Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Overload Forearm Pads Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
•Integrated mesh venting encourages better air-flow keeping your arms cool •Tapered Elbow zones increase flexibility and comfort •Compression formed EVA takes the bite out of ground impacts and paint hits •Rubber strike zone for direct ground impacts helps reduce any damage •Secure thumb loop helps reduce pad slip-down •Upper cuff finish for improved comfort and fit
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $40.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 30
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Overload Forearm Pads Reviews
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads Great pads. Very lightweight and comfortable. slides fantastic. thumb holes allow for them to stay in place. Look cool. totally worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #27457
G-Cooks
 
G-Cooks's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
G-Cooks owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
G-Cooks plays in the APPA D5 division
G-Cooks has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
G-Cooks is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: none.
Great pads. Very lightweight and comfortable. slides fantastic. thumb holes allow for them to stay in place. Look cool. totally worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads
Report this review to a moderator   #38019
HELLBENTTEXAN
Old Age Rampage
HELLBENTTEXAN's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
HELLBENTTEXAN plays in the PSP
HELLBENTTEXAN owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Bullet Proof
Cons: Nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads they feel really good and arent in the way but still have alot of padding. they have vents on them that let them breath so its not soo hot in them and the material they use isnt stiff it fits very...
Report this review to a moderator   #23193
jcalles
 
jcalles's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: louisiana
jcalles plays in the PSP
jcalles is an NCPA player
jcalles plays in the APPA D4 division
jcalles supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: feel great and breath really well
Cons: shows wear really soon
they feel really good and arent in the way but still have alot of padding. they have vents on them that let them breath so its not soo hot in them and the material they use isnt stiff it fits very well with out having to break it in. only problem i had with them is that i have used them less than 8 times and they are already showing signs of wear and tear
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads Been using eclipse elbow pads for over 3 years and they have been great, they are very comfy and very durable. I used one pair for an entire season and they look almost new, minus the part for your...
Report this review to a moderator   #23037
Jho
AC402.com
Jho's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Jho plays in the PSP
Jho owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jho owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Jho posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: comfy and durable
Cons: wish the thumb hole had more padding
Been using eclipse elbow pads for over 3 years and they have been great, they are very comfy and very durable. I used one pair for an entire season and they look almost new, minus the part for your thumb getting stretched out. Great product, wish they would put a bit more padding over your wrist.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads Really love these arm pads. They fit well, feel good, and stay in place during/after dives. Thumb hole works well. The material around the hand feels somewhat lighter than it should be, but I...
Report this review to a moderator   #23449
justanotherballa
 
justanotherballa's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kentucky
justanotherballa plays in the PSP
justanotherballa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
justanotherballa supports our troops
justanotherballa supports Pev's Paintball
justanotherballa plays in the APPA D4 division
justanotherballa supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Well padded. Thumb hole. Looks good. Decent price.
Cons: Thin material around palm/hand area.
Really love these arm pads. They fit well, feel good, and stay in place during/after dives. Thumb hole works well. The material around the hand feels somewhat lighter than it should be, but I can't really complain because mine are still in tact and working well. I usually recommend these to players looking for new arm pads.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads Love love them! The first time I put them on I was looking for other reasons to use them then just PB. I've sued them with a jersey and without. They have not begun to fall apart at all and i love...
Report this review to a moderator   #22689
Kappzilla
I Don't Know You!
Kappzilla's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: 904
Kappzilla owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Kappzilla has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Kappzilla has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: So comfy!
Cons: None!
Love love them! The first time I put them on I was looking for other reasons to use them then just PB. I've sued them with a jersey and without. They have not begun to fall apart at all and i love me some diving. Tons of bounces of them. Just great pads . If they ever wear out ill buy them again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads Great armpads for the price, had mine for a couple of months now and they still work perfectly with no rips or tears. Great value for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #22588
monkeyspirithand
GIPwonworldcup
monkeyspirithand's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: 713
monkeyspirithand plays in the PSP
monkeyspirithand owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
monkeyspirithand plays in the APPA D3 division
monkeyspirithand has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Great arm pads
Cons: none.
Great armpads for the price, had mine for a couple of months now and they still work perfectly with no rips or tears. Great value for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads I love these! I get so many bounces off my arms now! Unfortunately, the pads are grey/black, and look a bit bland. Note: Sponsored by PE
Report this review to a moderator   #22986
MU WISCOBALLER
 
MU WISCOBALLER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Milwaukee
MU WISCOBALLER supports Team VICIOUS
MU WISCOBALLER supports Team VICIOUS
MU WISCOBALLER is an NCPA player
MU WISCOBALLER has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Good protection, comfortable
Cons: Looks could be better
I love these! I get so many bounces off my arms now! Unfortunately, the pads are grey/black, and look a bit bland.

Note: Sponsored by PE
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads really good for the price id recommend these to anyone
Report this review to a moderator   #22825
Ninja1412
Bobby
Ninja1412's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Oklahoma City
Ninja1412 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: doesnt slide around, look good, comfortable
Cons: really tight
really good for the price id recommend these to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Overload Forearm Pads Owned for about 2 years, loved em but had to move on from cruddy armpads that went through hell and back but overall very legit.
Report this review to a moderator   #22732
p8ntballers dreams
subtle'
p8ntballers dreams's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 845
p8ntballers dreams donated to help Peyton Trent
p8ntballers dreams helped look for balloons
p8ntballers dreams is playing at Living Legends V
p8ntballers dreams owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
p8ntballers dreams supports Pev's Paintball
p8ntballers dreams has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: lots of padding
Cons: not enough padding
Owned for about 2 years, loved em but had to move on from cruddy armpads that went through hell and back but overall very legit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review