Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - 2012 crusade pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Features: ultra lightweight fabric, padded knees, gusseted stretch panels, v-wing stretch crouch, padded crotch, 2 front stash pockets, 2 squeegee pockets, adjustable elastic waistband with velcro straps, belt loops, breathable mesh panels, adjustable velcro cuffs, silicone printing on lumbar keeps your pack in place.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2012
 MSRP: $89.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 20
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  65%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Valken Sports - 2012 crusade pants Reviews
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Features: ultra lightweight fabric, padded knees, gusseted stretch panels, v-wing stretch crouch, padded crotch, 2 front stash pockets, 2 squeegee pockets, adjustable elastic waistband with velcro...
Report this review to a moderator   #19425
Preschool V3
OFWGKTA
Preschool V3's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Preschool V3 is playing at Living Legends V
Preschool V3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Preschool V3 supports Team VICIOUS
Preschool V3 posts videos on PbNation
Preschool V3 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: too pricey
Features: ultra lightweight fabric, padded knees, gusseted stretch panels, v-wing stretch crouch, padded crotch, 2 front stash pockets, 2 squeegee pockets, adjustable elastic waistband with velcro straps, belt loops, breathable mesh panels, adjustable velcro cuffs, silicone printing on lumbar keeps your pack in place.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Finally some pants that fit comfortably and TRUE TO SIZES! They are light, airy and well padded but not over padded. Heat is no issue as these pants are very well ventilated! will buy more! seems...
Report this review to a moderator   #29303
Asmoday
Demons Paintball
Asmoday's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New York
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: airy, lightweight, padded
Cons: havent found any yet
Finally some pants that fit comfortably and TRUE TO SIZES! They are light, airy and well padded but not over padded. Heat is no issue as these pants are very well ventilated! will buy more! seems to be very durable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants love this pants nice padding comfy the color matches my pod pack and even hold it up with the layers on the back of the pants
Report this review to a moderator   #31026
CharlestonMoneyDevil
 
CharlestonMoneyDevil's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: charleston,sc
CharlestonMoneyDevil owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CharlestonMoneyDevil supports Pev's Paintball
CharlestonMoneyDevil has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CharlestonMoneyDevil has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: nice padding, stylish
Cons: nonee
love this pants nice padding comfy the color matches my pod pack and even hold it up with the layers on the back of the pants
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants theyre nice. have good padding. little too light for me but its whatever. fit true to size
Report this review to a moderator   #20828
CRITICALCONDITION#21
 
CRITICALCONDITION#21's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Louisiana
CRITICALCONDITION#21 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CRITICALCONDITION#21 plays in the APPA D4 division
CRITICALCONDITION#21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CRITICALCONDITION#21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: very light
Cons: tear easily
theyre nice. have good padding. little too light for me but its whatever. fit true to size
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants The pants are extremely comfortable and very well vented and padded I would highty recommend the pants to anyone
Report this review to a moderator   #20247
dmirkin21
 
dmirkin21's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Franklinville
dmirkin21 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dmirkin21 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
dmirkin21 plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons:
The pants are extremely comfortable and very well vented and padded I would highty recommend the pants to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants A great summer weight pants. Well padded in the knee area. Adequately ventilated. Sufficient pockets.
Report this review to a moderator   #22348
Dysfunctional
Fossil of the forum
Dysfunctional's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Poke-a-nose (Poconos) PA
Dysfunctional is playing at Living Legends V
Dysfunctional supports our troops
Dysfunctional is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Dysfunctional supports Pev's Paintball
Dysfunctional is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Light and well padded. Made for large bodies too.
Cons: none (for me)
A great summer weight pants. Well padded in the knee area. Adequately ventilated. Sufficient pockets.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants The size that fit my waste, was too baggy! They are lightweight, breatrhable and have a great style. They did rip pretty quick though
Report this review to a moderator   #20379
fusion#5
Another college baller!
fusion#5's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
fusion#5 plays in the PSP
fusion#5 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fusion#5 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fusion#5 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
fusion#5 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: lightweight, breathable, looks good
Cons: ripped pretty quick
The size that fit my waste, was too baggy! They are lightweight, breatrhable and have a great style. They did rip pretty quick though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants before i got these i was using a pair of jts from 07 and man these were amazing. when i first put them on i didnt expect them to be so lightweight. they have very good padding and the color schemes...
Report this review to a moderator   #22159
hardcore kid
BTA
hardcore kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: tacoma, wa
hardcore kid supports Cereal Killerz 2
hardcore kid donated to help Peyton Trent
hardcore kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hardcore kid plays in the APPA D4 division
hardcore kid has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hardcore kid has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
hardcore kid is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: light weight comfy
Cons: none at all
before i got these i was using a pair of jts from 07 and man these were amazing. when i first put them on i didnt expect them to be so lightweight. they have very good padding and the color schemes for the pants are really good to. for the price compared to other pairs at 150 for what you get is amazing. one of the best purchases i have made in awhile.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants Great pants for the price, there just not neon rainbow colors for some people
Report this review to a moderator   #30071
ilikeike
Nice
ilikeike's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
ilikeike plays in the PSP
ilikeike plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light, reliable good material
Cons: not flashy for some people
Great pants for the price, there just not neon rainbow colors for some people
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports 2012 crusade pants this is a great set of pants. i bought 2 pair since i will be using them all season long in the psp series. sizes are a bit wacky but all in all they are great,
Report this review to a moderator   #19668
ImpulseFreek
Tpa Paintball
ImpulseFreek's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Akron 330
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: lightweight, strong
Cons: sizing
this is a great set of pants. i bought 2 pair since i will be using them all season long in the psp series. sizes are a bit wacky but all in all they are great,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review