Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Custom Products has done it again with the all new Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel. With the NEW redesigned porting and the New streamline exterior this barrel is sure set new standards when it comes to performance and looks in the world of paintball. All custom products barrels are Diamond Honed and Hand Polished for a mirror-like finish that is second to none.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel This is a great barrel to upgrade to on some mid-end guns. The only downside to the barrel is that it is a little heavy, and its only 1 bore size
Report this review to a moderator   #26540
DyeEvilMini
OutLaws
DyeEvilMini's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: mississppi
DyeEvilMini is BST Trusted
DyeEvilMini is playing at Living Legends V
DyeEvilMini posts videos on PbNation
DyeEvilMini plays in the APPA D5 division
DyeEvilMini has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: its not stock
Cons: little heavy
This is a great barrel to upgrade to on some mid-end guns. The only downside to the barrel is that it is a little heavy, and its only 1 bore size
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel I love This barrel, i have had one for about 3 years and have zero complaints. I love it cause it performs the same as an Ultralight, only a third of a price. Must have in the gear bag!
Report this review to a moderator   #27099
Jyandolino36
 
Jyandolino36's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Roseville
Jyandolino36 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Jyandolino36 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Lightweight and cheap
Cons: Nothing
I love This barrel, i have had one for about 3 years and have zero complaints. I love it cause it performs the same as an Ultralight, only a third of a price. Must have in the gear bag!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel I picked up 2 of these (.685 and .689) to go with my Gray/Silver Axe. I got the silver colored ones and they're a pretty close match to the accents on my gun. I've been shooting CP for about 8 years,...
Report this review to a moderator   #22143
MyJTRox
CE
MyJTRox's avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Madison, WI
MyJTRox has been a member for 10 years
MyJTRox plays in the PSP
MyJTRox is an NCPA National Champion
MyJTRox plays in the APPA D3 division
MyJTRox supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Decent Price, Good Color Variety
Cons: Heavier than Carbon Fibers and some others
I picked up 2 of these (.685 and .689) to go with my Gray/Silver Axe. I got the silver colored ones and they're a pretty close match to the accents on my gun. I've been shooting CP for about 8 years, and have never been disappointed with the accuracy. These are no exception. I like the smooth outer style of these barrels (instead of the ribbed style of their kits) and they feel sturdy. I don't think they would bend or break if I took a core sample. The finish inside is very smooth and mirrored.

Solid barrel for a good price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel This is the best barrel for your $. There's a reason dynasty chose this company over any other company. Cp makes the best on the field hardware for you marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #24913
josh100408
They call me YETI
josh100408's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany
josh100408 plays in the PSP
josh100408 is playing at Living Legends III
josh100408 supports Team VICIOUS
josh100408 supports Bob Gurnsey
josh100408 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: light, cheap, ball on ball
Cons: none at all
This is the best barrel for your $. There's a reason dynasty chose this company over any other company. Cp makes the best on the field hardware for you marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel Why go spend a ton of money on barrel sets? More than likely with a high end marker you're getting a pretty decent stock barrel from the company at around a .689 or maybe even a .685. If at that...
Report this review to a moderator   #23605
sharkethic86
NOM NOM NOM
sharkethic86's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: NJ
sharkethic86 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.95
Pros: Style, cost, quality
Cons:
Why go spend a ton of money on barrel sets? More than likely with a high end marker you're getting a pretty decent stock barrel from the company at around a .689 or maybe even a .685. If at that point you still need another bore size (either extremely small or extremely large) than rather than spend $100 on a full set, go pick up a single bore 1-piece CP to fit your needs. Quality product, cheap prices, and you can pick any color you want!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel I wish I had never sold mine. Pros and Cons say it all.
Report this review to a moderator   #24940
BigDogTim
That's the motto.
BigDogTim's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: San Antonio, TX
BigDogTim is playing at Living Legends V
BigDogTim supports Sherwood Forest
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.00
Pros: Well honed, shoots straight, puts the ball on tgt
Cons: Kinda loud
I wish I had never sold mine. Pros and Cons say it all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel Shootsing straight as an arrow, just wish it was a 2 peice
Report this review to a moderator   #23207
Dshooter89
Hostile Ground
Dshooter89's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Minnesota
Dshooter89 plays in the PSP
Dshooter89 donated to help Peyton Trent
Dshooter89 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Price
Cons: One pieice
Shootsing straight as an arrow, just wish it was a 2 peice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage One Piece Pro Barrel this barrel is a sturdy, accurate barrel with great machining and amazing porting. for the guns that like 1 piece barrels this is one of the best. my only gripe is that the cost is the same as other...
Report this review to a moderator   #40773
griffan2
Parabolic Paintball
griffan2's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Citrus Heights Ca
griffan2 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: rock solid
Cons: price
this barrel is a sturdy, accurate barrel with great machining and amazing porting. for the guns that like 1 piece barrels this is one of the best. my only gripe is that the cost is the same as other barrels which are a little bit better in some aspects. if you know what bore you will always need at your field, I highly recommend this barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review