Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire Basic Air Systems offer an affordable option to the player who wants to upgrade to a High Pressure Air system. These high quality air systems feature an aluminum regulator that provides steady performance and reliability. With a five-year retest cycle, these Empire Basic tanks will operate for many years of quality performance.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $134.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 24
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  79%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Reviews
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank This is a great hpa tank by Empire. They made a great tank for a price lower than others. Great job by empire.
Report this review to a moderator   #24327
Paintballerkid123
 
Paintballerkid123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: South carolina
Paintballerkid123 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Paintballerkid123 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Light small
Cons: none yet
This is a great hpa tank by Empire. They made a great tank for a price lower than others. Great job by empire.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank GREAT!!!!! the tank is extrememly reliable and its one of the popular ones. Almost every store sells it. I would say one of the best hpa tanks out there. Dont buy the smallest one because you run...
Report this review to a moderator   #22890
w1zner
 
w1zner's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
w1zner has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
w1zner has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $155.00
Pros: long lasting
Cons:
GREAT!!!!! the tank is extrememly reliable and its one of the popular ones. Almost every store sells it. I would say one of the best hpa tanks out there. Dont buy the smallest one because you run out quickly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank the tank was fine for a few months then out of no where the reg spiked to like 1300psi and almost killed my ego, i put a ninja reg on the bottle and its been smooth sailing.
Report this review to a moderator   #21993
TimTaylor
Zombies make me smile.
TimTaylor's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Dos Cinco Tres
TimTaylor owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TimTaylor is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: the bottle is cool looking
Cons: the reg went bad fast
the tank was fine for a few months then out of no where the reg spiked to like 1300psi and almost killed my ego, i put a ninja reg on the bottle and its been smooth sailing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank It's a high pressure air tank, personally with larger hands I prefer having a longer regulator and shorter tank. It's still about the same length as a Guerilla Air 68/45 with a Myth II regulator.
Report this review to a moderator   #35726
aresfiend
Snake player McFatass
aresfiend's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Rice Lake, WI
aresfiend has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aresfiend has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
aresfiend has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
aresfiend supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $134.99
Pros: Long reg, small bottle
Cons: Nothing
It's a high pressure air tank, personally with larger hands I prefer having a longer regulator and shorter tank. It's still about the same length as a Guerilla Air 68/45 with a Myth II regulator.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Thought it was a great tank at first, used it for a day of play, at the end of the day while playing quite conservatively and not at all letting the tank even touch the ground, I noticed cracking in...
Report this review to a moderator   #41886
BananaJacksonthe 3rd
Das Air Cooled.
BananaJacksonthe 3rd's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: 909
BananaJacksonthe 3rd is playing at Living Legends VI
BananaJacksonthe 3rd owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BananaJacksonthe 3rd supports Team VICIOUS
BananaJacksonthe 3rd posts videos on PbNation
BananaJacksonthe 3rd has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BananaJacksonthe 3rd has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BananaJacksonthe 3rd has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Great looking tank, nice and small!
Cons: Outer epoxy cracks relatively easy!
Thought it was a great tank at first, used it for a day of play, at the end of the day while playing quite conservatively and not at all letting the tank even touch the ground, I noticed cracking in the epoxy of the outer shell, was very disappointed with that purchase
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank Great hasn't had any problems
Report this review to a moderator   #41414
Bbailey2111
Aspiring Gun Whore
Bbailey2111's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: GA
Bbailey2111 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Bbailey2111 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bbailey2111 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Great
Cons: Nothing
Great hasn't had any problems
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank overall it is a good tank for the money and i have zero problems with it
Report this review to a moderator   #34265
bigdogfurst
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: good length
Cons: none that i have found
overall it is a good tank for the money and i have zero problems with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank This is a great tank, I got it for my birthday and it is awesome!
Report this review to a moderator   #36973
Bush Wookie
???
Bush Wookie's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Charlotte, NC
Bush Wookie plays in the APPA beginner division
Bush Wookie has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This is a great tank, I got it for my birthday and it is awesome!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank great little tank no complaints and would recommend for anyone that plays to buy it.
Report this review to a moderator   #21771
clarkie070988
A traveling man
clarkie070988's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
clarkie070988 plays in the PSP
clarkie070988 plays in the APPA D4 division
clarkie070988 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
clarkie070988 is Legendary
clarkie070988 is Boss
clarkie070988 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: nice size
Cons: no cons
great little tank no complaints and would recommend for anyone that plays to buy it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 48 CI 4500 PSI Tank this is an amazing tank i use it on my DM7 and its extremely light and i love how light and reliable it is the only bad part is that it gets low on air very quickly. other than that 5/5 stars
Report this review to a moderator   #27357
DMplayer91
speedball team needed!!!!
DMplayer91's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Edmond , Ok
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything
Cons: have to refill alot
this is an amazing tank i use it on my DM7 and its extremely light and i love how light and reliable it is the only bad part is that it gets low on air very quickly. other than that 5/5 stars
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review