Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - 2012 crusade pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Features: ultra lightweight fabric, padded knees, gusseted stretch panels, v-wing stretch crouch, padded crotch, 2 front stash pockets, 2 squeegee pockets, adjustable elastic waistband with velcro straps, belt loops, breathable mesh panels, adjustable velcro cuffs, silicone printing on lumbar keeps your pack in place.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 21
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Valken Sports - 2012 crusade pants Reviews
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants this is a great set of pants. i bought 2 pair since i will be using them all season long in the psp series. sizes are a bit wacky but all in all they are great,
Report this review to a moderator   #19668
ImpulseFreek
Tpa Paintball
ImpulseFreek's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Akron 330
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: lightweight, strong
Cons: sizing
this is a great set of pants. i bought 2 pair since i will be using them all season long in the psp series. sizes are a bit wacky but all in all they are great,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants these pants rock will as much breathing room as possible without sacrificing performance or protection
Report this review to a moderator   #32721
JakeDavis2007
Ghost
JakeDavis2007's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Fremont, IN
JakeDavis2007 is playing at Living Legends VI
JakeDavis2007 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
JakeDavis2007 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: comfortable and lightweight
Cons: front pads get really hot
these pants rock will as much breathing room as possible without sacrificing performance or protection
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Good pants, but stuff falls out of pockets because of no velcro/zipper
Report this review to a moderator   #25945
JFOG11
JoJo Fogarty
JFOG11's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Memphis, TN
JFOG11 is playing at Living Legends V
JFOG11 is for the Gunfight
JFOG11 supports Pev's Paintball
JFOG11 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: lots of padding
Cons: none!
Good pants, but stuff falls out of pockets because of no velcro/zipper
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants these pants are very good. The padding isnt very thick but it is what i expected. They are very durable. I have these pants since they came out and they havent ripped or anything. Recommend it to...
Report this review to a moderator   #38004
Me9aman
 
Me9aman's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Pharr, Tx
Me9aman owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Me9aman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Me9aman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Me9aman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Adjustable Straps
Cons: padding
these pants are very good. The padding isnt very thick but it is what i expected. They are very durable. I have these pants since they came out and they havent ripped or anything. Recommend it to anyone looking for some good pants under 100$
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants love em great colors also!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #30982
Nvertmini98
Brokeasajoke
Nvertmini98's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: good 4 slides,bounces
Cons: none!!
love em great colors also!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants i really like these pants, they seem to be reliable
Report this review to a moderator   #20805
PaperPaintball
LIVE FREE
PaperPaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: ☮ Planet Earth
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: awesome
Cons: noneee
i really like these pants, they seem to be reliable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Our team uses the Valken crusade pants. Thye are padded where needed, strectch in the right places, and not too heavy to move, run, slide, and jump in all day long.
Report this review to a moderator   #30323
Ramprat1972
CO-OWNER FIELD OF DREAMS
Ramprat1972's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Indiana
Ramprat1972 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Ramprat1972 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ramprat1972 is for the Gunfight
Ramprat1972 plays in the APPA D4 division
Ramprat1972 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: lightweight, manuverable, price
Cons: no really
Our team uses the Valken crusade pants. Thye are padded where needed, strectch in the right places, and not too heavy to move, run, slide, and jump in all day long.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants These pants are very lightweight, durable, and breathe very easily. One of the best tournament pants i have worn. My team will be wearing these for the 2012 season.
Report this review to a moderator   #21683
shocker4life03
OKC Militia
shocker4life03's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Da *405*
shocker4life03 plays in the PSP
shocker4life03 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
shocker4life03 supports Team VICIOUS
shocker4life03 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: lightweight durable
Cons:
These pants are very lightweight, durable, and breathe very easily. One of the best tournament pants i have worn. My team will be wearing these for the 2012 season.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Good solid pants but just need a little bit more knee padding
Report this review to a moderator   #36941
thepaintballkidd
Fluffy Ninja
thepaintballkidd's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Mass
thepaintballkidd supports Team VICIOUS
thepaintballkidd plays in the APPA beginner division
thepaintballkidd supports DLX Technology
thepaintballkidd supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: not much padding
Good solid pants but just need a little bit more knee padding
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Pros: Very lightweight, for the most part durable, venting is amazing, two swab pockets, adjustable waist. Cons: You need to buy a size up than normal, the knees rip easily. Overall it's a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #21694
Tvveak
DP User
Tvveak's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Henderson
Tvveak is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Very nice, breathes well, pretty
Cons: Rips easily
Pros: Very lightweight, for the most part durable, venting is amazing, two swab pockets, adjustable waist.

Cons: You need to buy a size up than normal, the knees rip easily.

Overall it's a great pair of pants and I love them, just need to make sure I buy the next size up next time so I don't tear through the knee like I did before.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review