for my stifi barrel for this mask and $9. the first time i used it never fogged at all. i played for about 6 hours and no fog at all. the only thing i don't like on this mask is the strap but i am just gonna cut it off.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Most comfortable gog's on the market! Modular, light, reliable, customizable, they cannot be beat.
Report this review to a moderator   #15995
dachief0708
6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708 is playing at Living Legends VII
dachief0708 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons: None at all
Most comfortable gog's on the market! Modular, light, reliable, customizable, they cannot be beat.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Great product overall. Lots of room for customization. Like others have said, it's a bit difficult to switch out lenses
Report this review to a moderator   #38130
damunoz32
pew! pew! pew!
damunoz32's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Weslaco, Texas
damunoz32 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
damunoz32 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, breath-ability, Light weight
Cons: Difficult to change lens
Great product overall. Lots of room for customization. Like others have said, it's a bit difficult to switch out lenses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex performance: all the air escapes through its vents appearance: you can customize the lense,frame, and bottoms comfort: very light price:very affordable GREAT GOGGLES!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #8796
daniel26ladd
#1 PB Fan
daniel26ladd's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Torrance california
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.99
Pros: performance, appearance, comfort, price
Cons: no cons
performance: all the air escapes through its vents
appearance: you can customize the lense,frame, and bottoms
comfort: very light
price:very affordable

GREAT GOGGLES!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex IMO this is the best mask ever made. I will keep this short. There is a reason KEE/Empire bought JT just for the rights to this mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #33673
Darko9989
MacDev Militia
Darko9989's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Calvert City, KY
Darko9989 is BST Trusted
Darko9989 is playing at Living Legends V
Darko9989 is for the Gunfight
Darko9989 supports Pev's Paintball
Darko9989 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Darko9989 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: flex bottom, field of vision, foam
Cons: soft ears, lens system
IMO this is the best mask ever made. I will keep this short. There is a reason KEE/Empire bought JT just for the rights to this mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex I have 3 full proflex masks, the parts can be mixxed and matched easily, they are very comfortable and easily customized. Simply put, would they be around for so long, unchanged if they weren't...
Report this review to a moderator   #20277
dblj44
Delta Paintball Team
dblj44's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: South Jersey
dblj44 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light, comfortable, never fog.
Cons: um....??
I have 3 full proflex masks, the parts can be mixxed and matched easily, they are very comfortable and easily customized. Simply put, would they be around for so long, unchanged if they weren't fantastic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex Very nice masks, comfortable, light, and i can actually breathe in them These masks have about as many parts as the ion does... you can literally pimp these masks like a honda civic.
Report this review to a moderator   #4599
HKlifestyle.
HKlifestyle.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Tburg.
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, Ventilation, MANY PARTS!!!
Cons: NONE!
Very nice masks, comfortable, light, and i can actually breathe in them
These masks have about as many parts as the ion does... you can literally pimp these masks like a honda civic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball ProFlex ive had mine for a while now and love them they are light never fog and great breathability
Report this review to a moderator   #34212
MCNoobCake
I WIN!!!!!!!
MCNoobCake's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Magnolia DE
MCNoobCake is playing at Living Legends VI
MCNoobCake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MCNoobCake is for the Gunfight
MCNoobCake has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: no fog, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: lens removal
ive had mine for a while now and love them they are light never fog and great breathability
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review