Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
Body Wrap Design Wraps the Body for Maximum Fit and Comfort - Hold 4 Pods - Pod ejection - Non-slip elastic ejectors designed to maximize pod ejection force. - Non-slip rubber neoprene material ensures balanced pod positioning to provide concentric pressure for even flow pod ejection. Non-slip grip pad ensures minimal pack movement - Fits up to a 42 inch waist
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $21.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 24
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection Reviews
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection great look, feel, they eject the pods quick and very reliable
Report this review to a moderator   #28805
Marshall77
 
Marshall77's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: North Carolina
Marshall77 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Marshall77 is an NCPA player
Marshall77 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Best pod pack
Cons: nonee
great look, feel, they eject the pods quick and very reliable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection Didn't really work too well with Dye pods, but the smooth sided ones did great.
Report this review to a moderator   #29751
nater5k
 
nater5k's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Columbus, Oh
nater5k has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nater5k has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Comfortable, doesn't bounce around
Cons: Ejector elastic can wear out.
Didn't really work too well with Dye pods, but the smooth sided ones did great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection I have been using my NXe pack for 3 or 4 years now and it is still holding up strong. The pack does not bounce, is comfortable, and is does not lose pods. The ejection system works wonders and even...
Report this review to a moderator   #26210
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I have been using my NXe pack for 3 or 4 years now and it is still holding up strong. The pack does not bounce, is comfortable, and is does not lose pods. The ejection system works wonders and even though the elastic has lost its elasticity it still works well. Overall, a great purchase and would recommend an NXe pack to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection Bought them because I forgot my pack. Very comfortable and reliable. No problems and would use them anytime.
Report this review to a moderator   #30388
pflfranco
It's Josh
pflfranco's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
pflfranco is playing at Living Legends VI
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco supports Team VICIOUS
pflfranco posts videos on PbNation
pflfranco is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pflfranco is Legendary
pflfranco supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Bought them because I forgot my pack. Very comfortable and reliable. No problems and would use them anytime.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection This is a great pack for the price. You cant deny NXE's quality in products with this one. Great ejection like always and easy to load as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #22023
tyskidmore3
Thats not my name
tyskidmore3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
tyskidmore3 plays in the PSP
tyskidmore3 helped look for balloons
tyskidmore3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
tyskidmore3 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $22.00
Pros: holds pods
Cons: um, none really
This is a great pack for the price. You cant deny NXE's quality in products with this one. Great ejection like always and easy to load as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection Looks and feels great, but stretches after constant use
Report this review to a moderator   #22629
mini ben
 
mini ben's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
mini ben plays in the PSP
mini ben donated to help Peyton Trent
mini ben plays in the APPA D3 division
mini ben is Legendary
mini ben is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: looks good
Cons: stretches
Looks and feels great, but stretches after constant use
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection This is the best harness to date. quite comfortable and easy to use. however i have lost a couple of pods by them falling and opening
Report this review to a moderator   #22608
PtblMania_101
 
PtblMania_101's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Canada
PtblMania_101 plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: solid
Cons: nothing
This is the best harness to date. quite comfortable and easy to use. however i have lost a couple of pods by them falling and opening
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection This is the best harness to date. quite comfortable and easy to use. however i have lost a couple of pods by them falling and opening
Report this review to a moderator   #21812
TEAMHAZARD8
Rollin'em 'n' Smokin'em
TEAMHAZARD8's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: The Mitten
TEAMHAZARD8 is BST Legit
TEAMHAZARD8 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TEAMHAZARD8 supports Team VICIOUS
TEAMHAZARD8 is for the Gunfight
TEAMHAZARD8 supports our troops
TEAMHAZARD8 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: comfortable and quick release
Cons: drops pods
This is the best harness to date. quite comfortable and easy to use. however i have lost a couple of pods by them falling and opening
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection amazing pod pack very efficient my team got 7 of these ands we have no complaints
Report this review to a moderator   #39771
FluffyDesignz
 
FluffyDesignz's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Manhattan
FluffyDesignz plays in the APPA beginner division
FluffyDesignz has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FluffyDesignz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: great/durable
Cons: none i can think of
amazing pod pack very efficient my team got 7 of these ands we have no complaints
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball 4 Pod Harness W/ Pod Ejection I got this pack for free from a friend who had recently gotten a new pack and didn't need this one anymore. This is a great pack that will last a long time and is made in good quality. While it...
Report this review to a moderator   #44086
GetGogd
I'm a boss
GetGogd's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Houston TX
GetGogd is playing at Living Legends VII
GetGogd has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Pod ejection, Quality
Cons: None!
I got this pack for free from a friend who had recently gotten a new pack and didn't need this one anymore.

This is a great pack that will last a long time and is made in good quality. While it doesn't hold as much as higher end packs it still holds enough to last me through recball games. This was my first pack and I still continue to use it to this day. I definitely recommend this to any new player who is looking for a good first pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review