Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire Basic Air Systems offer an affordable option to the player who wants to upgrade to a High Pressure Air system. These high quality air systems feature an aluminum regulator that provides steady performance and reliability. With a five-year retest cycle, these Empire Basic tanks will operate for many years of quality performance.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $134.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 24
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  79%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Reviews
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank bought one off the nation. didnt realize how much ive out grown a stubby tank. used it 4 times. no problems. reliable. jus a lil to small for my size. how to upgrade. but overall recommend it for a...
Report this review to a moderator   #36971
dredog77
aka clancy7757
dredog77's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: San Diego
dredog77 plays in the PSP
dredog77 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: light, small compact
Cons: nothin
bought one off the nation. didnt realize how much ive out grown a stubby tank. used it 4 times. no problems. reliable. jus a lil to small for my size. how to upgrade. but overall recommend it for a front player who is below 5'7
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank
Report this review to a moderator   #35080
Dude I want the LUXE
 
Dude I want the LUXE's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Pennsylvania
Dude I want the LUXE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dude I want the LUXE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dude I want the LUXE supports Team VICIOUS
Dude I want the LUXE supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: basic
Cons: none at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Very good quality tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #37165
I2aznfou
Brew City Baller
I2aznfou's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Wisconsin
I2aznfou is playing at Living Legends VII
I2aznfou owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Light, reliable, small.
Cons: None yet
Very good quality tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Great tank, for a great price. I've been using this tank for 2 years now and I have never had a problem with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #30508
JackieMPB
 
JackieMPB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: United States
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Size, output, performance
Cons: none...
Great tank, for a great price. I've been using this tank for 2 years now and I have never had a problem with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank tank works fine holds the air good its just kinda of pricy but they last five years so why not by a tank thats gonna last..
Report this review to a moderator   #23688
jsauce0
 
jsauce0's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: ventura county
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: cool looking
Cons: pricy
tank works fine holds the air good its just kinda of pricy but they last five years so why not by a tank thats gonna last..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank I've used this tank for quite awhile now and its worked great fo me. The only little issue I've had has been the fill nipple catching on either my glove or sleeve but other than that
Report this review to a moderator   #31746
Larry23
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Larry23's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Grand Junction, CO
Larry23 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Larry23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very light and Compact
Cons: Nothing major
I've used this tank for quite awhile now and its worked great fo me. The only little issue I've had has been the fill nipple catching on either my glove or sleeve but other than that
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank The tank is ok. But the reg is not vary strong. Also the tank feel alot heavier with a cover.
Report this review to a moderator   #28501
Lilman7
 
Lilman7's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: North Carolina
Lilman7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lilman7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $134.00
Pros: Small, light
Cons: reg sucks.
The tank is ok. But the reg is not vary strong. Also the tank feel alot heavier with a cover.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Great tank great size.
Report this review to a moderator   #36530
ncpaintjack23
ncpaintjack23's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Charlotte, NC
ncpaintjack23 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ncpaintjack23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ncpaintjack23 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ncpaintjack23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great tank great size.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank really like the tankmy only problem is the reg is big and the fill nipple digs into my wrist
Report this review to a moderator   #23739
New York Paintballer
GET ME A ▽ LUXE
New York Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: LI NY
New York Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
New York Paintballer supports Team VICIOUS
New York Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
New York Paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: light
Cons: big reg
really like the tankmy only problem is the reg is big and the fill nipple digs into my wrist
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank I only put small being a con because you wind up running out of air if you're a back player. But then again, if you're back you're stupid for taking a 48/45 with you. Excellent price if you have...
Report this review to a moderator   #27665
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $134.00
Pros: excellent size, light, carbon fiber
Cons: small
I only put small being a con because you wind up running out of air if you're a back player. But then again, if you're back you're stupid for taking a 48/45 with you.

Excellent price if you have T-Rex arms like I do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review