Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Executive Roller Gearbag Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
NXe Executive rolling gearbag.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $159.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 19
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Executive Roller Gearbag Reviews
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag This remains ones of my favorite gear bags. They hold everything you need for the game and then some. I have had mine withstand the abuse of both airlines and paintball fields for consecutive seasons.
Report this review to a moderator   #14321
kai83
Mega Moderator
kai83's avatar
Join Date: Feb 1983
Location: NY
kai83 is a Mega Moderator
kai83 is a Supporting Member
kai83 has been a member for 10 years
kai83 is BST Legit
kai83 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
kai83 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Large
Cons: Too large if you share a trunk
This remains ones of my favorite gear bags. They hold everything you need for the game and then some. I have had mine withstand the abuse of both airlines and paintball fields for consecutive seasons.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag got it for free when I bought other stuff. fits everything for 2+ ppl. only issue was zippers and a bad seam
Report this review to a moderator   #27508
liquidfiretibby
 
liquidfiretibby's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: etters, pa
liquidfiretibby is BST Legit
liquidfiretibby owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
liquidfiretibby owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
liquidfiretibby posts videos on PbNation
liquidfiretibby plays in the APPA D4 division
liquidfiretibby has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: fits everything, wheels
Cons: seams tore, zipper hard at one corner
got it for free when I bought other stuff. fits everything for 2+ ppl. only issue was zippers and a bad seam
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag this gear bag is great nothing bad to say about it holds alot of gear and then some
Report this review to a moderator   #26550
longball_ur_face
 
longball_ur_face's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
longball_ur_face has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
longball_ur_face has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.00
Pros: wheels
Cons: none.
this gear bag is great nothing bad to say about it holds alot of gear and then some
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag the bag is good but wears easily, overall its good
Report this review to a moderator   #22333
MINES
Late Night.
MINES's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Jersey
MINES plays in the PSP
MINES plays in the APPA D4 division
MINES is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: a lot of room
Cons: very big
the bag is good but wears easily, overall its good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag i just got mine for 90shipped and i love it. its big and it hold everything plus some. it really doesn't need a review except GO GET IT NOW!
Report this review to a moderator   #2800
MrSmartyParts5
Forum BOSS
MrSmartyParts5's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rochester, NY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: very big, alot of pockets, protective, wheels,
Cons: none really
i just got mine for 90shipped and i love it. its big and it hold everything plus some. it really doesn't need a review except GO GET IT NOW!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag Worked great for about 5 months then after that it ripped in like 4 spots, the zipper broke, got it fixed and then broke again, the pullout handle broke, wheels caked with mud and like impossible to...
Report this review to a moderator   #20563
paulson35
West Side Flippy Cup 7-1
paulson35's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: SoMich
paulson35 plays in the USPL
paulson35 plays in the PSP
paulson35 is an NCPA player
paulson35 supports Pev's Paintball
paulson35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: lots of space, easy to carry
Cons: Rips eaisly, sucks if mud gets caught in
Worked great for about 5 months then after that it ripped in like 4 spots, the zipper broke, got it fixed and then broke again, the pullout handle broke, wheels caked with mud and like impossible to get unstuck, and it is huge.

Other then that the bag had great space and could easily fit about 2 players gear in comfy..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag have the dynasty blue, this bag is huge, have used it on may other trips and for other things besides paintball, can keep all my guns and gear and tech stuff in this bag and still have room. IMO the...
Report this review to a moderator   #20184
TOM_458
hey hey ho ho 100110
TOM_458's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: FriendswoodTX
TOM_458 is a Paintball photographer
TOM_458 plays in the PSP
TOM_458 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TOM_458 supports Team VICIOUS
TOM_458 posts videos on PbNation
TOM_458 plays in the APPA D4 division
TOM_458 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: HUGE, durable
Cons: to soft
have the dynasty blue, this bag is huge, have used it on may other trips and for other things besides paintball, can keep all my guns and gear and tech stuff in this bag and still have room. IMO the bag is a little to soft, the inside compartments of the bag some times comes un-vlecrowed, would definitely like to see the bag a little bit more ridged on the sides
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag This is an enormous gear bag. Easily held all of my equipment when I used it back in the day. I would recommend it to any paintball player who is a pack rat like I used to be.
Report this review to a moderator   #20166
Tparker0733
 
Tparker0733's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Cleveland, TN
Tparker0733 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Tparker0733 is an NCPA player
Tparker0733 plays in the APPA D4 division
Tparker0733 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Plenty of Room
Cons: Weak compartments, poor stitching
This is an enormous gear bag. Easily held all of my equipment when I used it back in the day. I would recommend it to any paintball player who is a pack rat like I used to be.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Executive Roller Gearbag I purchased my NXE gearbag a few years ago from actionvillage and haven't looked back. This gearbag has tons of space for everything you could possibly take to the paintball field with you. It has...
Report this review to a moderator   #12563
USAFWD
Privates Investigator
USAFWD's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: FL
USAFWD is a Mega Moderator
USAFWD plays in the PSP
USAFWD donated to help Peyton Trent
USAFWD supports our troops
USAFWD supports DLX Technology
USAFWD is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Durable, tons of space
Cons:
I purchased my NXE gearbag a few years ago from actionvillage and haven't looked back. This gearbag has tons of space for everything you could possibly take to the paintball field with you. It has also traveled with me across the country and survived many airline trips. There are enough compartments for everything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review