Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 48ci Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
Black Guerrilla HPA tank, with red logo.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
 Reviews: 22
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  27%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 48ci Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci I love this tank. I bought it used and it came with a myth reg installed. The tank weighs next to nothing, and has been extremely reliable. My only nitpick is the stupid guerrilla face forever...
Report this review to a moderator   #22247
pbfan2588
Mini Owner
pbfan2588's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
pbfan2588 is a Supporting Member
pbfan2588 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Light, great quality
Cons: stupid graphics
I love this tank. I bought it used and it came with a myth reg installed.

The tank weighs next to nothing, and has been extremely reliable. My only nitpick is the stupid guerrilla face forever branded on the side of the tank. I've got a tank cover, but.. You shouldn't want to buy a tank cover just to cover up the ridiculousness of your tanks graphics, right?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci Great rental tanks for when your tank just doesn't want to cooperate with you.
Report this review to a moderator   #19831
Sh0ckw4v3
sh0ckw4v3
Sh0ckw4v3's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Satellite Beach, FL
Sh0ckw4v3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Sh0ckw4v3 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Held nice air amount
Cons: Heavy (steely's)
Great rental tanks for when your tank just doesn't want to cooperate with you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci I got this as a first tank and have to say that i love the way it feels when im playing with it. However when i first got it the O-ring in the reg popped out of the reg so i wasnt able to get it...
Report this review to a moderator   #34388
ShoopDaWhoop900
Go Noles!
ShoopDaWhoop900's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Washington
ShoopDaWhoop900 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.95
Pros: Light, good value
Cons: nothing
I got this as a first tank and have to say that i love the way it feels when im playing with it. However when i first got it the O-ring in the reg popped out of the reg so i wasnt able to get it fixed, but this wasnt a terrible problem, the O-ring just had to be lubed up. beside the one little problem with the reg everything about the tank is great, i would highly recomend this tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci Iv had this tank for a while now, and its a great backup tank. It was definitely worth the 90 bucks I paid for it.
Report this review to a moderator   #26366
smahthers2K12
Valleys Of Neptune
smahthers2K12's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Chicago
smahthers2K12 is playing at Living Legends V
smahthers2K12 posts videos on PbNation
smahthers2K12 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: small, efficent
Cons: -None-
Iv had this tank for a while now, and its a great backup tank. It was definitely worth the 90 bucks I paid for it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci awesome tank, would recommend to anyone that needs a compressed air system for their paintball marker
Report this review to a moderator   #19813
smokeymcpot02
The dude abides
smokeymcpot02's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Indiana
smokeymcpot02 plays in the PSP
smokeymcpot02 plays in the APPA D3 division
smokeymcpot02 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
smokeymcpot02 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: great tank
Cons: ripped off
awesome tank, would recommend to anyone that needs a compressed air system for their paintball marker
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci this tank came to me leaking out of the bonnet. i contacted the rep on pbn and he mailed me the tool to fix the broken o-ring for free. great customer service!
Report this review to a moderator   #19875
sokopath
Kitty Amazing
sokopath's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Canton, MI
sokopath is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: reg, customer service
Cons: leaked when bought
this tank came to me leaking out of the bonnet. i contacted the rep on pbn and he mailed me the tool to fix the broken o-ring for free. great customer service!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci I do like the tank for the price, but the Myth regs have been problematic for me and for many at the field I play at. We had 2 in 1 weekend that just quit regulating the pressure and spiked over 1200...
Report this review to a moderator   #20443
splatball101
cru'd.is.a.lifestyle
splatball101's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: they call it a mitten
splatball101 plays in the PSP
splatball101 plays in the APPA D4 division
splatball101 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: economical, also like the length
Cons: inconsistent
I do like the tank for the price, but the Myth regs have been problematic for me and for many at the field I play at. We had 2 in 1 weekend that just quit regulating the pressure and spiked over 1200 psi output. Very dangerous for many markers any more.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci I have had no problems with this tank but I do feel that it is a little heavy. It works well with the color scheme of my gun which is another thing that I like. Overall it is a very good tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #42451
SquintySundew77
Paintball is my Drug
SquintySundew77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
SquintySundew77 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SquintySundew77 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: feels nice
Cons: a little heavy
I have had no problems with this tank but I do feel that it is a little heavy. It works well with the color scheme of my gun which is another thing that I like. Overall it is a very good tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci very small. good if you have little arms but it gets a lot of shots out of the little tank
Report this review to a moderator   #21813
TEAMHAZARD8
Rollin'em 'n' Smokin'em
TEAMHAZARD8's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: The Mitten
TEAMHAZARD8 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TEAMHAZARD8 supports Team VICIOUS
TEAMHAZARD8 is for the Gunfight
TEAMHAZARD8 supports our troops
TEAMHAZARD8 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: very air efficient
Cons: too small
very small. good if you have little arms but it gets a lot of shots out of the little tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 48ci Its a heavy steelie but I lend to to friend that i bring or new players that are using co2 so they dont keep having to pay for a co2 fill and they get mroe shots off, its a great lender tank
Report this review to a moderator   #40626
War Rookie
ʕᴥʔ
War Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: MA
War Rookie is playing at Living Legends VII
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
War Rookie is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: good to lend to first time players
Cons: heavy
Its a heavy steelie but I lend to to friend that i bring or new players that are using co2 so they dont keep having to pay for a co2 fill and they get mroe shots off, its a great lender tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review