Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Viewloader - VLocity Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Viewloader
5818 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@jtusa.com
Website: http://www.viewloader.com
Viewloader VLocity hopper.
 Manual: Download the manual for Viewloader Download
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $130.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 133
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Viewloader - VLocity Reviews
Viewloader VLocity I got my Vlocity for Free because my local sports store had them in stock, and the lady put it in the bag without charging me for it The Vlocity has QUICKLY become my main loader, over my Symbio'd...
Report this review to a moderator   #128
NoelyDeezNutz
Rebel against
NoelyDeezNutz's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Westchester, NY
NoelyDeezNutz plays in the USPL
NoelyDeezNutz plays in the PSP
NoelyDeezNutz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NoelyDeezNutz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NoelyDeezNutz is a top reviewer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Fast, Light, Durable
Cons: battery life
I got my Vlocity for Free because my local sports store had them in stock, and the lady put it in the bag without charging me for it

The Vlocity has QUICKLY become my main loader, over my Symbio'd Halo, stock Halo B, reloader B, Modded egg2, any of my 12v revvys.

VERY light, compared to other forcefed loaders.
battery life could be a lot better (fixed by a new chip, i prefer the Gangstar)
feeds VERY fast for a stock loader.

this is overall a GREAT loader at an even better price! If asked, i would choose the vlocity over the halo or reloader every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity THis is a solid loader. The only thing I don't like is the price. If you can find one cheap used then buy it
Report this review to a moderator   #13589
209chromatic
Jolie
209chromatic's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Nor Cal
209chromatic owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: reliable loader
Cons: not a fan of the price
THis is a solid loader. The only thing I don't like is the price. If you can find one cheap used then buy it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity Vlocity hoppers are still the most popular hoppers today, imo; aside from rotors. They are cheap and will keep up with any marker running tournament settings. I would recommend this hopper for any...
Report this review to a moderator   #41582
-Mad-Skillz-
Dream Team
-Mad-Skillz-'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ROC NY
-Mad-Skillz- supports Team VICIOUS
-Mad-Skillz- posts videos on PbNation
-Mad-Skillz- supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Cheap, tournament grade
Cons: Feedneck gives a high profile.
Vlocity hoppers are still the most popular hoppers today, imo; aside from rotors. They are cheap and will keep up with any marker running tournament settings.
I would recommend this hopper for any skill level.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity Great price loader, works excellent, but eats batteries like crazy, needs rechargeable for sure, screws tend to strip too often and feednecks would crack too much.
Report this review to a moderator   #19512
abenguyen
Abe Na-Goo-Yen
abenguyen's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: DFW, TX
abenguyen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
abenguyen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
abenguyen posts videos on PbNation
abenguyen plays in the APPA beginner division
abenguyen supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Great price, lightweight
Cons: battery eater, screws strip
Great price loader, works excellent, but eats batteries like crazy, needs rechargeable for sure, screws tend to strip too often and feednecks would crack too much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity i got this off ans gear for 40 bucks and it was definetly worth it the only bad things are it is hard 2 find a speed feed that fits and when your low on paint it does not go as fast
Report this review to a moderator   #10391
ANTIxIONlikeaboss
 
ANTIxIONlikeaboss's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: sexy,fast,cheap-ish
Cons: rapes batteries
i got this off ans gear for 40 bucks and it was definetly worth it the only bad things are it is hard 2 find a speed feed that fits and when your low on paint it does not go as fast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity Ive been using my vLocity On and off for around 4 years now, and it just crapped out on me today. The board finally met its maker, but it took 4 years for that to happen!! Never had problems with it...
Report this review to a moderator   #30108
Baller-maniak
xXSnazzyMuffinXx
Baller-maniak's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: EastCoast, 203
Baller-maniak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Baller-maniak has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great Loader
Cons: Battery Door
Ive been using my vLocity On and off for around 4 years now, and it just crapped out on me today. The board finally met its maker, but it took 4 years for that to happen!! Never had problems with it before that, other than the battery door not being able to close.........Common problem on a lot of them after heavy use........A great, reliable, user friendly loader though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity I bought this hopper hoping to replace my revy and halo but soon found out that the first hard impact it took, it would crack or shatter
Report this review to a moderator   #42038
Basik123
Unofficially Official
Basik123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: YOUR SNAKE
Basik123 has been a member for 10 years
Basik123 helped look for balloons
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Basik123 posts videos on PbNation
Basik123 is an NCPA player
Basik123 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: price
Cons: shell too weak, feedneck too weak
I bought this hopper hoping to replace my revy and halo but soon found out that the first hard impact it took, it would crack or shatter
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity Well I got this hopper in a trade. It came with a Gangstar chip, and since then I added a speedfeed. Very nice hopper. A+++
Report this review to a moderator   #4936
carcrazycorey
Meow
carcrazycorey's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Gainesville, FL
carcrazycorey helped look for balloons
carcrazycorey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
carcrazycorey has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
carcrazycorey has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
carcrazycorey has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Fast, Light
Cons: EATS BATTERIES
Well I got this hopper in a trade. It came with a Gangstar chip, and since then I added a speedfeed. Very nice hopper. A+++
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity I have to say, this hopper is quite impressive for the price. I paid about $50 for it new, and it really hasn't disappointed. It has never chopped paint on me and the body itself hasn't cracked or...
Report this review to a moderator   #28622
CCHSWAGG
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Very cheap. Pretty reliable. Never broken paint.
Cons: Kind of big and bulky. Eats a lot of batteries.
I have to say, this hopper is quite impressive for the price. I paid about $50 for it new, and it really hasn't disappointed. It has never chopped paint on me and the body itself hasn't cracked or broken. I don't bang my hopper around, but still. Some of these other hoppers break a little too easily. It does eat batteries though. It's usually about every three to four crates I have to switch out batteries. That can get pretty costly in itself when it's $6 for two batteries.The hopper is bulky too. This doesn't necessarily effect my playing, but we all know about the cool factor involved here, and this hopper looks a little stupid. In all, it's a great hopper for the price and I would recommend it to anybody just starting out. It'll do the job.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity Had one of these for about a year and never really had a problem with it. It was always reliable the only thing is, i found myself changing batteries fairly often.This is a good loader that you cant...
Report this review to a moderator   #23467
cfkplayer
word.
cfkplayer's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OrlandO
cfkplayer plays in the PSP
cfkplayer donated to help Peyton Trent
cfkplayer helped look for balloons
cfkplayer plays in the APPA D2 division
cfkplayer is Boss
cfkplayer supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: loads paint
Cons: sits up high
Had one of these for about a year and never really had a problem with it. It was always reliable the only thing is, i found myself changing batteries fairly often.This is a good loader that you cant go wrong with
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review